About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota Escondido

4.7

469 Lifetime Reviews

231 Lincoln Ave, Escondido, California 92026 Directions
Sales: (760) 746-0601

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

469 Reviews of Toyota Escondido

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2018

"Truck service and repair department."

- 6xyotaz

For the past several years my wife and I have been bringing in our two 4x4 Toyota trucks, long story short, we are always happy with the customer service we receive. Weather they are extremely busy or not they treat us great! We can tell that the employees enjoy what they do and it clearly shows. We definitely recommend this particular location! Thanks for the honesty and concerns of my two trucks!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mozie Alcorn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Starshine3167

Escondido Toyota always exceeds my expectations. Staff are knowledgeable and so professional. I am always made to feel like a valued customer. Easily the best dealership in Escondido. I recommend them unreservedly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garth Hersey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Art Lara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"Always a pleasant experience!!! "

- Jaden2

Great dealership. Friendly people. Good service. I have always made an appointment before I go and have received nothing shy of a 10 for an overall rating for service...I can't speak about a non appointment experience..We have purchased 2 vehicles from here and have had a pleasant experience each time. Notable recognition goes to Ray, Art, and Max in service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Clearwater
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Art Lara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2018

"The listened and responded to my concerns "

- Sheri

Andrew and Antonio were kind and professional and went the extra mile (no pun intended). Great advice and great service!! I have a follow up appointment next week and hope these two will help again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew (last name?) and Antonio Santos
July 28, 2018

"Very Professional "

- vagabond73

Tyler our service person was very professional and explained everything that needed to be done and was very friendly. Mr. Martinez was also friendly. Would recommend the place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Walker and Ignacio Martinez, I think his name is.
July 28, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Hello

I was on vacation and needed my 10000 m oil change and check. They fit me in for the service I needed and was able to enjoy vacation worry free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat in service
July 25, 2018

"Tune up on my Scion"

- Leffler, Carolyn

Pat was helpful and educated me on what my car needed to keep running smoothly. My car was done on time and had been washed when I came back to pick it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat
July 20, 2018

"Very friendly from start to finish"

- Jiminey

Nice waiting area...clean, fresh coffee and lots of comfortable seating room. Andrew and John Zuckling were extremely nice and made sure I knew where everything was at being my first time there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Muller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"Great service at Toyota of Escondido"

- Sara123

Kyle was very friendly and informative. Service was on time and they even washed my car. I would highly recommend Kyle and the whole Toyota of Escondido team to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Kezer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

"Very Happy With my Service Appointment."

- Kareenyo

I was taken right in and assigned to Aaron Serrano who was friendly, professional & efficient and he informed me how long my wait would be. The waiting area very pleasant. My car was done early and I was very pleased I highly recommend Toyota of Escondido!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Serrano
1
...
1 - 10 of 469 results