Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

Levittown, NY

4.8
2,510 Reviews
Our Sales & Service Department is open and fully operational. You can start your buying process Online. We offer fully contact less Vehicle Sales. We are adhering to all CDC protocols and social distancing. The strong and committed sales staff at Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram is waiting to guide you in your search for a new car! We maintain a large inventory of new and pre-owned Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram vehicles that you can get a great deal on with the help of our friendly staff. Other things you'll find at our Levittown, NY dealership include top tier service, a fully stocked inventory of OEM car parts and more specials and incentives than you'll know what to do with!

3156 Hempstead Turnpike

Levittown, NY

11756

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,510 reviews

July 30, 2021

"John was extremely helpful and makes you feel..."

- Hockeypat18

John was extremely helpful and makes you feel comfortable, not like he is pushing you to buy anything. Best experience buying a vehicle I have ever had. Recommend everyone come see John.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"As soon as I walked into the dealership there was someone..."

- Cyndi H

As soon as I walked into the dealership there was someone there to help. Casondra was very knowledgeable and was quick to text me back when I had a question.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

July 26, 2021

"These people are real. Very kind and caring. Smart too...."

- Amoran

These people are real. Very kind and caring. Smart too. Really helpful Made a stressful event enjoyable Highly recommend town and country. This is my 5th purchase with them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

July 25, 2021

"Everyone at this dealership is great, helpful, easy to..."

- Pietro.stemma10

Everyone at this dealership is great, helpful, easy to work with, really has your best interest when it comes to getting what you want for the price you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

Jul 28, 2021 -

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

July 24, 2021

"Kent was an amazing Salesmen. He answered all my..."

- William P.

Kent was an amazing Salesmen. He answered all my questions and showed me that he really cared about my satisfaction from the very start. When the car was delivered, Kent took his time to show me every single option the car had and did not rush me out of the showroom. He was attentive to details and best of all, really cared about my family and their comfort. I will never look for another Salesmen as Kent is now my go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Kent and our team were helpful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

July 22, 2021

"We would highly recommend Kent Viscovi. He is a kind,..."

- Susan

We would highly recommend Kent Viscovi. He is a kind, sincere and extremely knowledgeable salesman whose professionalism will keep us coming back to purchasing Jeeps.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

July 18, 2021

"Our experience was excellent from start to finish! We..."

- Jervolino628

Our experience was excellent from start to finish! We were welcomed into the showroom and were encouraged to take our time and really look around. We never felt pressured into purchasing a vehicle. Our salesman, Kent, was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. We fairly negotiated a price and the finance team did their best to find us the best interest rate. All necessary paperwork for the DMV and insurance company was completed with ease thanks to Kent. Our car was ready for us at the promised time. The entire process was an enjoyable and exciting experience! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Charlie
Jul 21, 2021 -

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

July 13, 2021

"Kent Viscovi did an amazing job, we felt very comfortable..."

- Juan & Geraldine

Kent Viscovi did an amazing job, we felt very comfortable and at ease. It was quick it was easy, he was very detailed, and answered all of our concerns. Definitely visit him during your next car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

July 09, 2021

"I felt so comfortable during my time at Jeep. Casondra..."

- Jlabbate89

I felt so comfortable during my time at Jeep. Casondra made sure to explain everything and is always available for questions. I look forward to all future Jeep purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

July 08, 2021

"Kent Viscovi did a great job getting me into a new..."

- mmang

Kent Viscovi did a great job getting me into a new lease. He was very informative and very patient . He explained everything very thoroughly to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,510 results