Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Tony Nissan

Waipahu, HI

4.8
1,244 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
About Tony Nissan - Your Nissan & Used Car Dealer in Greater Honolulu, Hawaii Our team at Tony Nissan would like to thank you for visiting our website! Tony Group has been family operated in Hawaii for the last 35 years and has always operated under the goal to deliver a world class experience whether you are purchasing a new vehicle or maintaining your current one. Come experience the warmth of Aloha at our Honolulu Nissan store today. Tony Group has the best used Hawaii has to offer and the best new cars Hawaii has too! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Waipahu, Hawaii, the staff at Tony Nissan will help you find the Nissan vehicle you want. At Tony Nissan we offer a searchable online inventory of new Nissan cars in Hawaii, along with well-maintained used cars in the Honolulu region by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Nissan or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Tony Nissan has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable car loan or Nissan lease in the Honolulu area. Our service doesn't just stop there. Our customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Nissan car repair technicians, a fully-stocked inventory of Nissan car parts and a professional auto body shop. Whether you are looking for a Nissan, or a pre-owned car or truck, Tony Nissan is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions. We are conveniently located at 94-1299 Ka Uka Blvd.

94-1299 Ka Uka Blvd

Waipahu, HI

96797

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,244 reviews

February 26, 2021

"As soon as I tried to search for a new car, Alissa..."

- Shelby Alesna

As soon as I tried to search for a new car, Alissa contacted me immediately after. The dealership was really well organized and I really liked the process. Everything went smoothly. Alissa was a great help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2021 -

Tony Nissan responded

Hi Shelby. I'm glad you are happy with Alissa's service and thank you for your business. Your business is important to us. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

February 26, 2021

"Alissa was very helpful and accommodating with my..."

- David Lincoln

Alissa was very helpful and accommodating with my daughter and myself. Very knowledgeable and extremely nice. The whole process one took a couple of hours. Would definitely recommend purchasing a car from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2021 -

Tony Nissan responded

Hi David. I'm glad you are happy with Alissa's service and thank you for you business. Your business is important to us. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

February 23, 2021

"Working with Tommy was a no-stress car buying experience...."

- Dean Shimonishi

Working with Tommy was a no-stress car buying experience. He was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. He knew all the answers about the questions between the different trim levels and opened multiple cars so we could see the difference. Tommy even moved multiple cars so that we could see different cars side-by-side. No pressure and patient while we tried to decide. He is very friendly and great to talk with. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Tony Nissan responded

Hi Dean. I'm glad you are happy with Tommy's service and thank you for your business. Your business important to us. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

February 20, 2021

"Scott was extremely helpful in helping my family find a..."

- EmQuach

Scott was extremely helpful in helping my family find a vehicle that best suited them! Great vibe, very understanding, and we didn't feel pressured at all during our visit! I appreciate all that he has done for us and anyone that is assisted by Scott will feel the same. We are so glad to have worked with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 21, 2021 -

Tony Nissan responded

Hi EmQuach. I'm glad you are happy with Scott's service and thank you for your business. Your business is important to us. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

February 20, 2021

"Aloha Thank you Brennan, for the Humbling experience...."

- Elaine.Kekahuna

Aloha Thank you Brennan, for the Humbling experience. Your Care, Honesty, and Aloha you shared gave the Faith In our decision. J+E Kekahuna’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 21, 2021 -

Tony Nissan responded

Hi Elaine Kekahuna. I'm glad you are happy with Brennan's service and thank you for your business. Your business is important to us. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

February 17, 2021

"Great customer service. Gave me a fair trade in value for..."

- New customer

Great customer service. Gave me a fair trade in value for my truck and A fair price on my new vehicle. Didn’t have to go back and forth on negotiations. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2021 -

Tony Nissan responded

I'm glad you are happy with Alissa's service and thank you for your business. Your business is important to us. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

February 16, 2021

"Amazing service and value from Alissa, we have been..."

- Jared

Amazing service and value from Alissa, we have been speaking for a couple weeks now and when I was finally ready she was there to help and make everything work out. Amazing!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2021 -

Tony Nissan responded

Hi Jared. I'm glad you are happy with Alissa's service and thank you for your business. Your business is important to us. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

February 11, 2021

"Alissa was absolutely fantastic! Her timeliness and ease..."

- btanicala

Alissa was absolutely fantastic! Her timeliness and ease of communication made my first car buying experience very easy. She stayed true to what I wanted, and didn’t bother trying to sell me something I didn’t want. She was extremely helpful, personable, and very pleasant to make this deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 13, 2021 -

Tony Nissan responded

Hi btanicala. I'm glad you are happy with Alissa's service and thank you for your business. Your business is important to us. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

February 11, 2021

"All people that I met with were friendly and offered..."

- Kelly B

All people that I met with were friendly and offered help, if needed. Alissa was very sweet, patient, and accommodating. Each person made me feel comfortable and at ease, in what would otherwise be a stressful and daunting experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2021 -

Tony Nissan responded

Hi Kelly B. I'm glad you are happy with Alissa's service and thank you for your business. Your business is important to us. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

February 11, 2021

"Aloha Brennan, first off I want to thank you for all of..."

- luis.rivera

Aloha Brennan, first off I want to thank you for all of your hard work and due diligence with making this entire purchase almost entirely online! I appreciate your no nonsense attitude and professional courtesy. My wife absolultely loves her new Jeep and that is because of you and your team. A big mahalo to your manager for all her hard work and ability to think outside the box during this pandemic.People still want to buy cars and you folks are doing it Right! This is the exact reason why this is literally the 6th Vehicle I've purchased from you guys in the last 20 years. And another big Mahalo to brother Darren for always hooking us up with warranty and service contracts. Four out of Six of my vehicles have been done by him. Thanks again my friend. We really do consider you guys an automotive extension of our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2021 -

Tony Nissan responded

Hi luis.rivera. I'm glad you are happy with Brennan's and Darren's service and thank you for your business. Your business is important to us. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,244 results