About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

The Honda Superstore of Joliet

4.9

1,123 Lifetime Reviews

3225 Plainfield Road, Joliet, Illinois 60431
Call (815) 506-9259

1123 Reviews of The Honda Superstore of Joliet

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2018

"Car number two"

- Kmarsa

My father and I came back to Honda of Joliet after my car was recently totaled in an accident. We were treated with respect and had a great experience. Always worth the trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian K
September 29, 2018

"Number One Job"

- ron1946

We have bought several cars from Kurt and the experience has always been great!! He works diligently to get one the most fair and honest deal a customer could expect. Employees like him are the main reason for retention of customers like myself!!+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Holzinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2018

"Extraordinary Service"

- Satisfied customer

For the purchase of a used vehicle and the later sale of that car, my salesman Ken Laing went above and beyond my expectations in every way. Not having bought a car in 12 years, I wasn't sure what I wanted or what choices were available in my price range. With courtesy and humor, Ken asked questions to find out what features were important to me. He quickly found a sporty used Accord that had what I cared about most. When it was time to sell my car, I went back to Ken. He arranged to buy my car and gathered necessary information by phone. The next day we completed the transaction in an hour. Ken was efficient and considerate of my needs. I'd recommend him to anyone planning to buy a car, new or used, even someone who had to travel a distance--like from Chicago. The trip is worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2018

"My experiece with Joliet Honda was very satisfying. "

- The Muehlers

On Sept. 24 I leased a new 2018 CRV. This is my 17th Honda and Ken J. Laing Sr. provided me and my wife with the best experience we have ever had. Ken was personable, informative and a gentleman the entire time. In fact, I just brought a friend to Ken and she too leased a new 2018 CRV and this is the first time I ever brought in or recommended a specific sales person to a friend of mine. Sincerely, Rick and Cathy Muehler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Laing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Look for John King"

- Davlok28

John King was the most honest car sales man I have come across. I went in telling him what I expected to pay. He told me the cars around that price were all in poor shape, in doubt, I asked to test drive all those cars around my price range. To my disbelieve, they all drove poorly. Granted I did not get a car that day, when I do, I know who to talk to, John King.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John King
August 28, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Cathy T

My mother had purchased a car from Oren Ferguson, August 2018, she had a very good experience but to top that, she was at the dealer one day for service for a different car that was purchased a couple of years ago, and I was not able to be there with her at that time. She has told me on the phone that while waiting in the service room area Oren went by, noticed her, and asked the reason she was there. My mom does not speak English very well and said that she felt very excited by his approach since I was not able to be there. He took the time to help my mother with that event, even if the situation was not bringing him any commision in that matter. Oren Ferguson offered my mother an outstanding customer service, which made her very happy and appreciative of his service. We will definitely be going to buy/recommend more from him in the future. Cathy T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oren Ferguson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2018

"New car"

- Thess John

Kurt is pleasant and helpful to his clients. Show detailed information about what car your buying . Recommend the best car you need. Salute to you Mr Kurt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 22, 2018

"Outstandingly wonderful experience!"

- Queenie

I loved buying my new Honda Odyssey from Honda of Joliet. The sales & leasing consultant Rich Ponulak was very informative helping me to get exactly what I was looking for in my next vehicle without trying to push the extras most salesmen do on customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Ponulak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 04, 2018

"Purchasing lease "

- Joshe

We loved our experience with Joliet Honda. We decided to purchase out our leased vehicle that we leased from Joliet Honda. They were extremely helpful and did everything to help us complete the process in a timely and positive manner. Ted & Liz took great care of us during the process and we will absolutely come back for our next vehicle purchase because of their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Holzinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Poulos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ted Turrisi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lisette
May 26, 2018

"Customer Service at its finest! "

- Debs518

It is so refreshing to find a salesman that is honest and who really cares about his customers and what is best for them. Oren was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oren Ferguson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Emily Schimpf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,123 results