Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota Escondido

Escondido, CA

4.2
667 Reviews

231 Lincoln Ave

Escondido, CA

92026

Directions

667 Reviews of Toyota Escondido

Sort by
July 21, 2021

"Dan Marino was great, he really worked with us to get the..."

- nadiaorenday

Dan Marino was great, he really worked with us to get the car we we wanted. Overall dealer customer service I encountered were great! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Marino
5.0
July 16, 2021

"Bad experience with Toyota Escondido they didn’t respond..."

- Alex Torres

Bad experience with Toyota Escondido they didn’t respond to the bad diagnostic and bars that I buy over there in bad words xxxx Toyota Escondido

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Suckling
July 07, 2021

"Everything went very smoothly … John, our service..."

- K.broach

Everything went very smoothly … John, our service advisor, was fantastic. He communicated every step of the way and followed up on everything we asked and our work was completed on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Suckling
July 01, 2021

"Fit me in though booked with minimal notice. Very..."

- BP

Fit me in though booked with minimal notice. Very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mozie Alcorn
5.0
Jose Anguiano
5.0
Ignacio Garcia
5.0
Other Employees : Whoever checked me in and scheduled me.
June 28, 2021

"Thank you, Alex Rangel, for your great customer service...."

- Big city

Thank you, Alex Rangel, for your great customer service. We very much appreciated how you kept us updated on the status of our vehicle, made the sales process easy and pleasant and provided us with a great orientation on the operation of our vehicle. We found our experience with you and Sergio, and Toyota of Escondido to be kind, professional, considerate, and relaxed. Thank you again for making our car buying experience enjoyable and stress-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Rangel
5.0
Sergio Almaraz
5.0
June 15, 2021

"Excellent customer service,Kyle is very friendly helpful...."

- Ali

Excellent customer service,Kyle is very friendly helpful. Ask for him if you wants to find out about your car. He aren’t pushy at all. Thank you Kyle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Kezer
5.0
Other Employees : Kyle kezer
June 13, 2021

"We’ve purchased to two new Toyota’s (2014 Tundra, 2021..."

- Jiggers

We’ve purchased to two new Toyota’s (2014 Tundra, 2021 Sequoia) from Toyota Escondido. The sales, finance, and service personnel are outstanding! The price, quality, and dependability of Toyota is unmatched. If you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle, I strongly recommend Toyota Escondido.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Campa
5.0
Jose Barajas
5.0
Mozie Alcorn
5.0
Other Employees : McKinley Steine
June 06, 2021

"My experience at Toyota of Escondido was 100 percent..."

- ssprew

My experience at Toyota of Escondido was 100 percent excellent, from driving into service, being promptly checked in by my service agent, to having my car properly assessed; to having the job completed on time and to my highest expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mozie Alcorn
5.0
Kyle Kezer
5.0
May 25, 2021

"Terrible! No explanation ahead of time that they don’t..."

- Cindy

Terrible! No explanation ahead of time that they don’t have a shuttle service. A Lyft driver was called and picked me up. He was bitter and complained the entire drive that he would get paid $3 and no tip to drive me and that most drivers will cancel. I ended up tipping the driver $10. When trying to get back to the dealership multiple drivers cancelled. I felt like I was going to be stranded there, then felt guilty the whole way back after a driver finally picked me up. I had no more money to tip. I was in tears by the time I got back to the dealership. They Took 4 1/2 hours with an appointment to change my front brakes. I Explained everything to Christina Nelson (Service Director) who offered the worst customer service ever I was in tears and she sat there cold as a fish with her monotonous response being; we don’t offer a shuttle service and Lyft is a courtesy, like the dealership had done me a favor. I want the dealership to know that we will not service our cars at Toyota of Escondido thanks to Christina Nelson and their lousy policy of using Lyft instead of offering a shuttle.

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mozie Alcorn
5.0
Other Employees : Christina Nelson
May 25, 2021

"Excellent service...fast, accurate, and as promised...."

- scott1

Excellent service...fast, accurate, and as promised. Javier provided excellent clear communication...I was pleasantly surprised by our service experience today and would be delighted to be served by Javier again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Zazueta
1
...
1 - 10 of 667 results