Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Towne Ford

Redwood City, CA

not yet
rated
78 Reviews

1601 El Camino Real

Redwood City, CA

94063

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 78 reviews

September 20, 2020

"Overall I was dissatisfied with this dealership! These..."

- mama2all

Overall I was dissatisfied with this dealership! These guys worked out well for the sale aspect of the transaction. HOWEVER I felt pressured into buying the service package, which I now REGRET. ALSO I am eligible for a 500$ Military rebate. Kevin IBARRA was supposed to get back to me on how long I had too collect the paper work to get it. He completely FAILED, He did NOT get back to me, when I called to find out what was going on he told me that he is sorry that he messed up and that, it is now IMPOSSIBLE for me to get the rebate. So by doing a bad job it LOST me 500$. I am also contacting the better business bureau about this. There are other dealerships in the area and I would only work with them in the future. G Messmer

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ibarra
1.0
Bass Butler
3.0
August 01, 2020

"Great Assistance in BUYING LEASED CAR during Pandemic"

- myrtlecarey

I received first-rate service from my agent, Jose Ibarra-Bravo, at Towne Ford in Redwood City. He came to my home. While standing outside and using my wide deck railing as a desk, Jose maneuvered with proficiency all those papers I had to sign during this time of Covid-19.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Ibarra-Bravo
5.0
May 02, 2018

"Great 2nd experience at Towne Ford"

- Ariellep

3 years ago I traded in my Honda Civic for a C-Max and I had a great experience at that time. They gave me a very fair purchase price and trade in price and it made my experience seamless. When my lease came up on my C-Max, David and Ramsey were very very helpful in choosing my next car and giving me a great lease exchange deal. Jorge really explain paperwork to me which was wonderful and responsible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Ibarra-Bravo
5.0
David Senyurt
5.0
Other Employees : Ramzi Ahmad
April 30, 2018

"Great Service from David"

- Samefong

I came in with my wife and young son and was quickly greeted by David. He was very professional and worked with us on the car we wanted with a great trade in value for our car as well. I would recommend David and would 100% be going back for future purchases. Bottom line. Great guy, no games, sold customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Senyurt
5.0
Bass Butler
5.0
April 21, 2018

"Approachable & informative"

- Surprised

Was in “educate myself” mode, so appreciated the time & patience. Did not expect to buy a car today - But carpe diem - David found the perfect car for us!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Senyurt
5.0
April 13, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Mentos1903

I stopped in at Ford in Redwood City looking to upgrade my mustang. When I first walked in David had greated me at the door right away. Which I have to give it to him had never had this good of service in a dealer ship! Told him what I was looking for and just in few mins we were all ready in a car test driving. He found the best car that fit me and my expectations! Was straight on point. In few hours I was out of the door with a smile in my face and with the car of my dreams! Thank you David for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Senyurt
5.0
Bass Butler
5.0
April 09, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- wdwyer

Thank you for the excellent service provided to us by the Towne Ford crew. Jose, Ramzi and Bass were very professional and easy to work with. I highly recommend Towne Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bass Butler
Other Employees : Ramzi Ahmad, Jose Martinez
March 31, 2018

"Excellent Service - Like Family"

- JulioEV

I love working with Alex Madero. He is very friendly and always helpful. His approach is welcoming and you will always want to come back to Alex specifically if necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Madero
5.0
March 30, 2018

"Purchasing Ford Focus w/ Kevin"

- stefaniesillin

Kevin (and Bass) were extremely helpful during the purchase process of my Ford Focus today. Thank you guys so much for being patient and helping see the sale through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ibarra
5.0
Bass Butler
5.0
March 28, 2018

"AAA experience "

- Jules2018

Best car buyin experience I have had to date, employees were super helpful, good communication and they all did exactly what they said they would do. I had a trade in and they could the truck I wanted and was delivered in 2 days. The deal only took a little over an hour and half start to finish. Kevin was super easy to work with and helpful all the way through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ibarra
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results