Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Toyota of Gladstone

4.9

2,238 Lifetime Reviews

19375 SE Mcloughlin Blvd, Gladstone, Oregon 97027
Call (503) 722-4800

2238 Reviews of Toyota of Gladstone

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2019

"i’ve always had a good experience "

- Wayne S.

always have great service and the people are always very friendly the prices are very reasonable.i didn’t have a long wait and got after car rental while my vehicle was being serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2019

"Quick and efficient "

- Ally Ortiz

Took my car for maintenance and David. E was flexible to move my appointment up for an earlier time. I was in and out less than an hour, on a Friday evening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2019

"My Fourth Car "

- Nour

I always have the best customer service at Toyota of Gladstone, everyone is super friendly, they are honest and clearly explain everything to you. My budget was always concerning me, but they worked it out and gave me the best numbers and the great car. I got 2020 Corolla Hybrid. Thank you 😊 every body for helping out. And big thanks to Allen and JK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 21, 2019

"good service"

- msims

great service. i have been going to your dealership for service since I purchased my 1st Prius in 2008. Always great service. thank you Austin and Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin, Dominec and Mike. All are in service.
September 20, 2019

"Friendly service"

- mmeyer

Was greeted quickly and with a friendly conversation, and Kyle is very helpful by explaining exactly what was done and what needs to be done in the next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Reed
September 20, 2019

"Great service team"

- JJ

Went to service my truck for my 5k service & they were quick and efficient. Got me out in a timely manner. Very satisfied with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2019

"Respect"

- Bonome

The customer service crew follows a very slick routine, making me feel comfortable and respected from the moment I drive in, throughout the process. They make you feel that your vehicle is in safe hands. Thank you for another very professional experience. -Neal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominique Channel
September 20, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- mwd

I was in for a 10k service and Austin fit me in early, The service team was able to get my car done and ready within the hour and I was on my way. The service team in Gladstone is exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Tsurura
September 20, 2019

"Many Vital Electrical Functions on Car Were Inoperable."

- Stephesm

Problem was diagnosed in a reasonable amount of time and issue resolved. It was a little more expensive that what I expected to pay (broken electrical wire shorting out causing multiple blown fuses) but far less than it could have been. (Cost of a new hybrid battery). Kyle, the Team Service Manager, was absolutely great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Reed
September 20, 2019

"Excellent service from genuine people! "

- Pamela

My experience at Gladstone Toyota was excellent every step of the way. It took me a while to decide exactly which vehicle I wanted, and Aaron Waxenfelter was very patient and reviewed all of my options with me. He even stayed until 11:00pm to accomodate my schedule, and helped me return my rental car as well. I will refer this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle and I appreciated my entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aaron Waxenfelter
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,238 results