Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

The Autobarn Volvo Cars of Oak Park

Oak Park, IL

4.8
821 Reviews
Finding a luxury vehicle that meets all your needs is easy to find when you shop at Autobarn Volvo Cars Oak Park. We strive to offer the best car-buying experience at our dealership while providing you premium vehicles you can't find anywhere else. Our new lineup of Volvo models is mesmerizing and stunning from every angle. These cars fulfill all your wants and needs specifically tailored to your budget. Our sales team is friendly and works above and beyond to help you find your ideal match. Whether you're interested in buying brand-new or used, there are plenty of cars for you to choose from in hopes that you leave with your dream car. From start to finish, our team is here to help you through your entire shopping experience. They have the proper knowledge to help you learn about all your choices. Discover New Volvo Cars Today For our drivers looking for more family-friendly vehicles, you will love our lineup of new Volvo SUVs. These are very popular models loved by all our Chicagoland drivers between the new Volvo XC40, Volvo XC60, and Volvo XC90. Not only are they great for enhancing your overall driving experience, but they have plenty of space and organization to drive your passengers and their cargo inside. Our Volvo vehicles offer plenty of comfort and entertainment with advanced features found inside. You can be wrapped around with premium materials, including fine Nappa leather seats that enhance your luxury experience. As you start driving, you will love the enriching sound you get from the perfectly positioned Bowers & Wilkins speakers that offer you an impeccable listening experience.

1140 Garfield Street

Oak Park, IL

60304

Directions

By Type

Showing 821 reviews

August 02, 2021

"Prices are higher than my local mechanic but I had a..."

- AMDUDA

Prices are higher than my local mechanic but I had a coupon that helped a little. Great customer service. Work was done in two days. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"I actually never mind visiting this dealership for..."

- Lynda

I actually never mind visiting this dealership for service. My experience is always positive. They respect my time and try to be as accommodating as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Jamir was excellent in helping me to get my car ready for..."

- PHYLLIS_PAIGE

Jamir was excellent in helping me to get my car ready for an upcoming road trip. He also made sure my normal maintenance check up was done promptly and all items I asked be reviewed were handled. Great all around service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"As always, stellar and quick service!! Thanks, Jamir and..."

- DGUILLARO

As always, stellar and quick service!! Thanks, Jamir and team! I was greeted promptly upon arrival. Team started work early, and was done ahead of schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"First time getting service here and we were so impressed...."

- ELLIS.BRIAN.D

First time getting service here and we were so impressed. Fast, honest, friendly service at every step of the service journey. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Robert and Marc were their usual helpful and efficient..."

- AMURRAY602001

Robert and Marc were their usual helpful and efficient selves during my annual maintenance this week. I don’t know Robert’s last name. I would give him 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"The Autobarn has the most family qualities personnel..."

- SEABEE2965

The Autobarn has the most family qualities personnel working for them. I always feel comfortable when I visit them. I highly recommend the Autobarn dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Jamir was efficient at getting me in and out of the..."

- JONGRESKO

Jamir was efficient at getting me in and out of the appointment. He went above the level of service I expected by looking into my vehicle records and anticipating what I wanted.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Excellent customer service. Excellent job by the..."

- kr

Excellent customer service. Excellent job by the technician. I purchased my car at this dealership and have only taken my car here for service. Great job by the whole staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Firas Alqahef was highly responsive, courteous and..."

- steelesm1

Firas Alqahef was highly responsive, courteous and professional throughout my buying experience. I highly recommend you contact Firas should you be looking for a Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 821 results