Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Tony Nissan

Waipahu, HI

4.9
1,176 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
About Tony Nissan - Your Nissan & Used Car Dealer in Greater Honolulu, Hawaii Our team at Tony Nissan would like to thank you for visiting our website! Tony Group has been family operated in Hawaii for the last 35 years and has always operated under the goal to deliver a world class experience whether you are purchasing a new vehicle or maintaining your current one. Come experience the warmth of Aloha at our Honolulu Nissan store today. Tony Group has the best used Hawaii has to offer and the best new cars Hawaii has too! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Waipahu, Hawaii, the staff at Tony Nissan will help you find the Nissan vehicle you want. At Tony Nissan we offer a searchable online inventory of new Nissan cars in Hawaii, along with well-maintained used cars in the Honolulu region by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Nissan or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Tony Nissan has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable car loan or Nissan lease in the Honolulu area. Our service doesn't just stop there. Our customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Nissan car repair technicians, a fully-stocked inventory of Nissan car parts and a professional auto body shop. Whether you are looking for a Nissan, or a pre-owned car or truck, Tony Nissan is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions. We are conveniently located at 94-1299 Ka Uka Blvd.

94-1299 Ka Uka Blvd

Waipahu, HI

96797

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,176 reviews

July 03, 2020

"Although there was some rough areas with buying the car,..."

- Joninano3

Although there was some rough areas with buying the car, Justin made the process as easy as could be while maintaining a very professional and positive attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"Great experience! Jordan is very easy to talk to, not..."

- Sydney

Great experience! Jordan is very easy to talk to, not pushy, quick to respond to emails and phone calls, and recommended me the perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"Kevin was such an amazing help. Can’t thank him enough!!..."

- Tyleryin

Kevin was such an amazing help. Can’t thank him enough!! For anyone looking for a new whip come see this man!!!! Gotta love this guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2020

"Nissan Leaf 2015 Service"

- jimbw9

Jason took great care of me. I decided to wait. After telling Jason i had a really busy day, he was able to get the service done in a little over an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2020

"Best sales person ever! Brennan made our car buying..."

- ts4zs

Best sales person ever! Brennan made our car buying process very simple and stress free. If you are ever looking to purchase a vehicle Brennan is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 22, 2020

"The people at Tony Nissan was very helpful, kind and..."

- andresaldania

The people at Tony Nissan was very helpful, kind and friendly, the sales rep, the service department I appreciate your guys help thank you and aloha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2020

"I had a really great experience with Justin! He was kind,..."

- potatoehead01

I had a really great experience with Justin! He was kind, honest and even won over my two grown sons! I would and will offer Justin’s information to anyone I know who is in need of a new car and a great experience. I’m not sure of the name of the gentleman that helped me in finance, he was fantastic also 😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2020

"Justin was a pleasure to work with. Had great..."

- Micah

Justin was a pleasure to work with. Had great communication, super patient, friendly and professional. Definitely would go back to him for my next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2020

"stellar customer service!!! i had great customer service..."

- rgechaluse

stellar customer service!!! i had great customer service with jason beleno...he and his team fixed my 2016 nissan altima transmission free of charge... always call on new status or updates while work is in progress... ill buy my vehicle again at nissan in the future... keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2020

"We absolutely LOVED the customer service we received at..."

- Cherylhiranaka

We absolutely LOVED the customer service we received at Tony Nissan in Waipio. We walked in just wanting to browse, not really knowing what we were looking for or if we would actually buy anything, but left with a car that we are super excited about! From the moment we drove onto the lot, we felt welcomed, greeted warmly by everyone. Justin was very nice, genuine, patient, and did not make us feel pressured to buy anything. He took the time to listen to and answer all of our questions, but most importantly, we really appreciated how attentive he was with our whole family. He went out of his way to make sure our kids were engaged and involved in each part of the process. It was a really hot day too and he kept checking in on us, to see if we were hydrated, offering us cold bottled water etc. He made the car shopping/buying experience so comfortable and I never thought I would ever say that :) I would highly recommend going to see Justin at Tony Nissan for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,176 results