Back

The Autobarn Volkswagen of Countryside

Countryside, IL

4.9
1,058 Reviews
Welcome to The Autobarn Volkswagen of Countryside! We want to give a big thank you to all of our customers for making us one of the top dealers in the Midwest for the last ten years! You can look forward to a non-confrontational approach, friendly sales staff, huge inventory, and a customer friendly parts and service department. With our VIP program, free car washes after purchase, and loaner car service, you will see why we are the #1 VW dealer group in the Midwest.
Contact Dealership

6161 Joliet Rd

Countryside, IL

60525

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,058 reviews

August 08, 2022

Customer service - A+ On time. Was able to fit in my recall so I didn’t have to come back. More

by Scottaulinskis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Spizzirri
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 08, 2022

Lou was great! He was knowledgeable about the car and specifics we wanted and was able to work around our schedule easily and in a short time period. Good communica More

by rachelschuetz821
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marek Hornik
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lou Gonzalez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 06, 2022

Very helpful and very nice. Treats customer well with manners and laughs. 5 stars for sure More

by Emir Hansen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Moreno
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 06, 2022

Went in after visiting a few other dealers and when we walked in Danny right away greeted us made us feel very comfortable and listened to everything we came in looking for. He did everything in his power More

by Marthacrystal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Moreno
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 01, 2022

We had the most wonderful experience with Danny buying our Atlas. He was informative, and patient throughout the entire process. I usually dread car buying, but he made it smooth and enjoyable! 10/10! More

by Whitney_battle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Espinal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danny Moreno
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 31, 2022

Autobarn’s service department is very professional. They keep you updated on how your car is doing via text message. Their technician, Marat is very professional takes care of your car like you are f More

by rphmlk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Haleem
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Marat Kafizov
July 30, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and kept me in the loop on what was going on with my service. I was very impressed More

by missy_r13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Spizzirri
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 29, 2022

Great service and advice. Love the lounge area, they have great snacks for their customers and the waiting time it’s reasonable. More

by DK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 26, 2022

I purchased a brand new 2022 Tiguan and my experience could not have been more pleasant. Abe Hamed could not have been more gracious to my wife and I. Thank you, Abe! JnG More

by JnGTiguan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marek Hornik
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Max Gankhuyag
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Abe Hamed
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ronnie Haleem
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carlos Spizzirri
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 25, 2022

Subaru Autobarn of Countryside IL is very clean, efficient and courteous. O have mentioned them to my sisters for their next vehicles. More

by nileriver78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know ow the names
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,058 results