About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Torrington Toyota

4.9

157 Lifetime Reviews

1472 E Main St, Torrington, Connecticut 06790 Directions
Sales: (888) 402-7884

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

157 Reviews of Torrington Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2017

"Professional sales team"

- Robin Gemetro

My wife and I purchased a 2017 Toyota Tacoma and we were very happy with the price as well as the sales staff at Torrington Toyota. Randy Klonowski worked with us and was professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Klonowski
December 08, 2017

"Thanks Torrington Toyota!"

- Daveho

I am an out of state residence who owns a summer home in Litchfield County Connecticut. My wife and I were traveling on the Jersey pike on our way to Connecticut and unfortunately hit a deer smashing my new Highlander’s Front. I contacted Torrington Toyota and conversed with the body shops manager “Chris” who was especially helpful thruout the repair.. Needless to say, Chris and his crew did a fantastic job and I am very pleased with the service. Bravo to Torrington Toyota and a hearty Thank you for service well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Heuschkel the body shop manager
December 08, 2017

"Regular maintainence and snow tire changeover"

- Randy K.

I come into Torrington Toyota for all my service. I bring in everyone's car in the family here. I usually make an appointment with Vance. He will always tell me what I have scheduled, and then what might be needed in the future .He is thorough, but not overly wordy. That is why I come here, and to Vance in particular. Randy Barkhamsted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance
December 06, 2017

"5000 Mile Service"

- Robs Tundra

Kurtis (Assistant Service Manager) greeted me right at my door and took care of all my needs and exceeded my service expectations. See them all at my next service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurtis Leduc
December 04, 2017

"1 hour service"

- katsfuture

I come in regularly for an oil change. But they do do a safety check on tires and brakes whenever I come in. This will take about an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
xxx
December 02, 2017

"5000 mile service"

- Turbobike1

simple enough.....these guys know their stuff and they care enough to do the job right , and do right by their customers. You'll be happy you went there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vern
December 01, 2017

"Awesome buying experience!"

- Nico

We just bought a car from Torrington Toyota and were very pleased with our experience. Dan Nelson, the sale persons, was very nice, easy to work with and efficient; We have done our research and knew the best price for a Toyota Sienna. I contacted Dan by email and he contacted us right away, and throughout the whole process he made himself available to us, took the time to demonstrate the car features, setup the phone system for us and answered all our questions. We were in a time chrunch but the process went smoothly; Dan waited for us, despite it was almost closing time, until the car was ready for us to pick-up and made sure we were all set.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Nelson
December 01, 2017

"1 st timer"

- Yota owner

We bought a 2017 Tacoma this summer and I brought it in for it's first service yesterday. I have never had such a good experience with a dealership. The same goes for the purchase. Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Moore
November 30, 2017

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- CTDriver47

I had done my research and knew the model Highlander, the colors and the best price. Randy Klonowski, the Toyota salesperson was direct, understood my needs and modified his schedule to be on board for the proposal, sale and pickup in Torrington. I liked the pickup service when he took the time to demonstrate the many Highlander features and setup the "Entune" system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Klonowski
November 22, 2017

"Nothing but 5* service."

- Dave vansyckle

came in for front brake service. Vance greeted my by name although he did not schedule the appoinment. Always happy with all departments here. I will be a life time customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results