Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

The Honda Superstore of Joliet

Joliet, IL

4.4
1,217 Reviews
At Honda Superstore of Joliet we offer new Honda cars, along with used cars, trucks and SUV's by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in Joliet and Plainfield. For years, our financial staff at Honda Superstore of Joliet has offered expert advice for those seeking the a great Honda car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Joliet and Plainfield area customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Honda car repair technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Honda car parts. You can reach Honda Superstore of Joliet any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us at (815) 506-9259, or simply visiting our Joliet Honda dealership at 3225 Plainfield Rd., Joliet IL 60431.

3225 Plainfield Road

Joliet, IL

60431

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,217 reviews

June 25, 2021

"Nikhil did a top notch job in getting me into a new car...."

- bigredd514

Nikhil did a top notch job in getting me into a new car. He listened well was considerate of my time. Very pleasant experience overall Louis R

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

The Honda Superstore of Joliet responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 18, 2021

"Matt he is a good men, he is a great salesman, at all..."

- Ichilopez29

Matt he is a good men, he is a great salesman, at all times I had an excellent treatment he explained everything perfectly, without a doubt ask for him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matthew Grenier
Jul 06, 2021 -

The Honda Superstore of Joliet responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 16, 2021

"Nikhil KIn, was a very pleasant salesman, he worked with..."

- Cparks

Nikhil KIn, was a very pleasant salesman, he worked with us to find the car we wanted. He followed up after our first visit, and we came back in abs bought a vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikhil,Kain
Jun 19, 2021 -

The Honda Superstore of Joliet responded

Hi Cparks, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

May 10, 2021

"Just finished purchasing my Honda Accord last week. Ken..."

- rdonovan35

Just finished purchasing my Honda Accord last week. Ken was amazing to work with. He truly went beyond expectations and made sure everything was perfect with the car before they handed it over to me. Both John and Ken helped me get the best financing and deal possible. Would definitely recommend visiting this dealership if you are interested in purchasing a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021 -

The Honda Superstore of Joliet responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 10, 2021

"Do not go to Honda of Joliet to purchase a vehicle unless..."

- C_Ho

Do not go to Honda of Joliet to purchase a vehicle unless you want your time wasted and if you're not careful enough they will rip you off. A poor and lack of customer service from them because they make everything feel like an inconvenience to them. They will rush you into a test drive, into making a decision, but then make you sit there for 2 hours while they "check your credit". Also they will make you think that you are getting the "best deal" by offering a monthly payment within your budget or over by "alittle bit" but it doesn't add up. Before coming here, do your research and be prepared because they will get you when you least expect it. Spent nearly 5 hours there and achieved absolutely nothing. Luckily, I went to a different Honda and in less than 4 hours I walked out with an even better deal and newer model. Don't be fooled by Honda of Joliet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nikhil Kain
May 30, 2021 -

The Honda Superstore of Joliet responded

C_ho, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience.

April 06, 2021

"We purchased our Honda Pilot from Ken Lang 3 years ago...."

- Honda Owner

We purchased our Honda Pilot from Ken Lang 3 years ago. Ken was very helpful and very pleasant to work with. Since our purchase we have continued to bring our Pilot for service to the dealership. We always have Steve Saint Fort assist us with our vehicle when we bring it in for service. Steve is friendly, thorough and very willing to help with any issues we may have! We have recommended family and friends to visit the Superstore!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Saint Fort
May 28, 2021 -

The Honda Superstore of Joliet responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 06, 2021

"Great experience buying our Civic EX. Working with Ted..."

- RAMESH

Great experience buying our Civic EX. Working with Ted was very refreshing. He was very appreciative and accommodating of our time. Quite unlike typical salespeople I have come across

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

The Honda Superstore of Joliet responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 25, 2021

"Nice people to do business with. Polite . Answered..."

- cjib176

Nice people to do business with. Polite . Answered questions professionally. Knowledge of product was informative.test drive was great. Also finance department was honest and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

The Honda Superstore of Joliet responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 01, 2021

"This place wasn’t so bad until a few things started to..."

- Sassassin8

This place wasn’t so bad until a few things started to show that the sales were either being lied to by management or the sales person is just concerned about making a sale at what ever cost. First the insurance question I had was brushed batted away regarding their leasing company requiring a certain level of insurance . The policy placed was just a price of paper and if something would have happened after the sale the car wouldn’t have been covered . 2. The sales consultant Chris promised a referral fee and never had it proceeds . He separates himself from his duty by blaming other staff for dropping the ball when in fact it is Him that is dropping the ball by taking on to many customers at once and diluting the customers of Honda by doing so . His promised referral has still yet to show after taking time out of my day to help him make a sale . Chris do the right thing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2020

"Either you or Meineke Car Care in Romeoville need to take..."

- Hector

Either you or Meineke Car Care in Romeoville need to take accountability to whoever stripped the oil plug in my car, charging $600 to the customer for an issue that wasn't even caused by the customer is not the way to solve the issue.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis
Dec 15, 2020 -

The Honda Superstore of Joliet responded

Thank you for reaching out. If you could please contact me directly so that we can look at the situation in greater detail, it would be greatly appreciated. Thanks, Bob Woods - Internet Sales Manager - 630-437-5331

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,217 results