Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota Escondido

Escondido, CA

4.2
702 Reviews

231 Lincoln Ave

Escondido, CA

92026

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 702 reviews

October 20, 2021

"$897 for 3 hours labor seems outrageous. Wow!I’ll shop..."

- pstuhr

$897 for 3 hours labor seems outrageous. Wow! I’ll shop around next time. Can’t believe I was charged so much when the part was only 270. How can others afford these prices?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Kezer
1.0
Oct 20, 2021 -

pstuhr responded

Labor cost for my last service visit was code to $300 per hour. Is that typical?

October 16, 2021

"He’s a good dealership good service I like three cars..."

- TJ toros

He’s a good dealership good service I like three cars Toyota night take a Escondido service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
McKinley steiner
October 15, 2021

"This is the first time in my life I had a car serviced..."

- NR

This is the first time in my life I had a car serviced done which took almost a day and did not have a car washed. Service advisor was good with follow up Etc also had one of the seat reclining cap missing after service. Very strange.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Na
October 15, 2021

"Service was excellent but wait was longer than usual. I..."

- Jacksonconsulting

Service was excellent but wait was longer than usual. I have been a Toyota Escondido customer for years. I have two red Prius cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Lara
5.0
October 14, 2021

"Excellent, prompt service by Steven Nguyen and other..."

- Lebhendricks

Excellent, prompt service by Steven Nguyen and other members of the service department. Job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Nguyen
October 13, 2021

"I had such a bad experience I’ll never go there again!!..."

- Cynthia

I had such a bad experience I’ll never go there again!! Such bad experience with service advisor 101138 Kyle Kezer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Kezer
1.0
October 11, 2021

"Great sales staff and service writersI have been..."

- Bigar

Great sales staff and service writers I have been satisfied with this dealers That’s all folks

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Campa
4.0
Chris Marino
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Bunn
October 10, 2021

"I like this place of Toyota because they do a very good..."

- Hugovelasco321

I like this place of Toyota because they do a very good cervice and are very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Anguiano
5.0
October 09, 2021

"While the appointment staff is always difficult to..."

- sunshine

While the appointment staff is always difficult to communicate with. The service department is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mckinley, Steiner
October 07, 2021

"Very professional. All services needed are fully..."

- Garlyn

Very professional. All services needed are fully explained and cost reviewed. Waiting area adequate and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Upson, 5 star
1
...
1 - 10 of 702 results