About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Towne Hyundai

4.8

1,254 Lifetime Reviews

3170 Route 10, Denville, New Jersey 07834 Directions
Sales: (973) 366-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,254 Reviews of Towne Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2017

"Impressed repeat customer"

- chki46

After the 4th vehicle leased/bought from this dealership I would highly recommend it to anyone interested in a Hyundai. I would also highly recommend Jose Matos as your salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Gutierrez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Matos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2017

"My Review"

- kimberly.mammana

I felt extremely comfortable with purchasing a car from this dealership. The staff was welcoming, cordial, and knowledgable. I could not have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ippolito
October 16, 2017

"Overall best car buying experience"

- mrestucc

#1 Hyundai delaership in the tri-state area delivering unparalleled customer service throughout the buying experience. Joe Ippilito has delivered quality salesmanship through the entire buying process and he doesn't stop there, extending unsurpassed customer service well after the car buying process has ended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ippolito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"Customer service"

- direton39

Excellent customer service it was a pleasure dealing with fred again i would definitely recommend towne hyundai to all my friends and family your staff treated my self and my wife like we were part of their family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ippolito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fred Onorato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"Great experience"

- jonaro89

Great experience. Diego Baez was the representative that assisted us. He provided excellent service and made the experience easy and straight forward. I will be recommending Diego and Towne Hyundai to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego Baez
October 13, 2017

"Hyundai purchase"

- vivado2011

It was a good experience working with staff at Towne Hyundai. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and colleagues. Most likely I will bring my car back for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Frey
October 12, 2017

"Good experience"

- cjulianmoritz

I have been shopping for a new car and had been to 4 different dealerships. At two dealerships no one approached my husband and I and the other just pointed. I felt welcomed at Towne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Onorato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2017

"Good experience"

- lyonde02

This is my third vehicle purchase from your dealership. Each time with Fred. Even though he's not the one to finalize the deal I believe he tries to give me the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Onorato
Juan Perez
October 12, 2017

"Hyundai or none-day!"

- garystein611

Yes to Hyundai and specifically this dealership and my salesman, Diego. The car is great and I have complete faith in this dealer. I would recommend it to anyone. Just great. And I’ve had a ton of cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego
October 12, 2017

"Diego"

- ashleyk.rd

Diego was professional and detail oriented without being pushy. He met all of our expectations and made our first leasing experience AMAZING. We HIGHLY recommend Towne Hyundai and Diego.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego Baez
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,254 results