Back

The Highline Group

Lowell, MA

4.7
240 Reviews
We are a 29 year family owned and operated business! We offer competitive financing rates and terms for all credit levels and power-train warranties. We are named The Highline Group Motorsports however we have vehicles from 1969 to 2017 priced from $3,000 to over $200,000. We assist people with credit issues as well as people with perfect credit. We service what we sell and stand behind our product. Please come in and experience the way we do business. "Experience the Difference"
Contact Dealership

1150 Westford St

Lowell, MA

01851

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 240 reviews

July 22, 2022

I have never had the best experience at a car dealership before. everybody there is amazing they work with you they understand your needs and concerns. I honestly will never use another dealership besides More

by joleen1977
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bouras
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ted Karakostas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gustavo Lacerda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Moraites
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Liam Johnson
June 23, 2022

I was greeted pleasantly by Ron Lee upon entering the dealership. After a quick test drive I was sold. The process was smooth and John Moraites and Gustavo Lacerda ironed out all the financial details. C More

by mdowling
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gustavo Lacerda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Moraites
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ron Lee
Jun 23, 2022 -

mdowling responded

Thank you for a wonderful car-buying experience !

June 17, 2022

Gustavo, Mark and John provided exceptional service while purchasing my vehicle. They are truly car enthusiasts that wish to provide the customer with a comfortable buying experience. High-Line has my highes More

by DAL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gustavo Lacerda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Moraites
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mark Woodworth
June 09, 2022

Ted was awesome they had what I was looking for I love my Maserati thanks More

by John p
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Karakostas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 30, 2022

GREAT DEALERSHIP. I had to travel a fair distance with several moving parts to coordinate. From my initial phone contact with Jim and his can-do, positive attitude, "w More

by Dennis S. Badman, MD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bouras
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gustavo Lacerda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Moraites
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Liam Johnson
May 18, 2022

Excellent service from soup-to-nuts. .. from initial enquiry (which I made on a Sunday night, but got an immediate response with time to call and discuss the vehicle) through to completio More

by SimonM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Karakostas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 16, 2022

Never heard from them. I submitted my contact info and name and number. No one called me back…. I guess to busy to sell cars… More

by Jerseyphoenician
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ted
May 16, 2022 -

The Highline Group responded

We do not have anybody in our system from New Jersey. Please call 978-866-2176 and ask to speak to John or Jim. Thank you and hopefully we can help.

May 08, 2022

Great dealership. No one person handle my purchase, complete teamwork! I was made comfortable and they did everything they could to keep me satisfied. The 2012 BMW 6 More

by tconstanzo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Moraites
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mark Woodworth
April 04, 2022

Ted K was great in getting us into our Porsche GT3. Have bought a lot of cars , Could not have had a better experience anywhere. HIGHLY recommend them for your next ride! More

by J. & L. Ackroyd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Karakostas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 10, 2022

Everyone at this dealership is so nice and personable. I worked with Liam and the mechanic Chris who were both awesome. As a young women I'm always afraid of getting talked down to at dealerships and car sh More

by Abby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liam johnson
1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results