Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC

4.5
1,434 Reviews
Our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Toyota of North Charlotte is dedicated to: 1) Delivering exceptional service & value 2) Promoting personal & professional growth 3) Fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) Demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Toyota of North Charlotte a place where people want to work and do business.
Contact Dealership

13429 Statesville Road

Huntersville, NC

28078

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,434 reviews

January 03, 2022

Can I give ZERO stars? Decided to give Toyota of North Charlotte another chance after a shady service visit years ago. Shame on me, visit only confirmed my gut feeling that this dealership is only out for More

by Nichols28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2021

Recently purchased a Toyota highlander. Throughout the sale/purchase process I was never told the registration cost were NOT included in the final purchase price. Never expected this, because I never expe More

by Lucius.herndon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales and finance dept.
December 14, 2021

Terrible customer service and PRICE GOUGING during COVID 7 k over MSRP!! This is horrible!! Nate sales manager is too busy to provide any customer service! Horrible! This dealership is RUDE and likes to More

by crystal.kennah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nate and Keishla Lopez
December 13, 2021

Awesome experience with this dealership and it’s team members. Bought the car over the phone from Vancouver WA. The application was simple, the approval came very quick, got an incredible rate. Flew to N More

by Jonclifton45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 13, 2021

Don’t waste your time here. Huge markups on all their vehicles. There are other more honest Toyota dealerships in the area. More

by Plb.Engr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
October 16, 2021

So I bought my second vehicle with Toyota North Charlotte, the vehicle purchased was a 2020 Camry XSE. Car was purchased April 2019. This morning while getting ready I heard what sounded like a gun More

by A.mccloud1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2021

Even though most of us are used to a dealer telling a lie now and then, there is a line that should never be crossed. Toyota of North Charlotte went so far past that line you wouldn't be able to see it More

by Carefulshopper
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2021

Worst experience ever. Waited 7 days and 5 different associates to finally get some numbers to review. They came back with $396 lease payments on a Corolla that was $2700 over the national advertised MS More

by dpimentel58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

Had a service appointment on Friday. When I got to the dealership they didn't have my appointment but would try to work me in. It would be at least 2 hours until I could get in so I left. I was there More

by jknick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure of name
July 16, 2021

Recently purchased a rav4 from this dealership. Salesperson Chris knew the mechanical details of the vehicle and was able to discuss these details with me. I was definitely quizzing him to test hi More

by John Emerich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,434 results