Back

Tony Volkswagen

Waipahu, HI

4.8
190 Reviews
About Tony Volkswagen - Your Volkswagen & Used Car Dealer in Greater Honolulu, Hawaii Our team at Tony Volkswagen would like to thank you for visiting our website! Tony Group has been family operated in Hawaii for the last 35 years and has always operated under the goal to deliver a world class experience whether you are purchasing a new vehicle or maintaining your current one. Come experience the warmth of Aloha at our Honolulu Volkswagen store today. Tony Group has the best used Hawaii has to offer and the best new cars Hawaii has too! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Waipahu, Hawaii, the staff at Tony Volkswagen will help you find the Volkswagen vehicle you want. At Tony Volkswagen we offer a searchable online inventory of new Volkswagen cars in Hawaii, along with well-maintained used cars in the Honolulu region by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Volkswagen or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Tony Volkswagen has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable car loan or Volkswagen lease in the Honolulu area. Our service doesn't just stop there. Our customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Volkswagen car repair technicians, a fully-stocked inventory of Volkswagen car parts and a professional auto body shop. Whether you are looking for a Volkswagen, or a pre-owned car or truck, Tony Volkswagen is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions. We are conveniently located at 94-1299 Ka Uka Blvd.
Contact Dealership

94-1299 Ka Uka Boulevard

Waipahu, HI

96797

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 190 reviews

June 12, 2022

Alissa Coker provided our family with top notch service. Thank you for making our transition from turning in our leased vehicle to our new leased vw seamless. From the time we ordered our new vehicle to wh More

by cnj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2022 -

Tony Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the review CNJ! We're glad you had a good experience and remember we'll be here for anything you need in the future.

June 01, 2022

Do yourself a favor and avoid this dealership like the plague. Terrible service, no aloha whatsoever and sleazy salesman tactics. I bought my car here a few years ago and have had nothing but issues, havi More

by Danielle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2022 -

Tony Volkswagen responded

We're extremely sorry that you had to face such difficulties. Issues in our customer service is not something we are known for. As you can see from our other reviews, we pride ourselves on providing great service and we'd like to do the same for you. We may not be able to change the past but if you give us a chance, we can work to make things right. Our team hopes to resolve this to your benefit and earn you back as a customer.

April 12, 2022

Amazing service and so kind. Not pushy at all. Scott Speizer was so helpful and it was such a simple process working with them. Definitely cannot recommend enough! More

by Livyliv.252
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 14, 2022 -

Tony Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your five star review. The Tony Volkswagen team is delighted we could serve you so well.

April 07, 2022

kanani took the initiative to pick me up even though i was unreachable via my cell phone! More

by cmots
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 21, 2022 -

Tony Volkswagen responded

That is so amazing to hear, Cmots! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with our team at Tony Volkswagen. It's great to know that we continue to provide our customers with everything they need. Have a great day!

March 24, 2022

Jon goes above & beyond to accommodate the customers needs. He is the EV specialist @ Tony Volkswagon. More

by cmots
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 28, 2022 -

Tony Volkswagen responded

Cmots, we really appreciate your positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 06, 2022

My wife and I found ourselves here recently after my old vehicle decided to call it quits while driving up the H2 earlier in the week. We took a look at a few models of the Tiguan and eventually ended up dr More

by Kyle H.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 08, 2022 -

Tony Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Kyle. We appreciate your kind review of Tony Volkswagen and hope you will visit again soon. As a valued customer/guest, we look forward to taking care of your needs in the future. Until we see you, take care!

November 02, 2021

Sales Associate Shanon Payne gave me the smoothest vehicle transaction in my adult life! I'm still blown away by how easy the entire process was and I love my new car! More

by Michael M Dillard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shanon Payne
Nov 03, 2021 -

Tony Volkswagen responded

That is so amazing to hear, Michael! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with our team at Tony Volkswagen. It's great to know that we continue to provide our customers with everything they need. Have a great day!

October 09, 2021

Thank you Francis and Misty for making my lease trade in a breeze. I was back and forth between cars for a while and Francis did the best job in getting me where I needed to be to get into a brand new Tigua More

by AshP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Misty Huihui
Oct 11, 2021 -

Tony Volkswagen responded

That is so amazing to hear, Ash! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with our team at Tony Volkswagen. It's great to know that we continue to provide our customers with everything they need. Have a great day!

August 03, 2021

Fantastic experience, my salesman Eli was awesome! Completely happy with the service and purchase! Eli is the best, so if you need a car go see him! More

by cjc24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 25, 2021 -

Tony Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your review, cjc24!

June 12, 2021

We had a wonderful experience in the purchase of a used 2015 Mustang GT from Tony Nissan. From start to finish, we received excellent communication and customer service. The honest and no pressure bargai More

by Alvin W.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2021 -

Tony Volkswagen responded

Alvin W., thank you so much for your positive comments about Tony Volkswagen! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results