Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC

4.8
1,407 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Toyota of North Charlotte is dedicated to: 1) Delivering exceptional service & value 2) Promoting personal & professional growth 3) Fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) Demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Toyota of North Charlotte a place where people want to work and do business.
Contact Dealership

13429 Statesville Road

Huntersville, NC

28078

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,407 reviews

December 11, 2020

"This is the fourth Tacoma that I have bought from this..."

- Rugby Guy

This is the fourth Tacoma that I have bought from this place. It is a great dealership! I love coming here and getting my new trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chase and josh
December 04, 2020

"Went in multiple times with the same issue that my truck..."

- Larryspeelman

Went in multiple times with the same issue that my truck was pulling to the right. It was under warranty but claimed everything was fine. Didn’t even get 30,000 miles out of my tires because of edge wear. Eric was one of the most rude people I’ve ever dealt with. He said it was because I took left hand turns too fast. Would give 0 stars if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2020

"Best service in the area. I’ll be back for my next car. I..."

- McCrindle6

Best service in the area. I’ll be back for my next car. I rcommend it for everyone. No high pressure or hostage tactics. Women are treated well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Herschel
November 13, 2020

"Awesome, everyone that I came i. Contact with during this..."

- Cindy

Awesome, everyone that I came i. Contact with during this whole process was wonderful with no pressure. They made sure I was completely satisfied before I left

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Damond
November 13, 2020

"Was worth the trip down here to buy the car. Everyone was..."

- Rbrown

Was worth the trip down here to buy the car. Everyone was super nice and friendly and I am walking away with a new 4Runner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Damond
October 23, 2020

"Friendly, professional service and sales! I’ve been..."

- anmerrill

Friendly, professional service and sales! I’ve been coming here for years and always appreciate their honesty, excellent service, and friendly manner. Plus, they have a huge inventory!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jerold Lawson
September 24, 2020

"Great job Randy Elisea!"

- Rod

I've been a loyal Toyota customer since the eighties. It started back in California when my parents owned a Toyota Crown sedan as our family car and to date I never owned any car except Toyota. I am very particular when it comes to choosing the right dealership to buy and service my Toyotas. Unfortunately there a very few Toyota dealerships out there that truly provide and demonstrate genuine Toyota Customer Service. Last week and this Tuesday, Randy Elisea demonstrated that Toyota Customer Service from the very time I walked in the door to the time I left Toyota of North Charlotte service department, Randy continuously communicated with me about the status of my vehicle. His professionalism, his excellent communication, his Honesty (no bull-sales talk), and his knowledge and passion about Toyotas espoused the true Toyota Customer Service. Good job Randy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Elisea
September 18, 2020

"It’s my second car I bought at at this dealer north..."

- Angelika

It’s my second car I bought at at this dealer north Charlotte Toyota very satisfied perfect with everything they do for the costumers . I recommend it very much so . Angelika

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cassidy Johnson
September 06, 2020

"I went in to have my oil changed and have my battery..."

- Rodneydean1969.rs

I went in to have my oil changed and have my battery checked because my battery light. Indicator came on I told the assistant service manager to have the mechanic check my alternator because the battery is brand new they did not check the battery they did not check the alternator and as I was leaving from Huntersville to Concord my engine completely cut off right in front of Advance Auto in Concord poor service not listen to the customers and doing what they want to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2020

"Overall impressed with the people that I dealt with. Were..."

- Bill

Overall impressed with the people that I dealt with. Were very helpful. Add on to the contract was more expensive than I thought. But dealerships must make a profit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brent Lamborn
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,407 results