Back

Towne Ford

Redwood City, CA

4.9
83 Reviews

1A Bair Island Rd

Redwood City, CA

94063

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 83 reviews

April 17, 2022

Best services good advice good communication Close to our house personal very helpful love the car More

by Erick Jacinto
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Ibarra-Bravo
March 07, 2022

My experience with Towne Ford was fantastic. Bryan went out of his way to answer all my questions and he made the whole process quick and painless. He provided me with an "out the door" price More

by loganmartin64
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Velasco
March 02, 2022

Congrats to Bryan for a job well-done with walking us through the process of purchasing our Big Bend Bronco! He gave us first class attention! He blocked off several hours to assist us on a Saturday as More

by Barkin' Bronco
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Velasco - 5 stars for Bryan:), Bass Butler
November 10, 2021

What a journey it has been trying to buy my 2021 Ford Bronco First Edition. From beginning to end, I can honestly say that it has been nothing but a pleasure working with the incredible team at Towne For More

by Jose C.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos & Manny , Kevin Ibarra
November 07, 2021

Was just a walk in when I checked the Mustang and Bryan was very accommodating and friendly. Returned the following day and brought home the Mustang. More

by dennis
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bass Butler
September 20, 2020

Overall I was dissatisfied with this dealership! These guys worked out well for the sale aspect of the transaction. HOWEVER I felt pressured into buying the service package, which I now REGRET. ALSO I a More

by mama2all
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ibarra, Bass Butler
August 01, 2020

Great Assistance in BUYING LEASED CAR during Pandemic I received first-rate service from my agent, Jose Ibarra-Bravo, at Towne Ford in Redwood City. He came to my home. While standing outside and using my More

by myrtlecarey
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Ibarra-Bravo
May 02, 2018

Great 2nd experience at Towne Ford 3 years ago I traded in my Honda Civic for a C-Max and I had a great experience at that time. They gave me a very fair purchase price and trade in pri More

by Ariellep
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Senyurt , Ramzi Ahmad, Jorge Ibarra-Bravo
April 30, 2018

Great Service from David I came in with my wife and young son and was quickly greeted by David. He was very professional and worked with us on the car we wanted with a great More

by Samefong
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Senyurt , Bass Butler
April 21, 2018

Approachable & informative Was in “educate myself” mode, so appreciated the time & patience. Did not expect to buy a car today - But carpe diem - David found the perfect car fo More

by Surprised
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Senyurt
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results