About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Torrington Toyota

4.9

198 Lifetime Reviews

1472 E Main St, Torrington, Connecticut 06790 Directions
Sales: (888) 402-7884

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

198 Reviews of Torrington Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2018

"Regular service and tire changeover"

- Randy K.

Today I serviced the last family vehicle for Summer. I got the tires changed over and regular maintenance. My air filter was dirty so I had that replaced, so I am good to go until Winter. I am accustomed to getting great service from Vance Williams and Torrington Toyota every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance Williams
May 19, 2018

"Simply Amazing"

- JSnellingJr

This is my second purchase personally from Torrington Toyota. It is a Rav4 XLE with Navigation. Randy and Dave went way above and beyond the call of duty helping to explain the deal that we worked out. My family and in-laws have bought from this dealership for over 30 years now, and as far as I can tell that will continue for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Dave
May 18, 2018

"Regular service plus tire repair"

- Randy K.

I was scheduled for regular service, but I also had a flat tire. Vance got my valve stem replaced along with the regular service right away. That is what I expect from him, and am never disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance Williams
May 17, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- haley

As a return customer, worked again with Tee Hamzy and was met with another great auto purchase experience. Easy work-through on setting up financing and the new car was ready to go when I was ready to pick it up! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tee Hamzy
May 11, 2018

"Excellent Service as always"

- Maryann

Best dealership I have ever done business with. Actually will be lesson for second time . 👍👍polite, curtious & know there business. Mr T is awesome salesman. Service dept 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T salesman
May 06, 2018

"Terrific!"

- Marbar

Randy is very helpful. We have bought several cars from them. Randy and Dave are very good at listening to what we need and want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mostly Randy but also Dave.
April 30, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Toyota Mom

After 19 years it was time for a new Toyota, so I headed back to where my first Toyota came from at Torrington Toyota. My first visit I test drove and got all the information I needed to know and left to think about it. No one called, no one pressured, I headed back up a week later. Randy Klonowski was my salesperson and was very attentive. I made the purchase and picked up my car 1 day later. Randy spent over 3 hours going over details on how the car worked, programmed my phone for me and was very very patient. Thanks Randy for delivering my new addition to my family. By the way , I've named him "Buster" :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Klonowski
April 28, 2018

"Great all around!"

- F.M.

Its a little far from me, however I have no problem traveling a bit father for good service. I am not affiliated with anyone here and I have no problem giving my opinion. Toyota of Torrington is a really decent establishment. From sales to finance to service. Even the secretary's are polite. II found them when I was looking for a car and they gave me a price on the phone and that is the price I paid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
So far ALL the Employees have been Exceptional!
April 18, 2018

"Great dealership!"

- Larry

Highly recommend Torrington Toyota and Randy (salesman) in particular. Had to retire my old Camry with 275,000 miles on it and replace it with a 2018 Camry. They’re pleasant, easy to work with and Randy won’t pressure you. They also don’t play games with financing like so many of their competitors do. 0.9% right off the bat! Thanks Randy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Damion
April 16, 2018

"years of great service "

- Linda

I have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealer and have always received excellent service! Tony was very friendly and efficient today. And I am always happy with Randy, my salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results