About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

The Highline Group

4.9

13 Lifetime Reviews

1150 Westford St, Lowell, Massachusetts 01851
Call (978) 970-2166

13 Reviews of The Highline Group

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2017

"Best car buying experience"

- JeffsA4

The first thing I told Jim was I hate buying cars. It has always been a bad experience. Wasting time in a dealership talking to multiple people, mostly sitting there waiting to leave. I found the car online talked to Jim about the car, they got everything moving before I got there. I showed up drove the car signed the deal and drove away. Awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bouras
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Hanaa Kenzou
October 05, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Chrism21

I was greeted once i stepped in, had my parents come in with me and check out my next car and they were also taken care of as if they were buying a car themselves. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hanaa Kenzou
September 24, 2017

"Great Customer Service /HIGH quality Used Cars"

- GVDrumzz

Spent 3 months looking for the "right" used car for our budget and family needs. Found one we were highly interested in at Highline but it needed some basic work (alignment & such) Jim advised he would get this addressed if I was genuinely interested in the purchase - said I was and on my word, he had the work done. (Have to be honest, I never expected to hear back from them given my experiences with other dealerships but he stayed true to his word but - ) 2 days later Jim called me to say the work was done; I Came back, & it drove great! - Purchased!! With three months of other dealership experiences under our belt, I can state with confidence that Highline was by far the best experience. It didn't feel like a "used car" dealership, it felt like an Audi/Benz dealership - & I was treated as such! Also, the inventory, and work they put into these cars is a step above as well - check it out. Great experience for me & I have found my new mechanics along the way here too! Thanks Jim & HIghline!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabian Negrete
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Bouras
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Hanaa Kenzou
September 21, 2017

"Great dealership "

- Patrick

Excellent service great people everyone was very helpful got me right were needed to be to get in to a new truck would definitely recommend them to anyone will also probably get next car from them thanks highline

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bouras
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Hanaa Kenzou
September 21, 2017

"Best customer service experience "

- alexuren1022

family would definitely recommend this dealer to my friends and family the people here are great and caring so I would always use highline auto sales for my future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabian Negrete
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Bouras
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Hanaa Kenzou
September 20, 2017

"Professional, hassle free, accommodating "

- Lisa

I had been to many dealerships before walking into Highline last weekend. Accommodating, professional and hassle free. I only wish I had gone there first. It was a pleasure to bring my business to Highline Motor Group and work with Jim Bouras. I will go back again and recommend the same to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bouras
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2017

"Professional and friendly "

- Whitetrain104

They were fantastic! They handled all matters professionally and diligently. Very pleasant to deal with and worked hard to earn my business. I would most definitely recommend them to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bouras
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2017

"Great experience"

- Ananya Ghosh

Jimmy was very fair and helpful in recommending me the car within my budget. The after sales service has also been fantastic. I have no complaints. I will definitely recommend my friends and family to purchase a car from highline motors only. I trust highline motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bouras
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2017

"Great service"

- Mbland94

I just went in to look at their selection to see price wise what I wanted to spend. I ended up buying a dodge dart practically brand new. Jim and oberto were excellent help and I wasn't pressured into buying something which is a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bouras
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 23, 2017

"2nd time and would do it again"

- Joyce Carmack

I love the personal and upbeat people at highline. I always feel I am being treated fair. They truly go the extra mile in customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
1 - 10 of 13 results