Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

Lima, OH

4.9
3,425 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships, we offer new Chrysler, Dodge, Ram, Fiat, Jeep, Buick, GMC and Hyundai vehicles in Lima, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. We also have a great selection of fully serviced and reconditioned vehicles under $10,000. Our friendly and professional team is eager to help you find the new or used car that is a perfect match for you! Tom Ahl proudly serves Wapakoneta, Findlay, Sidney and the surrounding areas. If you can't locate your ideal vehicle at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships then please fill out our quick and confidential CarFinder form and we will match you up with your dream car. For years, the team of finance specialists at Tom Ahl Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat has provided assistance and support for drivers looking for a great car loan or lease in Lima. We also encourage our customers to take advantage of the expert technicians at our car repair shop in Lima, OH and check out our inventory of Chrysler, Dodge, Ram, Fiat, Jeep, Buick, GMC and Hyundai car parts. You can reach Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships any time by completing our online contact form, giving us a call at (419) 615-4956, or simply visiting our Lima dealership at 2525 Allentown Road.

2525 Allentown Rd

Lima, OH

45805

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,426 reviews

May 08, 2021

"Gene made the whole process easy and as painless as..."

- Miller1982

Gene made the whole process easy and as painless as possible. He and the crew stayed after hours to get everything done. Outstanding service right there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Gene was very helpful and great to work with. He took the..."

- jenniferswander

Gene was very helpful and great to work with. He took the time to show what everything was in my vehicle. I definitely would recommend him to other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Gene was great to work with. He took his time and went..."

- swank427

Gene was great to work with. He took his time and went through the vehicle so we knew what everything was. Gene was not pushy and answered all questions we had. I would recommend anyone to buy from Gene.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Had great customer service and found a great deal on a..."

- jeffmaehlman

Had great customer service and found a great deal on a nice used car that was well taken care of and had low mileage on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Randy Mason is the BEST car salesman! He makes sure he..."

- jayyohe

Randy Mason is the BEST car salesman! He makes sure he meets all your wants and needs. He is very informative, and answers all your questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Loved the attention we got the entire time we were at..."

- Str8shooter

Loved the attention we got the entire time we were at the. Dealership. People were not pushy but pleasant. The dealership was clean and inviting. Gene was crazy knowledgeable about the car we chose. He walked us through setting up and understanding how all the gizmos worked. Thank you Gene! Financing was not a horse and pony show. Easy peasy! We are happy to be part of the Tom Ahl family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"I appreciate Gene Siefkers low pressure and professional..."

- hefnerstv712

I appreciate Gene Siefkers low pressure and professional handling of the sale. He answered all our questions and responded quickly to our phone calls. He made car buying very easy! Thanks again! Dennis Hefner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom Brown (Five Stars)
May 07, 2021

"Took care of the problem with my car in a timely manner...."

- GGARLOCK

Took care of the problem with my car in a timely manner. I thought the work done was a fair price very pleased all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"The staff was very knowledgeable and polite, I would..."

- James Washington

The staff was very knowledgeable and polite, I would recommend your service department without reservations, your service people made sure my car was ready at time it was scheduled to be ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Our salesman Gene Siefker was very helpful. Me and my..."

- Nick and Myra

Our salesman Gene Siefker was very helpful. Me and my wife Myra would have Gene as our salesman again. We felt comfortable through purchasing our new Chrysler Pacifica and were given a descent trade in price for our Ford Explorer. Thank you Gene and Tom Ahl for the experience and hospitality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for sharing your buying and trade-in experience, Nick and Mayra! Congratulations on your Chrysler Pacifica! We love providing our customers with exceptional service! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,426 results