Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tom Holzer Ford Inc

Farmington Hills, MI

4.9
567 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
WELCOME… That's been our motto since we first opened our doors over 45 years ago in the City of Farmington. Now located at Ten Mile and Haggerty in Farmington Hills, Tom Holzer Ford has grown to be #9 Ford Dealership in the Unites States of America. We are a proud sponsor of the Farmington Hills Y.M.C.A, the Novi Parks and Recreation Department, and we are actively involved in the Walled Lake, Northville, Plymouth, and West Bloomfield communities. We carry a wide variety of New & Used vehicles for purchase or lease which are always available for immediate delivery no matter where you may live. We are a Full Service Dealership featuring Parts, Service and Bodyshop. We also offer Free Shuttle Service for our customers who would like a ride to or from their home or work. We have grown considerably since 1974, and continue to expand -- but one thing that has not, and will not change, is our commitment to total Customer Satisfaction. We are constantly striving to improve in order to better focus on our customers' needs so that all of their dealership experiences are pleasant ones.
Contact Dealership

39300 W 10 Mile Rd

Farmington Hills, MI

48335

Directions

By Type

Showing 567 reviews

February 27, 2021

"Blake Robberts at Tom Holzer Ford is fantastic. I have..."

- Edelweiss1

Blake Robberts at Tom Holzer Ford is fantastic. I have leased 3 vehicles from him. He is professional, helpful and very responsive! He will do a great job for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"Blake and the dealership were very patient with me as we..."

- amitch20

Blake and the dealership were very patient with me as we handled most of the business without me at the dealership. Thanks for everything. Well appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"I just leased a new vehicle from Blake Robberts and I..."

- michelehunsinger

I just leased a new vehicle from Blake Robberts and I could not be more pleased! I have been to Tom Holzer many times for regular maintenance on previous vehicles , and have always been very happy with everyone in that department, however, this is the first time I have leased with Blake. First, he spoke with me multiple times over the phone (due to my schedule- in person was difficult) to discuss what kind of vehicle I was looking for, price, options, etc. and each time he made me feel as if I was the only and most important customer he had. Always prompt with a return call, courteous, and beyond helpful in all aspects from my first call to him up to and thru the delivery of my new car -which I absolutely LOVE! Delivery was a breeze and the young man (forgive me, I cannot recall his name) that took his time to explain all of the new fancy features on my new car was fantastic! Best experience at a car dealership ever! Many thanks to everyone there, but especially Blake! If you need a new car, I would look no further than Blake Robberts and Tom Holzer Ford. I will be returning again when I need a new car....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"I leased a new vehicle recently from Blake Robberts at..."

- jsscfrnk08

I leased a new vehicle recently from Blake Robberts at Tom Holzer Ford, and it was a great experience! I was treated with complete courtesy, friendly, and professionalism by everyone I encountered at Tom Holzer Ford. Mr. Robbert’s kept in constant contact and made by part in leasing very easy! Would recommend Mr. Robberts and Tom Holzer Ford one hundred percent! The Dealership was very clean also. This was also my first vehicle that have bought through Ford, and I do not think that I would have a problem buying or leasing in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2021

"I met Blake Robberts 6 years ago and our first attempt to..."

- Edmo

I met Blake Robberts 6 years ago and our first attempt to have a deal actually failed for a reason beyond our control, but since then we kept in touch and helped each other for having the most adequate vehicles to my family. We just got the new F150 and my wife and kids simply loved it. Many thanks to Blake (sorry for the hundreds of text messages) and the Holzer Ford team that made this happen. It is always easy; straight forward to work with Blake and his team (no sales blah blah blah). I can write no more, just be aware this team will always have my highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"We have worked with Derrick for several years. He is a..."

- TJ

We have worked with Derrick for several years. He is a kind hearted and sincere person. He always returns calls and displays great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"Mike Bates will lie and then hang up the phone after..."

- kjd668

Mike Bates will lie and then hang up the phone after being caught in the lie. Wanted us to commit fraud and title the vehicle in a state where it’s not going to be garaged

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Feb 02, 2021 -

Tom Holzer Ford Inc responded

Hello, we are sorry to hear that your visit was less than satisfactory. If you would like to discuss this further, please contact Nicole Falsetti at nfalsetti@holzerford.com or 248-615-2219.

January 18, 2021

"Been leasing a car here for over 10 years... great staff..."

- theladycandice

Been leasing a car here for over 10 years... great staff and service! I never wait long for service and their waiting is very comfortable and the guest is offered coffee and cookies!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve "Viso" Visotsky
January 15, 2021

"Blake Robberts and the team at Holzer Ford were a..."

- wjh0

Blake Robberts and the team at Holzer Ford were a pleasure to work, excellent customer service and extremely courteous and helpful from start to finish. I would highly recommend anyone in the market to stop in Holzer Ford, talk to Blake about your needs and enjoy the no-pressure, kind service he and the entire Holzer Ford team provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2021

"I am very happy to do business with this dealership and..."

- san481

I am very happy to do business with this dealership and salesman. I have been treated with patience , kindness and no pressure to buy anything I did not want. All questions answered politely -will not hesitate to recommend Blake Robberts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 567 results