About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Texas Auto South

4.9

158 Lifetime Reviews

16200 TX-3, Webster, Texas 77598
Call (281) 938-2000

158 Reviews of Texas Auto South

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2017

"Classy Dealership"

- EdnaM

Classy dealership. Friendly and helpful personnel who went out of their way to find the perfect vehicle at a good price after my car was flooded in Hurricane Harvey. I would highly recommend salesman Jason Clark. Great selection of very nice vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Victor-went out of his way to help
Sep 18, 2017 -

Texas Auto South responded

Reading this kind of feedback is very rewarding. We are so happy we were able to help you find a vehicle during such a stressful time. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

September 12, 2017

"Awsome "

- Lester Reyna

Second time is a charm thank you Texas Auto for taking care of me. Special thanks to Landon and the GM of the store Scott Hanley for the great experience and awsome customer service. ...You guys know how to make a customer happy thank you very much....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon Ervin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2017 -

Texas Auto South responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Texas Auto. The whole staff sends a major thank you for the review. Come see us again soon!

September 09, 2017

"Awesome service"

- Indy12222

From the intital meet and great to closing the deal... only one word to describe the experience "Awesome!". Would recommend to anyone whose looking for a great vehcial with great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Yonge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2017 -

Texas Auto South responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Texas Auto! We highly value your recommendation! We look forward to seeing you again.

September 02, 2017

"Amazing "

- Mastanda22

We had Daniel as our salesman. He was funny, talkative, honest, and trust worthy. When we were going through the stressful part of waiting to be approved he talked and joked the whole time and kept that process light for us. Then there is mario he was so kind and gave us a sense of peace through the whole process. Michael was the quiet type but also very nice. He was very quick and efficient at what he does! By far the best car place we have ever been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mazzola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Yonge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mario Denker
Sep 06, 2017 -

Texas Auto South responded

hank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Texas Auto!We are very pleased that you enjoyed our dealership and we would be honored to have you return in the future.

August 27, 2017

"Excellent experience-"

- It's-jellybean-g

I came to Texas Auto to trade in my hero for a newer car. Don Spechts was our salesman and he exceeded my expectations! I highly recommend him if you are looking for a new car. Seriously! The building was clean, everyone who works there greeted us with pleasant smiles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Spechts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 06, 2017 -

Texas Auto South responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Texas Auto. The whole staff sends a major thank you for the review. Come see us again soon!

August 25, 2017

"Had a great experience bying my truck"

- SHERLOCK

Third vehicle I've purchased at texas auto great service and great salesmen. They care about your experience. I woud buy a vehicle from texas auto in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Yonge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 06, 2017 -

Texas Auto South responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. Enjoy your new truck and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

August 22, 2017

"Easy in and easy out!"

- Abearj

MICHAEL was great to work with on my 2015 F150. The whole thing only took about 1.5 hrs and I was on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mazzola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 06, 2017 -

Texas Auto South responded

Thanks for the review! It was great that Michael was able to provide a hassle free experience for you. Come see us again soon!

August 21, 2017

"Great sevice"

- Lee,kim

Mike was very helpful and fun to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the jeep I purchased and I appreciated him taking time to answer all my questions. Will definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mazzola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 06, 2017 -

Texas Auto South responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business! I made sure Mike got the recognition he deserved. He was really happy to see your review. We highly value your recommendation!

August 20, 2017

"Easy Experience"

- Dcg725

Smooth experience while purchasing the vehicle. Was honest and forward about the truck I wanted. Texas Auto made sure I wouldn't leave without the price I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mazzola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 06, 2017 -

Texas Auto South responded

Hi, thanks for the review! We appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. Come see us again soon!

August 19, 2017

"Great inventory, competitive prices and great service!"

- Vluna

Purchasing a vehicle can be stressful unless you have a great dealership with plenty of inventory an awesome customer service representative and business manager to help you get the vehicle of your choice! Thank you to Preston and your team for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Phillips, Mario Denker
Sep 06, 2017 -

Texas Auto South responded

Reading this kind of feedback is very rewarding! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

81 - 90 of 158 results