Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tom Pappas Toyota

St. Peters, MO

4.7
647 Reviews
Tom Pappas Toyota has been servicing St. Louis and St. Charles for over 30 years! As one of the leading Toyota dealers for MO, we pride ourselves on having friendly employees focused on our customer's needs. Whether you are from O'fallon, St. Peters, Wentzville or Warrenton, or St. Louis you will enjoy the Pappas experience! Customers who come across the river from St. Louis know they will receive great pricing and excellent service! Come and meet our service manager Kyle Albrecht, he has over 30 years in the Toyota parts and service industry. His knowledge and expertise allow us to take on the toughest repair jobs with confidence. Our pre-owned sales manger Alex Wallut, always has a keen eye out for excellent pre-owned vehicles in the St. Peters, O'fallon area. This keeps our gently pre-owned vehicle stock full of the best cars in St. Charles.

10011 Spencer Rd

St. Peters, MO

63376

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 647 reviews

January 18, 2022

Great service. They had to tow it back for a fuel recall issue. Didnt charge me for the tow or the issue. Fixed it fast. Camry running amazing. I will be back. More

by Jeanisgrad2013
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2022 -

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate your business!

January 16, 2022

Have been purchasing Toyotas from Pappas since 1990's and always bring my vehicles back for service. The service staff, mechanics are outstanding. Waiting area is comfortable and spacious enough to spread More

by rberrey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2022

My first time buying a car and I was lucky to have Isabel! She’s so knowledgeable and personable. She made it an easy going/relaxed experience!! More

by Emily
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 10, 2022 -

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Emily, thank you so much for the review and your business! We really appreciate it!

January 05, 2022

Barry Brash was awesome! He really worked to help us get the right car. He answered our many questions and made the experience not stressful at all. Mike Weaver was awesome too. He was very generous with hi More

by Cathy Patterson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2022

Very nice place with friendly staff. Cool arcades games to play while waiting for car to be repaired. Had a fuel pump replaced. Car died as I was heading home. They towed me back no charge, no questions as More

by Jeanisgrad2013
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 29, 2021

This place is a joke! They want you to write a review and they only list a few service people to write the review on! If the person you want to write the review about is not listed on the website it will not More

by Dougol!
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dec 29, 2021 -

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

We’re sorry to hear your visit did not meet your expectations. Would you please give me a call? Kyle Service Manager 636-928–1212

December 28, 2021

Shay, a cool young agent in a car dealer, he has a good future, if a smart senior manager or smart management understands this, in the summer of 2021 I bought a 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan through him and whi More

by uspoisk11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dec 29, 2021 -

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

We’re sorry to hear about this. Would you please give me a call? Angelo, General Manager. 636-928-1212

December 10, 2021

Shay sold us our 1st car from Pappas in April 2021 which was a great experience. So in November, when we needed to get a 2nd car, Shay was the first person we called. We decided on a 2022 RAV4 which Pappa More

by kennethrhill22
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2021 -

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your business and your kind review!

December 09, 2021

Pappas Toyota is a first class dealership with first class professionals in every department. I have purchased 5 new Toyotas from Pappas over the past 35 years and have loved everyone of my Toyotas (Cor More

by JM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Trudy, cashier and Amy was great with transfer documents
Dec 11, 2021 -

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you for your business!

November 28, 2021

So my car was having trouble holding antifreeze and Chris Bank went up and beyond and help me figure it out even though I needed a new engine he was their helping me find the best one gave me great service w More

by Skaggs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2021 -

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 647 results