Back

Torrington Toyota

Torrington, CT

5.0
412 Reviews

1472 E Main St

Torrington, CT

06790

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 412 reviews

May 07, 2022

On many recommendations, I walked into Torrington Toyota looking for my next vehicle. I spoke with the Dan and he put me in great hands with Tee. From there it was the easiest car purchasing experience I ha More

by Eric R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Urso, Tee Hamzy
May 09, 2022 -

Torrington Toyota responded

Thank you Eric, Torrington Toyota is all about fair pricing, stress-free environment, and fast service, We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience. Your review really made our day! The whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Let us know if you have any questions about your beautiful Toyota4Runner.

April 28, 2022

This was the only dealer that offered to sell me the car for the actual sticker price, without any market adjustments. Tee assured me that when I take my 1.5 hour long trip, the price wont change and he did More

by Pawel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tee Hamzy
May 09, 2022 -

Torrington Toyota responded

Thank you! We are a local family owned business that offers honest and fair pricing not above MSRP like some of our competitors . Our Integrity extends to our customers, we will do everything we can to get you into the car of your choice, with the payments that fit your budget. Your experience with Torrington Toyota will always be wonderful, smooth and swift, - because we want you to be comfortable when you're buying a new or used car.

April 18, 2022

Larry and Danny were absolutely the best felt very at ease whole thing took about 1.5 hrs they make you feel like family...thank for our beautiful Toyota Tacoma best experience ever More

by petelarson1048
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Valenta
Apr 19, 2022 -

Torrington Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your positive review. We understand how valuable your time is and always strive to provide fast and efficient service. We are very pleased to hear that your loving your Toyota Tacoma. We look forward to seeing you back soon. Feel free to schedule your first maintenance appointment conveniently online and keep your Toyota running like a Toyota https://www.torringtontoyota.com/service/schedule-service/ - Welcome to the Torrington Toyota Family! (860)482-9496

April 12, 2022

I bought my new car from Torrington Toyota and could not be happier! Tee from this dealership was great! He called me immediately when the car was available and I had contacted many dealerships and he was t More

by Mar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tee Hamzy
Apr 18, 2022 -

Torrington Toyota responded

Thank you ! It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you 5-star service. We’ll make sure tp pass along your feedback, your sales consultant Tee will be thrilled to hear your kind words. Again thank you so much for sharing this with us. We’re grateful that we had the opportunity in helping you get the car that you wanted. If there’s anything we can do to serve you further, let us know. Torrington Toyota

April 07, 2022

We purchased a RAV4 yesterday and our experience was excellent. Our sales associate Tee is so accommodating and helpful. This the second vehicle we’ve purchased through him and asked specifically for hi More

by Corgis123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tee Hamzy
Apr 08, 2022 -

Torrington Toyota responded

Hi! Thank you for leaving us this wonderful review, and for mentioning your sales consultant Tee. You’re right, Tee is always going above and beyond, and is 100% transparent. I’ll be sure to share your praises with him, If you have any questions or concerns feel free to contact us at 860-482-9496- Torrington Toyota

April 06, 2022

Straight up regular guys, not your typical salesperson, they make you feel like family their, in my opinion it’s the best dealership around. More

by Jdimmfc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tee Hamzy
Apr 07, 2022 -

Torrington Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this sincere review, we are so very happy to hear you had such a good experience with us. I’m thrilled to hear that our team provided you with excellent service. I’ll make sure to pass along your kind words to our staff as I am sure that they will appreciate your kind words. Torrington Toyota

April 04, 2022

My family and I have been long time customers of Toyota for 15 years and Torrington Toyota is only dealership we went to when looking for new cars. Tee was great to work with. I liked a specific color for More

by Stella
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tee Hamzy
Apr 08, 2022 -

Torrington Toyota responded

Hi Stella, We are thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with us. We would also like to thank you tremendously for your 15 years of loyalty. It is our pleasure to have you as part of the Torrington Toyota family! We are happy that the your sales consultant Tee was able to get you the car you wanted. Thank you again for taking the time to share your kind words with us. We look forward to serving you again soon! In the meantime enjoy your New 2022 Toyota Corolla hybrid.

April 01, 2022

Upfront and straightforward old school dealership. They found me a vehicle in my desired color and options and provided a fair price in a seller's market. Worked with Randy K. and he was a pleasure More

by J. Ng
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Klonowski
Apr 04, 2022 -

Torrington Toyota responded

Thank you for your fantastic review. Our team is dedicated to providing you with the best service there is to offer. It’s amazing to hear that Randy and the Torrington Toyota team helped to make your experience a positive one. Thank you again, enjoy your New Toyota!

March 27, 2022

Gil and the rest of the team at Torrington Toyota are amazing. We came in a little late on a Saturday afternoon and did not give up on getting me a good deal! I really appreciate all the hard work and 10 More

by melissamoreno
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil Zollarcoffer
Mar 29, 2022 -

Torrington Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback, our top priority is customer service. Our Sales Consultant Gil always goes above and beyond , as you witness he is a very determined and dedicated salesman, we’ll be sure to share your praises with him! Thanks again for sharing your experience- Torrington Toyota

March 15, 2022

Gil and Toyota Torrington are fantastic. Positive buying experience. Excellent communication. Efficient and smooth process. Everything as expected. I drove 8+ hours to do business with them. More

by MG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil Zollarcoffer
Mar 17, 2022 -

Torrington Toyota responded

Hi M.G thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! Gil and the entire staff will be happy to hear that you loved working with us. We appreciate your willingness to travel over 8 hours and glad we were able to provided you with top-notch service. We’re happy to help you again, whenever you need us- Torrington Toyota.

1
...
1 - 10 of 412 results