About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Towne Hyundai

4.9

1,331 Lifetime Reviews

3170 Route 10, Denville, New Jersey 07834 Directions
Sales: (973) 366-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,331 Reviews of Towne Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 27, 2017

"I love my Elantra 2018"

- erikaemp86

I strongly recommend Jose Matos. He is very professional and dedicated. He provides the best customer service, 110%. I was dreaded having to go car shopping but Jose made the whole process very easy. He goes out of his way to ensure that you get what you are looking for. He is very attentive, friendly, and sincere. I never felt like he was pushing me to buy. He paid attention to my needs and what I was looking for in a car, I was able to test drive three cars until I decide which one I wanted. I did not feel rushed at all. He also took the time to review my car functions and apps and road side asstance and all the services they offer. Overall my experience at Hyundai was exceptional due to Jose's hard work. I think he truely cars about giving his clients the best deals. I will be returning to Hyundai just for Jose and his great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Matos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 23, 2017

"Great car"

- 12svalent59

This was my first hyundai and im very happy with my choice. Dealership and my salesman sonny were great and understood my needs. I will recommend towne hyundai to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny bulak
December 21, 2017

"Hyundai Elantra GT Sport"

- jdecker10

I decided to purchase the Elantra GT Sport over the Mazda 3 Hatchback. I am very happy with the Elantra GT Sport and have enjoyed driving it so far. I look forward to driving it in future, it is a very nice vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Gutierrez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Ippolito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2017

"Outstanding Dealership"

- jgdr

Everyone that I worked with is friendly and patient, and went above and beyond letting me test drive multiple models and trims, then they located the right one with the exact features and performance that I desired. It's an excellent buying experience. I will surely be a returning customer and refer my friends there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ippolito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Hakim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Vikhrov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Courtney
December 20, 2017

"Excellent"

- Gillian1

I was pleased with the sales experience and the dealership. We love our new car. Joe was great as well as the team he works with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ippolito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Two young women. They were great, but I don't recall their names. They were very helpful and pleasant.
December 19, 2017

"Review"

- greggfein

Joe and his team were very good to work with. Very professional and kept their promise. When car wasn't in the first date it was supposed to be Joe set me up with a loaner until it arrived. My only negatIve is with the general manager. He was unfriendly, unaccomodating, rudr, and in general, a jerk. He refused to give me a loaner when the car did not arrive on the agreed upon date. Fortunately Joe got me the loaner as he valued me. All below ratings refer to Joe and team, not to the GM. I would give him low marks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ippolito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Hakim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Naoimi
December 19, 2017

"Towne Hyundai is the place and Ken is the man!"

- amiannaccio

Need a great car, have a budget but want it all? Yup, that's me! Don't waste your time with other dealerships looking at other cars. Life is precious save time by going to Towne as your first and last stop. Ken will take care of you start to finish. You'll want for nothing by the time you drive off the lot with your beautiful, new, nicely equipped vehicle. All the best to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken W.
December 17, 2017

"New car experience"

- wsmall6

I've been a customer of towne Hyundai for ten years I've always found the people to be helpful and considerate. This is my second Sonata and it's a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Gutierrez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2017

"Brian Bauer"

- brianbauer7359

Ken was great. Did an awesome job He was friendly and honest. Ken did a very good job with follow up and really cared about my satisfaction. I was happy with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Dean
Other Employees : Ken Wiseback
December 15, 2017

"Purchased a Tuscon"

- tomkahootz

Overall very good experience in purchasing this car. Christian was a pleasure to work with and had filled up a few times to check in to make sure everything is ok. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,331 results