Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

Lima, OH

4.9
3,415 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships, we offer new Chrysler, Dodge, Ram, Fiat, Jeep, Buick, GMC and Hyundai vehicles in Lima, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. We also have a great selection of fully serviced and reconditioned vehicles under $10,000. Our friendly and professional team is eager to help you find the new or used car that is a perfect match for you! Tom Ahl proudly serves Wapakoneta, Findlay, Sidney and the surrounding areas. If you can't locate your ideal vehicle at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships then please fill out our quick and confidential CarFinder form and we will match you up with your dream car. For years, the team of finance specialists at Tom Ahl Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat has provided assistance and support for drivers looking for a great car loan or lease in Lima. We also encourage our customers to take advantage of the expert technicians at our car repair shop in Lima, OH and check out our inventory of Chrysler, Dodge, Ram, Fiat, Jeep, Buick, GMC and Hyundai car parts. You can reach Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships any time by completing our online contact form, giving us a call at (419) 615-4956, or simply visiting our Lima dealership at 2525 Allentown Road.

2525 Allentown Rd

Lima, OH

45805

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,416 reviews

April 28, 2021

"Randy is bar far the best and honest salesman you could..."

- JMS

Randy is bar far the best and honest salesman you could have.2 months ago I purchased a new van from him and now another car.you could not ask for a better person to deal with and that’s why I have been a repeat customer for 10 years.thank you for all you’ve done Randy.I’ll see you when I purchase the next!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing your buying experiences with Randy! Customer service is very important to us, so we are delighted to hear that you received the level of service we are dedicated to providing! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

April 28, 2021

"Tom Ahl dealership works great as a team. They fully want..."

- TW60537

Tom Ahl dealership works great as a team. They fully want to make sure the customer leaves satisfied. Very professional and friendly staff. They earned my future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so grateful that you left us such a great review! We take pride in bringing all our clients the customer service that they deserve. We can’t wait to continue to serve you.

April 28, 2021

"Friendly; helpful in working in the price that i had in..."

- rdrough

Friendly; helpful in working in the price that i had in my budget and very good about taking a test drive in the car. More than once

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so happy to hear about your 5-star experience! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

April 27, 2021

"We will always go back to Tom Ahl because of their staff...."

- lindsayrenee

We will always go back to Tom Ahl because of their staff. Randy Mason and others have always been super helpful, friendly, and customer oriented. 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We appreciate you visiting us and we look forward to continuing our role as your go-to dealership.

April 27, 2021

"Friendly; helpful in working in the price range and..."

- koschjan

Friendly; helpful in working in the price range and monthly payments; very good about taking a test drive in the car; and helpful in finding a loan institution

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. Customer service is very important to us, so we are very happy to hear that you received the level of service we are dedicated to providing! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

April 27, 2021

"Wanted to buy local and Gene did a fantastic job closing..."

- Skeeter

Wanted to buy local and Gene did a fantastic job closing the deal to buy one with no pressure to do so. Would definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you, Skeeter, for your feedback! We strive to bring you the best sales experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

April 26, 2021

"Jeff was great to work with! Tom was helpful and so was..."

- stmyers1989

Jeff was great to work with! Tom was helpful and so was Dustin. Highly recommend. We will be back in the future when we need another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We appreciate you visiting us, and we look forward to continuing our role as your go-to dealership.

April 26, 2021

"Excellent to work with, very knowledgeable about the..."

- hrahrig7

Excellent to work with, very knowledgeable about the vehicles, financing and coverage. Love our keeps and buying locally. Great selection of vehicles to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time and effort to leave such an excellent review! We can’t wait to continue being your home for any and all of your automotive needs!

April 26, 2021

"Great overall experience for first time buyers at Tom Ahl..."

- DorothyL

Great overall experience for first time buyers at Tom Ahl Dealership! Randy was great to work with and very knowledgeable about all models! He had answers for all our questions and for some we didn’t even think of. We will definitely be back to Tom Ahl Dealership for future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you, Dorothy, for sharing this fantastic feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

April 23, 2021

"Gene is our go to guy. He’s always been super helpful and..."

- Aaron Bump

Gene is our go to guy. He’s always been super helpful and given us the perfect advice and help. We have had such excellent service from Tom Ahl on both purchases and repairs we don’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Customer service is always at the heart of each and every interaction our team has. This is why we are so delighted to hear that you continue to have such a good experience at our dealership, Aaron. Our staff is ready to serve you whenever needed!

21 - 30 of 3,416 results