Back

The Highline Group

Lowell, MA

4.7
244 Reviews
We are a 29 year family owned and operated business! We offer competitive financing rates and terms for all credit levels and power-train warranties. We are named The Highline Group Motorsports however we have vehicles from 1969 to 2017 priced from $3,000 to over $200,000. We assist people with credit issues as well as people with perfect credit. We service what we sell and stand behind our product. Please come in and experience the way we do business. "Experience the Difference"
Contact Dealership

1150 Westford St

Lowell, MA

01851

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 244 reviews

October 19, 2017

Quick and easy Everyone was super nice. Found what I was looking for with ease. The buying process was fast which is all I could hope for. I love my car :) More

by Carozane3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bouras
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Fabian Negrete
October 06, 2017

Best car buying experience The first thing I told Jim was I hate buying cars. It has always been a bad experience. Wasting time in a dealership talking to multiple people, mostl More

by JeffsA4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bouras
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Hanaa Kenzou
October 05, 2017

Great customer service I was greeted once i stepped in, had my parents come in with me and check out my next car and they were also taken care of as if they were buying a ca More

by Chrism21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hanaa Kenzou
September 24, 2017

Great Customer Service /HIGH quality Used Cars Spent 3 months looking for the "right" used car for our budget and family needs. Found one we were highly interested in at Highline but it needed som More

by GVDrumzz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bouras
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Fabian Negrete, Hanaa Kenzou
September 21, 2017

Best customer service experience family would definitely recommend this dealer to my friends and family the people here are great and caring so I would always use highline auto sale More

by alexuren1022
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bouras
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Chad Williams, Fabian Negrete, Hanaa Kenzou
September 21, 2017

Great dealership Excellent service great people everyone was very helpful got me right were needed to be to get in to a new truck would definitely recommend them to an More

by Patrick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bouras
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Hanaa Kenzou
September 20, 2017

Professional and friendly They were fantastic! They handled all matters professionally and diligently. Very pleasant to deal with and worked hard to earn my business. I would m More

by Whitetrain104
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bouras
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 20, 2017

Professional, hassle free, accommodating I had been to many dealerships before walking into Highline last weekend. Accommodating, professional and hassle free. I only wish I had gone there fi More

by Lisa
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bouras
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 07, 2017

Great experience Jimmy was very fair and helpful in recommending me the car within my budget. The after sales service has also been fantastic. I have no complaints. I More

by Ananya Ghosh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bouras
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 28, 2017

Great service I just went in to look at their selection to see price wise what I wanted to spend. I ended up buying a dodge dart practically brand new. Jim and ober More

by Mbland94
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bouras
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
231 - 240 of 244 results