Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

Lima, OH

4.9
3,415 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships, we offer new Chrysler, Dodge, Ram, Fiat, Jeep, Buick, GMC and Hyundai vehicles in Lima, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. We also have a great selection of fully serviced and reconditioned vehicles under $10,000. Our friendly and professional team is eager to help you find the new or used car that is a perfect match for you! Tom Ahl proudly serves Wapakoneta, Findlay, Sidney and the surrounding areas. If you can't locate your ideal vehicle at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships then please fill out our quick and confidential CarFinder form and we will match you up with your dream car. For years, the team of finance specialists at Tom Ahl Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat has provided assistance and support for drivers looking for a great car loan or lease in Lima. We also encourage our customers to take advantage of the expert technicians at our car repair shop in Lima, OH and check out our inventory of Chrysler, Dodge, Ram, Fiat, Jeep, Buick, GMC and Hyundai car parts. You can reach Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships any time by completing our online contact form, giving us a call at (419) 615-4956, or simply visiting our Lima dealership at 2525 Allentown Road.

2525 Allentown Rd

Lima, OH

45805

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,416 reviews

May 01, 2021

"The best car buying experience I have ever received was..."

- Heather S

The best car buying experience I have ever received was in my most recent car purchase with the Tom Ahl Dealership of Lima Ohio. They are top notch professionals in their field. They walked me through every step of the buying process and made it smooth and easy. I will always bring all my car buying needs to them. Thank you very much for all your hard work and efforts !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Good morning Heather, thank you for sharing your experience. Customer service is very important to us, so we are very happy to hear that you received the level of service we are dedicated to providing! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

April 30, 2021

"Ryan meet every need we needed in our new vehicle. He..."

- Ashley

Ryan meet every need we needed in our new vehicle. He helped us through the process and made it quick and seemless! Will see him for our next purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you, Ashley, for your feedback! We strive to bring you the best sales experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

April 30, 2021

"The people there are great. The lifetime warranty is a..."

- aomanke3

The people there are great. The lifetime warranty is a fantastic deal. We have bought two vehicles from Tom Ahl’s and will definitely purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time and effort to leave such a fantastic review! We can’t wait to continue being your home for any and all of your automotive needs!

April 30, 2021

"It was a very quick and easy process. Came in, found the..."

- Trent Fairburn

It was a very quick and easy process. Came in, found the car I wanted and Rick showed me all the features and everything, and then helped me through the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thanks for the stellar review, Trent! We are so glad you chose us for a place to purchase your vehicle. Our team will be there for you throughout the course of your ownership journey!

April 30, 2021

"Fast and efficient!Great to deal with!We will be back..."

- ayersinc

Fast and efficient! Great to deal with! We will be back again for another great car from Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships! Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time and effort to leave such a great review! We can’t wait to continue being your home for any and all of your automotive needs!

April 30, 2021

"Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They..."

- Jakehempfling

Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They made the buying process easy and made sure I understood all the options before I made my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you, Jake, for your feedback! We strive to bring you the best sales experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

April 29, 2021

"Friendly easy to deal with. Was a good experience. Andy..."

- rdewitt2120

Friendly easy to deal with. Was a good experience. Andy Kill was awesome. Andy took try time to explain all the options and was grear getting everything in order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 29, 2021

"Always a pleasure doing business with them. kind,..."

- JEH753

Always a pleasure doing business with them. kind, helpful, and respectful. I will never have my car serviced anywhere else. looking forward to getting my next service done. Top notch employees!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

It was such a pleasure for our service team to get your vehicle back to operating at its peak performance. We are delighted to see that you’re happy, and we are thrilled you’ve found a local automotive home in us!

April 29, 2021

"Everyone at Tom Ahl made my out-of-state buying..."

- Matt S.

Everyone at Tom Ahl made my out-of-state buying experience very fast and straightforward. I appreciate that, particularly given the complications of the Covid pandemic. Jeff communicated well, and was very flexible as I arranged to get the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Good morning Matt, thank you for sharing your experience. Customer service is essential to us, so we are thrilled to hear that you received the level of service we are dedicated to providing! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

April 29, 2021

"Rick was kind, helpful, and funny. He was great to work..."

- kmaehlman

Rick was kind, helpful, and funny. He was great to work with. He got us right in to look at the car we wanted and accommodated our schedule. It helped that we got a good deal too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for your great feedback! We strive to bring you the best sales experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

11 - 20 of 3,416 results