About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Torrington Toyota

4.9

228 Lifetime Reviews

1472 E Main St, Torrington, Connecticut 06790 Directions
Sales: (888) 402-7884

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

228 Reviews of Torrington Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2018

"Great service "

- Mcogan81

Torrington Toyota service team is great. Very fast, understanding and friendly. Vance is always a pleasure to work with. I would recommend them to anyone who needs service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance
October 15, 2018

"Great service department"

- JAM

The service rep kept me informed of my car's needs and the progress of the repairs. He explained all aspects of the repairs and bill in easily understandable terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick in service
October 13, 2018

"Outstanding customer service providig quality and reliabilit"

- AJK

Tee Hamzy was outstanding as he assisted me in purchasing my new Toyota Corolla. Tee gave me a ride to the dealership as my car had a blown engine. He was patient and calm as he showed me the vehicle and answered any questions. This was the best purchase I have ever made and I am truly " enjoying the ride". Thank you, Tee Hamzy and Thank you, all the staff at Torrington Toyota! I'm truly Enjoying The Ride!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tee Hamzy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"Leased a Highlander from Randy"

- rjokubaitis

I have recommended to friends and participated in 5 sales with Torrington Toyota. The results were perfect in all respects,.you have a great staff. Bob J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Klonowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Utecht
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave in finance, Over the top in communication and efficiency, absolute pleasure working with him for the second time.
September 27, 2018

"Great Experience"

- ctgirl

Buying my new Highlander there was an easy, uncomplicated process. Everyone was very friendly and I got a great deal compared to other quotes I received and I didn't even have to do any back and forth bargaining.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tee Hamzy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Utecht
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 01, 2018 -

Torrington Toyota responded

Hi there! Thank you for leaving a great review for Torrington Toyota. This dealership really strives to give everyone a fantastic deal, especially compared to surrounding dealerships. We are not out to make a profit off of people, but would rather gain customer trust, and expand our customer base across New England with nothing but positivity and happy new car owners. Congratulations on your new beautiful Toyota Highlander! Great choice, and nice ride!

September 19, 2018

"Multiple Purchases "

- daronandamy

We have purchased two new vehicles from Torrington Toyota. As a family that has bought, sold, or traded almost 50 cars in multiple states, I can honestly say that Torrington Toyota has been the best experience. None of the back and forth with sales reps and sales managers happens there. The salesman Gil was a true professional describing each vehicle and it’s features. No pressure or hassle. When it was time to buy, we dealt with Dave who happens to be the owner! Deal done in less than 10minutes. This place is easily the best dealership we have ever dealt with, period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil Zollarcoffer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Utecht
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 01, 2018 -

Torrington Toyota responded

Hi Daron & Amy! Your 50 car + mark is quite impressive, but we are more impressed that we made it into your top favorite dealership experiences! We are blessed to have such wonderful customers such as yourself. Nice, quick, and easy for you to deal with, and as you know, we are consistent with that. Thank you for your kind words, and enjoy that new vehicle!

September 12, 2018

"30,000 mile maintenance service"

- chip

The service was very good and complete. My only issue is that, when I purchased my Corolla, I also bought the extended service contract and the extended premier addition. Unfortunately, that does not include the REGULAR maintenance check-points. For a $1,200 cost, I would have expected much more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Assistant Service Manager
Oct 01, 2018 -

Torrington Toyota responded

Hi Chip! Thank you for servicing with us at Torrington Toyota. We appreciate you giving us your time and trust when it comes to our Service Department servicing your vehicle, and are glad that you chose to have your maintenance done here. We are sorry about the warranty misunderstanding. This is why we encourage that people really ask questions or review the agreements of the warranties. If you have any questions, please give us a call!

September 11, 2018

"The salman"

- Camero

The dealership very friendly the salesman Gil very polite helpful all my years I never met great people but the sales men very polite helpful also I would definitely go back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil Zollarcoffer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 20, 2018 -

Torrington Toyota responded

Hi there! Thank you for thinking so highly of the staff at Torrington Toyota. Your positive feedback is very appreciated. We are glad that Gil was very helpful in your vehicle purchasing experience here. Hopefully we will see you in the future!

September 10, 2018

"On time and quick"

- Rich

Friendly fast and on time. I’ve done business with them for many years now. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tee Hamzy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Utecht
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 20, 2018 -

Torrington Toyota responded

Rich, We love that you would recommend Torrington Toyota to others! It means a lot to us, and we would never steer you, or them wrong! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

September 10, 2018

"Great Service;Great Staff"

- Maria M

I've leased 3 cars through Torrington Toyota and have always had a great experience. The staff are professional, friendly and go above and beyond to accommodate my schedule so that my car receives the servicing that it needs in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tee Hamzy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gil Zollarcoffer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 20, 2018 -

Torrington Toyota responded

Maria, We love providing you with the leases. Thank you for being such a fantastic, loyal customer to Torrington Toyota, we couldn't be happier! We know that life gets busy, and are here whenever you need us. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle in Service as well!

1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results