Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota Town of Stockton

Stockton, CA

4.8
547 Reviews
Toyota Town is proud to serve Stockton with quality Toyota vehicles. With models like the Camry, Corolla, Tundra, RAV4 and Venza, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 2150 E Hammer Lane in Stockton, CA to see our hybrid and other vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Stockton, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. Toyota Town is not just your Stockton Toyota dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our California customers. From Toyota auto repair performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Toyota auto parts, to car loans, Toyota Town is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 2150 E Hammer Lane in Stockton, CA or you can give us a call.

2150 E Hammer Ln

Stockton, CA

95210

Directions

By Type

Showing 547 reviews

July 25, 2021

"This dealership was outstanding since my first call. Emil..."

- Otsyrul

This dealership was outstanding since my first call. Emil Peychev (sales manager) and Mohammad Omran (sales person) were super helpful, they jumped right on it, helped me with everything they could on my way to get my new Rav4. They were patient, answered all my questions with great knowledge; they helped me even on their time off. They offered me the best price I could imagine these days for a brand new Toyota hybrid Rav4. I am so grateful I met them, especially Emil. His outstanding and professional customer service skills amazed me. Great home-like atmosphere, no pressure at all to convince me into anything I was not planning to get. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants their car dream to come true, they would make it a most amazing experience ever. It was well worth to drive here from Sacramento.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mohammad Omran (sales person)
Jul 26, 2021 -

Toyota Town of Stockton responded

We're thrilled to hear about how happy you left our dealership and we are so grateful to have you as part of our family. Congrats on your new ride and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, Jason Kim General Manager

July 20, 2021

"Excellent customer service by Rick Macias, my service..."

- Hamid

Excellent customer service by Rick Macias, my service advisor. Friendly environment, professional, and high quality service by the advisor and the service department team. Work was done within the time period estimated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Toyota Town of Stockton responded

Hamid, Rick's a great asset to us here and we're very happy to see he provided you with prompt and quality service. We hope your vehicle's treating you well and we appreciate you choosing us here for all your service needs. We can't wait to see you here at your next visit. Hope all is well. Regards, Jason Kim General Manager

July 09, 2021

"Great dealership with a very friendly and helpful staff...."

- arnster1968

Great dealership with a very friendly and helpful staff. Made me and my wife feel very comfortable .Would recommended them when buying a new car !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Toyota Town of Stockton responded

We're more than happy to hear that you and your wife's experience was nothing short of stellar. We appreciate your business and we can't wait to see you again soon! Regards, Jason Kim General Manager

July 01, 2021

"Luis Rubio was extremely helpful throughout the entire..."

- Marlene

Luis Rubio was extremely helpful throughout the entire process of buying a new vehicle. Super kind, patient, and easy to talk to! He was not pushy at all. He listens to his customers and their wants. He is very quick and knows what he’s doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2021 -

Toyota Town of Stockton responded

Hi Marlene, Luis is an outstanding asset to us here and always makes sure our customers go home happy. You know you're always welcome to come back to see us anytime you want! Thanks so much again! Regards, Jason Kim General Manager

June 13, 2021

"Clean environment and professional staff. Very efficient..."

- gunny

Clean environment and professional staff. Very efficient in the process from drop off to pickup. The initial estimate is kind of foggy because there is no information on what work to be done and the estimated time to complete the job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Toyota Town of Stockton responded

Gunny, We're pleased to see that overall you're satisfied with your experience. We appreciate your feedback regarding the initial estimate, as transparency is very important. We'll be taking this into account and we look forward to providing you with the 5-star service you deserve at your next visit. Hope all is well. Regards, Jason Kim General Manager

June 05, 2021

"Luis Rubio Was an outstanding Internet Fleet Sales..."

- hcarrasco805

Luis Rubio Was an outstanding Internet Fleet Sales Director. We submitted our request, contacted us in a timely manner and delivered as promised and what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

Toyota Town of Stockton responded

The satisfaction of our customers is of the utmost importance to us and we're pleased to hear that is what you received from Luis. Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again! Regards, Jason Kim General Manager

May 21, 2021

"Very courteous add a good sense of humor. He informed me..."

- sallyirizary

Very courteous add a good sense of humor. He informed me that my tires were checked and that in the near future I need to purchase four new tires.Now I’ll have that information and plan on purchasing the tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021 -

Toyota Town of Stockton responded

We couldn't be happier to see that Raymond went above and beyond to provide you with a quality experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Regards, Jason Kim General Manager

May 21, 2021

"Good job just have to wait for my car to end of day. No..."

- Joy

Good job just have to wait for my car to end of day. No updates however,not until I called the dealership to find out what’s going on with my car. Good service overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021 -

Toyota Town of Stockton responded

Hi Joy, we are happy to know that you had an overall positive visit! We look forward to hearing from you again. Regards, Jason Kim General Manager

May 20, 2021

"1st time for service and everything went very good. Very..."

- aguayo82nay

1st time for service and everything went very good. Very helpful and informative on everything. Went really fast and was out with in the hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
other
May 21, 2021 -

Toyota Town of Stockton responded

We are thrilled to hear that we got you in and out in no time! Thanks for this quality review and we hope to see you soon. Regards, Jason Kim General Manager

May 10, 2021

"Sam was a kind salesperson who helped me get the best..."

- betocc9

Sam was a kind salesperson who helped me get the best price for my 2021 Toyota Camry. I also appreciate the courtesy of Ahmed Alizoi in the Finance Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sam
May 11, 2021 -

Toyota Town of Stockton responded

We want nothing but the best for our customers and we're so happy you had such a great experience with us! Congrats on your new Camry and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, Jason Kim General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 547 results