About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

The Honda Superstore of Joliet

4.8

1,113 Lifetime Reviews

3225 Plainfield Road, Joliet, Illinois 60431
Call (815) 506-9259

1113 Reviews of The Honda Superstore of Joliet

Sort by Write a review
May 17, 2018

"Awesome Professional"

- Mike1

Oren was really helpful with his knowledge of financing, as well as his knowledge of Honda's. No pressure, great guy. It was an enjoyable experience, which is saying a lot for car shopping!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oren Ferguson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2018

"Exceeded my Expectations!"

- MPagel6

Oren was simply outstanding! Met my price point on a 2018 Honda Accord Ex and made the process enjoyable. This is the second time I've worked with Oren on a new vehicle and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car in the Joliet area. You will be impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oren Ferguson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Abrecea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 28, 2018

"Amazing"

- PamG

This Dealership never ceases to amaze me. Everything you are looking for in a car dealership. Warm, Courteous, Responsive. Always a smile. A big shout out to General Manager, Rick Korallus, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Justin Mcgee , and Patrick Abrecea, Business Manager who will find you the best finance terms on the planet. With the service that is given to customers, I am happy to make the trip from Chicago to The Honda Superstore of Joliet, 3325 Planfield Road, WHERE YOU ARE TREATED LIKE FAMILY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Magee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Abrecea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Korallus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Toni was great!"

- Kassmarsa27

Toni helped me purchase my first vehicle! Couldn’t be more excited! He was very outgoing and worked with me on a good price for my payments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Tomei
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"Excellent service "

- RobertB

We bought both our Hondas from Honda of Joliet and always take them there for maintenance and service. Very professional. I like the video that they text to show me the items that need repair. The shuttle service to and from is very convenient. We will continue to patronize them for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Lewis
March 28, 2018

"Best new car and dealership"

- Carolline

Luis Segundo and Tamara sales helped me order perfectly Honda Fit kept me informed and made sure it was perfect. Finance manager Harvey Suga assisted in unblocking my credit (would not have made it through process with out help). Special thank you to John Wise general manager who pulled it all together for me and even giving me a special Honda hat!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Hollaway
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luis Segundo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Harvey Suga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Wise
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Non
March 22, 2018

" Simply outstanding experience "

- Jimw

This buying experience was absolutely the best that I have ever experienced. The sales person that we dealt with was professional, understanding, and highly efficient. We explained to him what we wanted, and he was not the least bit pushy, as some car salesmen are. He was exceptionally polite, and made us feel quite at ease. He notified me when the car was ready, and when I mentioned to him that I did not have a ride available to me at the time, he made arrangements to send someone to pick me up and take me to the dealership. His name, by the way, is Nelson Caban. I am 71 years old, and I have purchased quite a few vehicles from many different dealerships. This was by far the best experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Caban
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oren Ferguson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2018

"Love my Honda CRV!"

- Nashville Girll

Very happy with my purchase from Honda of Joliet today David explained all features of my vehicle and he got me exactly what I wanted . I definitely recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. And you need more employees like this to go the extra mile for the customer. I enjoyed this purchase .Thanks again David ! I’ll send me a postcard from Nashville once I get there in my new vehicle ! Hugs Suzanne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Nemanik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Abrecea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2018

"Awesome Service"

- Jaychick

After going to a few dealerships, Mr. Ferguson was extremely helpful when we arrived. We told him what we wanted (even the color) & he delivered. He even worked with us on his day off. Absolutely awesome service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oren Ferguson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2018

"Sales Consultant Great But Watch Finance Guy"

- Ken DeBuck

For the most part, a very pleasant experience. My sales consultant Kurt Holzinger was very courteous and professional. He took his time showing me all the features on the more recently made used car I was purchasing and pointed outmany "good to know" upgrades whyich were improvements from my old car. My only negative was the Finance guy, Patrick. I had gotten pre-approval from my credit union with a very good rate. Patrick said they worked diectly with my credit union so they could arrange the financing with them directly. That worked, but when I was signing the paperwork I saw that the rate was higher. Patrick said I could call the credit union to get my lower rate, but they refused, noting that they had to pay a commisison to the dealer which resulted in a higher interest rate. Next time, I will know better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Holzinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Abrecea
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,113 results