Wendal Evans
Wendal Evans at Toyota of Gladstone
Refer Me

Wendal Evans

Internet Sales Professional

Toyota of Gladstone

19375 SE Mcloughlin Blvd
Gladstone, OR 97027

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Wendal Evans

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wendal was amazing! ! I’m grateful how easy it was for us to buy a camry with his help! Thank you! More

by Jmbbarton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2022

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thank you for your business! We appreciate it.

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I first came in there and bought this jeep turns out it leaked badly I had it for three days when I brought it back in the gm gave me his card and said we will take care of this. I went without my car f More

by Daryl.teagle
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2022

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Daryl, thank you for giving us the opportunity to take care of you! We greatly appreciate your patience and understanding in a frustrating situation. Thank you so much!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wendal and Manny were extremely helpful in getting the exact car that I wanted. Great communication and customer service. Wendal went above and beyond and I would recommend him to friends and family. More

by Kelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel Navas

Apr 24, 2022

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Kelly, thank you for your business!

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wendell was my initial sales rep 2 days prior to going to the dealership. We were passed to JC. JC was Patient, Informative, Helpful, he gave us options, and Professional. The entire staff introduced themse More

by Tuazon.brit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2022

Toyota of Gladstone responded

We appreciate your business, and welcome to the Toyota of Gladstone family!

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Wendel and Maneul were amazing to work with! They answered all my questions and made sure the entire car buying process was as smooth as possible. More

by Billylane20
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel Navas

Feb 09, 2022

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thank you so much Billy! We are so happy to have been able to help. Welcome to the Toyota of Gladstone family please let us know if you need anything at all.

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work, quick response with all communications. Respectful. I would recommend to all of my friends. More

by cnimmo62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Castino

Jan 29, 2022

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thank you very much for your business!

January 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was by far the easiest car buying experience ever. I would highly recommend Toytoa of Gladstone. More

by Wendal_Evans
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2022

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thank you so much for sharing this with us. We are so happy to have had the opportunity to provide you with a truly exceptional experience. Welcome to our family and congrats on the new Toyota.

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erik and Wendal were very helpful and kept me informed of my car's status the whole time in this odd car buying world! So happy with my new car! More

by ejansen89
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kalik

Dec 14, 2021

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thank you so much for sharing with us! We are so grateful you have given us this opportunity. Welcome to the Toyota of Gladstone family!

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric and Wendal could not have been more accommodating. Toyota of Gladstone worked with us to find the perfect car and were very patient with me on the ordering process. I was so happy to drive my car off More

by kshoop03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Dustin, Kristin DeMars, Lina Kusumowati , Eric Lonergan

Oct 31, 2021

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thank you very much for your business, and welcome to the Toyota of Gladstone family!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No upsells, no tricks, just friendly employees and a nice new car. I was in and out of the dealership in an hour. Thank you! More

by David S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Castino , Bryan Dowd

Sep 04, 2021

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thank you so much David! We are grateful for the opportunity. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Welcome to the family.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $18,981
2016 Jeep Cherokee
used
Red exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $34,991
2020 GMC Acadia
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,981
2020 Subaru Forester
used
White exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,529
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,881
2020 Ram 1500
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2008 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $19,991
2008 Toyota Sequoia
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD