Back

Toyota Escondido

Escondido, CA

4.5
891 Reviews

231 Lincoln Ave

Escondido, CA

92026

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 891 reviews

October 05, 2022

Great service and info on what my car needs, looking forward for my next service, thank you all. More

by Julian Bedolla
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ignacio Garcia, Jose Anguiano, Kyle Kezer, Wesley Rattee
October 05, 2022

Purchased certified used car and had wonderful experience with the free maintenance provided afterwards. I have worked with several service technicians and always treated with professionalism and great commu More

by dqschulze
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Suckling
October 04, 2022

Fantastic Service Dept. This dealership is great. I have personally bought six (6) vehicles there over the years. More

by brinkralph99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javiar Z (service Dept.), Damian Campos, Andrew Myers, Dan Myers, Quinten Moorefield, Ignacio Garcia, Jose Anguiano, Kyle Kezer
October 03, 2022

Great customer service Christopher was very polite and explained every little detailed about my vehicle would definitely recommend someone else.. More

by Chivascarlitos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Rodriquez
September 27, 2022

Thank you to Pat and the team who were able to diagnose and resolve my dashboard damage. I won’t use the sync up from T mobile anymore just in case that caused the electrical problem. I love my Toy More

by Inspirdbyu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat
September 26, 2022

Always is a great experience and great service and trustful people has a professional thanks More

by hlorenzo85
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Anguiano
September 26, 2022

Tengan mucho cuidado con esta agencia. Durante el fin de semana mi mama tuvo una experiencia con su vehiculo y trato de hacer uso de ;a garantia que su vehiculo tiene. El trato de los age More

by Jcgtzzly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica Swanger
September 24, 2022

John Suckling is a wonderful service advisor! He takes the time to explain the entire process with you and what to expect so there are no worries. More

by Jerry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Suckling
September 20, 2022

Great service good service writer always takes good care of me. Please fix car wash More

by Bkmom9496
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John suckling , Ignacio Garcia
September 17, 2022

The process was simple, the price was okay, and my service guy John Suckling was very nice and explained everything. This isn't my first good experience either. John especially made it very easy. More

by ahowa27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Suckling in Service
1
...
1 - 10 of 891 results