Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota of Gladstone

Gladstone, OR

4.9
4,475 Reviews
We are here to help! With limited public transportation and other services, it is important you keep your vehicle in good running order. We are here to offer all Service, Parts, and Sales operations. Inquire about our Valet Drop-off or Home Outdoor delivery for Service and Sales. People first protocol means we continue to protect all points of contact using steering wheel covers, gloves for servicing, as well as sanitizing other key points of contact like keys, shift knobs, door handles, etc. Need reliable transportation? We are here to provide sales assistance on-site or phone. Buy your next car 100% online with Toyota of Gladstone. Get instant upfront pricing on all our vehicles. Complete everything from the comfort of your home — without ever having to visit our dealership. Home delivery within 50 miles! Learn more at https://bit.ly/3q0oqta. Thank you very much for visiting the Toyota of Gladstone DealerRater page! Customer service is #1 at Toyota of Gladstone, and I appreciate you taking the time to look at what our customers have to say about working with our Sales, Service, and Parts departments. It is conveniently located, Toyota of Gladstone off of exit nine on I-205 in Gladstone, Oregon, and easy to get anywhere in the Portland or Vancouver Metro area. So please visit us today so we can show you why customer service makes all the difference when purchasing or servicing your Toyota!

19375 SE Mcloughlin Blvd

Gladstone, OR

97027

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,476 reviews

January 18, 2022

From when I got there up until I was very pleased with staff and my purchase of vehicle. More

by Joyamary29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2022

I am a first time buyer so I was nervous about walking into the dealership. Manuel was very welcoming, patient, and understanding. His energy was great and the home delivery he made was a life saver! I ap More

by Nicole Reyes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2022

Easy experience. Found a good deal on the truck that was right for me. Thanks Daniel! More

by Jensen.marineau
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2022

Muchas gracias a Manuel y a la Toyota de Gladstone! Excelente servicio el de Manuel lo recomiendo More

by Lupeperez834
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2022

Tahj was a outstanding person & sales rep. He helped me get my first car & it went smoothly! He was very helpful and was always there ready to answer my questions. I’m glad I didn’t go to anyone else b More

by Detraidcuts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Raul
January 16, 2022

We had a very pleasant experience buying a car from Toyota of Gladstone. They were very helpful and fun to work with, we did not feel pressured or uncomfortable at all. I hope all future vehicle purcha More

by Jen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2022

Just completed our second vehicle purchase from Gladstone. It is the best! Ian was very communicative throughout the process, and we appreciated his help very much. Very happy with our new vehicle! More

by davidsoa
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2022

Nate young was great, he made the process simple and easy. Did a great job! More

by Rianscout
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2022

J.C. was very good. Honest and informative. I also J.C. was very good. Honest and informative. I also appreciated working with the finance person, but cannot remember his name Very professional. More

by hapw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2022

Nathan was excellent. I called him from Fort Washington MD to purchase a prius. I could not find one on the east coast. He stated that if purchased it they could hold it for me. I flew in to Oregon a More

by Marcilynpatterson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,476 results