Back

Toyota of North Austin

Austin, TX

4.2
1,316 Reviews
Contact Dealership

8400 Research Boulevard

Austin, TX

78758

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,316 reviews

December 01, 2022

Dishonest ! !! When I tried to negotiate or discuss pricing, I was told on three separate occasions that the Car I was interested in was sold, when in fact it is More

by 2022Xtrek
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mario Rendon
Dec 02, 2022 -

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you for your feedback, please know that we are looking into your concerns and will reply back to you soon.

November 06, 2022

tuve que llevar mi Toyota ahí para que se le revisara la luz de la bolsa de aire pero tuve una experiencia desagradable desde el primer momento que llegué ahí el jefe de la persona que empezó solo con excus More

by Jjrauda16
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yadir Nolasco y su jefe
Nov 07, 2022 -

Toyota of North Austin responded

Gracias por traer esto a mi atención. Le pido disculpas por lo que ha experimentado con su servicio reciente. Me gustaría tener la oportunidad de abordar sus inquietudes y ganar su negocio, comuníquese conmigo en pauguste@townnorthnissan.com. Espero poder hablar con usted. Phil Auguste Gerente general

November 04, 2022

Put a deposit down back in July/August and was told we would hear back about the car by October. Here we are in November with no updates or anything. When I called to get my deposit back, I was sent on a More

by ScammedBuyer
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike C, Q Jones
Nov 07, 2022 -

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for what you have experienced with us. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me at pauguste@townnorthnissan.com. I look forward to speaking with you. Phil Auguste General Manager

September 14, 2022

0 STARS IF I COULD. DO NOT GO TO TOYOTA OF NORTH AUSTIN! Please listen to my suggestions and take your car to Toyota of Cedar Park instead. The difference in ser More

by Libby
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray
Sep 26, 2022 -

Toyota of North Austin responded

We sincerely apologize for what transpired in our collision center. There were some unexpected and unfortunate delays in communication and delivery that we have addressed with management. We understand the frustration this has caused and are focusing on correcting our process so something like this does not happen in the future. We would love the opportunity to turn things around and earn your business back for any future assistance you may need. Please contact our customer relations manager if you have questions or need further assistance. 512-323-1307. Lauren Clarke Accessories Manager lclarke@toyotaofnorthaustin.com

September 13, 2022

I have had a great experience in the last 3 Toyota’s purchased from Charles Maund Toyota North. Shannon Brady is a rockstar and has made the whole process smooth and worry free. Your service department More

by jamesbettshilburn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Brady
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Travis Smith
Sep 13, 2022 -

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you James for your kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

Sep 13, 2022 -

jamesbettshilburn responded

Thank you!

September 05, 2022

Rude rude I asked meny question never heard back from them just not happy supervisor I talked to I told her about it never heard back More

by johncastaneda890
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lauren Clarke
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aidan Casillas
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 06, 2022 -

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for any issue you have experienced. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business. Could you please contact me at lclarke@toyotaofnorthaustin.com to provide more information? I look forward to speaking with you. Lauren Clarke Customer Relations Manager

August 29, 2022

I bought my Camry back when this was known as Charles Maund Toyota and it came with lifetime oil changes. The last time I had the car brought in they told me that they will no longer honor the lifetime More

by pgtalabis
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shannon Brady
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 30, 2022 -

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the service experience you have encountered. The lifetime oil changes were a Charles Maund promotion, we are a different company. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Lauren Clarke General Manager lclarke@toyotaofnorthaustin.com

August 17, 2022

Alvin Reed is the guy when it's time to buy , no hassle kind of experience. More

by ps3dan23
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvin Reed
Aug 17, 2022 -

Toyota of North Austin responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 11, 2022

Playing games and adding ridiculous markup to new vehicles. I was quoted a total purchase price of $41,095 via their website which included a $1495 markup. I then received a call from a salesman at More

by bvh
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis Palu
Aug 12, 2022 -

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your recent experience with sales was unpleasant. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me at 512-323-1307. I look forward to speaking with you. Lauren Clarke Customer Relations Manager lclarke@toyotaofnorthaustin.com

August 08, 2022

JR Castillo provided us with excellent service with our purchase and also service. He is an efficient asset to your company. He has well informed and trained on his ways of treating a customer. He does a q More

by Martha
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Castillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 10, 2022 -

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are more than happy to hear that we could provide you with a great experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,316 results