Back

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC

3.3
1,461 Reviews
Our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Toyota of North Charlotte is dedicated to: 1) Delivering exceptional service & value 2) Promoting personal & professional growth 3) Fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) Demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Toyota of North Charlotte a place where people want to work and do business.
Contact Dealership

13429 Statesville Rd

Huntersville, NC

28078

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,461 reviews

February 28, 2024

BUYER BE WARE of the SALES MANAGER. Snakes with absolutely NO care for their customers unless you play ball More

by tomdapopo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James White and some white haired sale manager
February 21, 2024

We were looking for a good used car. Salesman George Bolden is a great guy to work with. He gives 100% to get his customers a good deal on a good car. More

by chris94626
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Bolden
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 24, 2023

We just bought our 3rd car with Mike Brown . He is the best . Would only used him. More

by bearmom2005
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Milien Muzo Laila Carter
October 19, 2023

I drive to this dealership because of the service provider Lou. He is a total professional and dedicated to customer satisfaction. Promote immediately. More

by glittlenc
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Simmet
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 29, 2023

George & Grady did a great job. Had a misunderstanding regarding the market adjustment up rather than down off retail. More

by turtleanderson119
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Richard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Randy Miara
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
George Bolden
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 23, 2023

This dealership sold me a LEMON. Bought a brand new 2023 rav4 XLE on 6/23. Called 6/26 as I already needed gas noticed a gas leak and was told I overfilled the tank. Few days later m More

by KJ
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Hezar
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Justina Hazel
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lao Mayer
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Greg
August 03, 2023

Watch out for smooth talking slimey salesman / "upgrade manager" Roger Dye. He is so smooth, he cons people into deposits/hold money on cars not even on parking lot. Very disgusting practices to work smoo More

by CamryNinja704
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Miara
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Roger Dye
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 20, 2023

Despite their TV ads and website making it seem this dealership will be easy to work with, their internet sales team was unwilling to provide me with a simple price quote on the vehicle I was interested More

by Concord
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica, David, Angel
June 27, 2023

I was not pleased at all about this dealership. "Larry" was my sales person who lied and gave me an offer of $1500 on my 2009 Camry. Carmax had offered me $3500 and I should have traded there. I More

by debicrenshaw
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Watts
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Angel Ferrell
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Larry Gibson
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 22, 2023

Avoid this dealership at all cost. They mark up their cars and do not honor their ads. I tried to obtain the $99 per month corolla but they told me since rht e-marketing was in their f More

by Chadsinq
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian Guerrero
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...