Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Tony Serra Nissan

4.6

48 Lifetime Reviews

1724 Cherokee Ave SW, Cullman, Alabama 35055
Call (256) 739-1771

48 Reviews of Tony Serra Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"Oil change tire rotation "

- kthomas2414

I did not have an appointment, but was still able to get my car serviced quickly and efficiently. The price was very reasonable. I will definitely use this dealership again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2019 -

Tony Serra Nissan responded

Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a 5 star rating and for the kind review. We know that our customer's time is valuable and so we do our best to get you in and out in an efficient and timely manner. If there is ever anything you need please do not hesitate to let us know. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit! Happy Driving! Team Tony Serra Nissan Cullman

September 17, 2019

"2019 Rogue Sport A/C blower"

- dchambless

Purchased a new 2019 Rogue Sport and in just over 3000 miles the A/C blower stopped working. This is the south and the temps have been near 100 degrees. Not a happy situation! Had to take a vacation day to take back to dealer only to be told the part would have to be ordered and would take 5 to 7 days to come in. The part came in and they were able to work me in on Saturday to replace the part so I didn't have to use another of my vacation days. I didn't buy a new car to have to sit in a repair shop for my vacation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mikey (on the phone)
September 16, 2019

"Always friendly and efficient"

- edswife

The dealership's service has been extraordinary ever since I have been a customer. I purchased my first Nissan in 2011 & even through some location changes & service department staff changes, the quality of their customer service has not declined. It's a pleasure to be able to walk into a service department and have them listen to you, regardless of why you are there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikey, Jud, Hope, Taylor, Fred, Joshua V., Will (& others I can't remember their names)
Sep 17, 2019 -

Tony Serra Nissan responded

Thank you very much for the 5 star rating and such kind words. We always strive to treat all of our customers like family and are happy to see that we have achieved that. Through ups and downs we always put our customer's needs first and would like to thank you for sticking with us. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit with us. If there is ever anything that we can do for you please do not hesitate to let us know. Happy Driving! Team Tony Serra Nissan Cullman

September 16, 2019

"Everyone was super nice and helpful."

- freemane

We were taken very well care of. Everyone was very nice, and helpful. Made us feel right at home. I love my new SUV!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary, Zak, Mark
Sep 17, 2019 -

Tony Serra Nissan responded

Ms. Freeman, Thank you very much for the 5 star rating and kind words. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your new SUV and I will let Gary and Zak know. Zak is our newest salesman and so far it looks like he is going to do great things. If there is ever anything that we can do for you please do not hesitate to let us know. We look forward to seeing you in the future!! Happy Driving! Team Tony Serra Nissan Cullman

September 15, 2019

"Oil change"

- famil33t

My oil change was completed in a timely manner. They informed me of any problems that was found. I wasn’t notified that it was finished and I had dropped it off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Awesome "

- wardcasandra

I gave a five star rating because of the friendly staff and service, not to forget the great snacks that are offered at time of service. Mikey Leipert is a wonderful advisor he explains great in detail what is going on with your vehicle and the length of time that the service will be completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikey Leipert
Sep 13, 2019 -

Tony Serra Nissan responded

Casandra, Thank you for the five star rating and wonderful review. We like to hear that our service department has exceeded our customer's expectations and I will let Mikey and the service department know about your kind words. We try to make your waiting time as enjoyable as possible and that is why we try to keep the best snacks stocked up for you to enjoy! If you should ever need anything please do not hesitate to let us know. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Team Tony Serra Nissan Cullman

September 12, 2019

"Oil change"

- melissahuckeba

I didn't know about the reward points until this visit first time anyone told me when did it start. It was a nice surprise I had 20.00 dollars in my points.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris?
September 12, 2019

"Great service, and technicians"

- misscarolt

Complete check up, oil change, fluids checked,tire rotated, all filters inside & out & had all wiper blades changed front & rear. In & out in record time & they went over everything they did with me before I paid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember names.
Sep 12, 2019 -

Tony Serra Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5 stars and kind words. We are pleased to see that our service department has surpassed your expectations and I will let them know about your review. If there is ever anything we can do for you please let us know. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit! Team Tony Serra Nissan Cullman

September 11, 2019

"Tires rotated, oil changed"

- maryccochran

Good and primordial as usual. I have always been pleased with the service department and have been coming there for year.everyone has always been pleasant ans efficient .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I am sorry I do not remember names
Sep 12, 2019 -

Tony Serra Nissan responded

Mary, Thank you very much for the 5 stars and kind review. It's always nice to hear that our service department is meeting our customer's expectations and I will let Mikey and his team know about your review. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit with us. Happy Driving! Team Tony Serra Nissan Cullman

September 11, 2019

"Great service and friendly technicians!"

- lboike

Very enjoyable experience. Technicians were knowledgeable and super friendly. Not sure what I like most.....the service or my new Nissan! I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikey Leipert
Sep 12, 2019 -

Tony Serra Nissan responded

Thank you very much for the 5 stars and kind review. We always appreciate hearing how well our service team has treated our customers. We strive to treat each of our customers like family and make your visit here as efficient and enjoyable a possible. If there is ever anything we can do for you please let us know. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Team Tony Serra Nissan Cullman

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results