About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Torrington Toyota

4.9

215 Lifetime Reviews

1472 E Main St, Torrington, Connecticut 06790 Directions
Sales: (888) 402-7884

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

215 Reviews of Torrington Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2018

" Great service as usual, today at Torrington Toyota! "

- Robs Tundra

Great service as usual, today at Torrington Toyota! Mr. Williams took care of me today and as always provided great care of me and my Tundra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tee Hamzy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Utecht
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mr. Williams (Service)
August 01, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Wayne

Just picked up our new 2018 Highlander XLE AWD today, August 1st, 2018. I bought my first new car in 1966 and I've had more than I can count so Ive had a lot of experience with car dealers. This is our second car from this dealership so its obvious we are satisfied customers. From service to parts to sales it doesnt get any better than this. You never feel pushed or pressured to make a decision and their product knowledge is 100%, even on obscure minute details. I like that. We dealt with Randy Klonowski and Danny, the sales Mgr. I wish I could give them 10 stars as they deserve every one of them. If you are reading reviews to decide where to go for your next car, stop right here and go to Torrington Toyota. You can search all over and wont find a better place, honest, patient, knowledgeable, trustworthy. Thanks Randy and Danny. See you next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Klonowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 03, 2018 -

Torrington Toyota responded

Wayne, First off, congratulations on your brand new Highlander, what a great choice! We can't thank you enough for your kind feedback, and for returning to Torrington Toyota for all of your vehicle needs. We are so happy to hear that you enjoy your time here, and that we have made such a great impression over other dealerships that you've experienced. Thank you for being such a loyal customer!

July 31, 2018

"Fast friendly service "

- norbeba

Everyone goes the extra mile to make sure the customer has a great experience. The waiting room is spotless and provides soft sofas for watching tv or reading and tables and chairs to sit and enjoy the free coffee. This is a welcoming place with top notch service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Klonowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick Urso
Aug 01, 2018 -

Torrington Toyota responded

Hi there! Thank you for allowing us to demonstrate the way car buying REALLY should be! We are glad that you have found our showroom and waiting rooms, comfortable and delightful. Thank you for purchasing and serving with us! We are looking forward to your next visit at Torrington Toyota!

July 29, 2018

"Great experience, vehicle and staff"

- Bryanna

Had a great experience buying my first car at Torrington Toyota! The staff was very helpful and worked with my needs. I will continue to purchase through them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Utecht
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan Nelson
Aug 01, 2018 -

Torrington Toyota responded

Bryanna, We are so happy that you came to us with your first vehicle purchase! First impressions are so important to us, it is good to know that you are satisfied and would like to return in the future. We will be there to help! Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 20, 2018

"New Rav 4 Lease "

- Keneisha

Randy and the rest of the staff at Torrington Toyota are very helpful and friendly. I just got into my second lease with Torrington Toyota. The service is always good every time I come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
Jul 23, 2018 -

Torrington Toyota responded

Keneisa, We are always looking forward to your visit with us at Torrington Toyota. Congratulations with your second leased vehicle! Even only being a few days in to it, we hope that you are really enjoying it! See you at your first service appointment :)

July 17, 2018

"loyal, happy customer"

- motoring

from sales to service, everyone is most helpful, very professional and very trusting. Excellent customer in the service led by Joe, Vance and Corey. It a pleasure to do business with Torrington Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance, Corey
Jul 18, 2018 -

Torrington Toyota responded

It is also a pleasure to have wonderful returning customers such as yourself. We are beyond grateful for your time, and feedback on your experience here. If you have any questions, concerns, or need to schedule a future appointment, feel free to give us a call - (860) 482-9496!

Jul 23, 2018 -

Torrington Toyota responded

Hi there! Thank you for taking some time out of your day to share some feedback on your recent visit here at Torrington Toyota. We love hearing that the service department has satisfied and loyal customers such as yourself. We are looking forward to your next visit with us! Thank you, Torrington Toyota

July 16, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Joseph Cardinale

Professional, efficient courteous, great quality service. Nick our technician was very accommodating and explained our service thoroughly. Never disappointed with the service we receive here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
Jul 18, 2018 -

Torrington Toyota responded

The staff at Torrington Toyota always wants to take the time to explain the process, whether it be Sales or Service, so that each person has a clear understanding of the way we take care of your vehicle. Thank you for being a loyal customer and choosing Torrington Toyota!

July 13, 2018

"New car purchase"

- toyota4runz

I just purchased a new car here and I am very pleased with my experience. I've had unpleasant experiences in the past at other dealerships. Tee was great to work with, he was straightforward with me and didn't try to play all of the typical games that other dealerships are known for. He gave me a fair deal right off the bat and was attentive/responsive throughout the entire process. I plan to recommend this dealership to my family and friends. - Mike H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tee Hamzy
Jul 23, 2018 -

Torrington Toyota responded

Hello Mike! Thank you for sharing some feedback on your most recent visit here at Torrington Toyota. In response to your seemingly long journey of finding a great dealership that meets ALL of your needs, we are fortunate to be the one that allows you to let your guard down and trust us enough to take care of you, no games or gimmicks, just complete upfront honesty. We appreciate that you will recommend us to your family and friends, and will take care of them with the same courteousness. Thank you for your business!

July 11, 2018

"great new Highlander purchase experience! "

- qdsd

Dan Nelson is very knowledgeable and responsive. I was considering to choose Highlander or Pilot. Dan's excellent service helped me decide to buy a Highlander. It's a straight forward and pleasant experience. When I had difficult connecting to my auto insurance, Dan referred a new insurance company, to which I switched on the spot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Nelson, Damon
Jul 23, 2018 -

Torrington Toyota responded

Hello there! We are thrilled to have you join the Toyota family! Now you can see why Toyota is among the top of the line brand, well recognized for advanced safety features and years of quality production. We are grateful that you have chosen the Highlander, an amazing vehicle for sure. Thank you for your time and business!

July 11, 2018

"Excellent!"

- Eaglesfan5

This is the third car we have gotten from this dealership with Tee as the salesperson. He is very knowledgeable and stays true to his word, getting the car that we wanted in a short amount of time. It is always a great experience at Torrington Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tee, David, Damon
1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results