Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

The Highline Group

Lowell, MA

4.6
218 Reviews
We are a 29 year family owned and operated business! We offer competitive financing rates and terms for all credit levels and power-train warranties. We are named The Highline Group Motorsports however we have vehicles from 1969 to 2017 priced from $3,000 to over $200,000. We assist people with credit issues as well as people with perfect credit. We service what we sell and stand behind our product. Please come in and experience the way we do business. "Experience the Difference"
Contact Dealership

1150 Westford St

Lowell, MA

01851

Directions

By Type

Showing 218 reviews

July 19, 2021

"They made the car buying experience bearable. No pressure..."

- John c

They made the car buying experience bearable. No pressure sales very accommodating when it came to test drives, and getting your car to you quickly. I worked with Luigi, nice laid back approach even when negotiating, and took care of the couple things I wanted looked at before picking up my car. Good all around car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luigi
June 16, 2021

"Brought my 6th car from Highline. I would never go..."

- David Shim

Brought my 6th car from Highline. I would never go anywhere else for my car needs! James, John, Tony, Chris, and of course Charlie! Thanks guys! A++++!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony and Chris
June 15, 2021

"Buying my 2019 Mercedes E-450 from Ted at Highline..."

- Barbie White

Buying my 2019 Mercedes E-450 from Ted at Highline Motors, 340 Providence Highway, Westwood, MA was the best car buying experience ever! Ted Karakostas gave me a fair price for an amazing convertible with only 6,400 miles. I received excellent and professional customer service with a personal touch. I flew into town & drove my new car home the same day. And my car was EVERYTHING Ted said it was. My favorite part was no gimmicks & no haggling. Next time I need a car, I’m calling Ted again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Karakostas
May 11, 2021

"Purchased a 2014 Infinity from this group, from start to..."

- SGiardino60

Purchased a 2014 Infinity from this group, from start to finish the whole experience was wonderful. The knowledgeable, friendly staff made it effortless. So happy that there are still decent people in business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John
May 06, 2021

"Absolutely without a doubt the best buying car experience..."

- topdawwg505

Absolutely without a doubt the best buying car experience I ever had. Thank you Doo much Ted. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted
April 02, 2021

"I don't have enough space to write how bad they screwed..."

- Got screwed

I don't have enough space to write how bad they screwed me Jeep I break down weekly spent $1000's still not drivable stayaway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mechanic, Chris Barros
March 15, 2021

"This guy is super cool , great salesman and I appreciate..."

- Gomesalves08

This guy is super cool , great salesman and I appreciate the service he was putting on . Great place to buy a car, ease no complications.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liam Johnson
November 12, 2020

"The new Westwood location is lovely! Great service...."

- ccham0102

The new Westwood location is lovely! Great service. Buying a car is always stressful, but this team takes the worry out of the buy.I would recommend them to anyone buying a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Barros, Rocky Burke
November 04, 2020

"Bought a beautiful 2013 Audi, and Mo and the other..."

- grabowskieric733

Bought a beautiful 2013 Audi, and Mo and the other gentlemen were fantastic; helpful and ready to overcome any issues. Would definitely reccomend dealing with these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 23, 2020

"Giving a big shout out to Mo and John at HighLine for the..."

- rbsimp

Giving a big shout out to Mo and John at HighLine for the great service when I purchased my Cadillac ELR. They were very helpful and straight with me about the condition of the car. Top Notch. I purchased from out of state so a lot of trust with those guys on delivering my car at a fair price. Well Done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results