Back

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC

3.6
1,450 Reviews
Our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Toyota of North Charlotte is dedicated to: 1) Delivering exceptional service & value 2) Promoting personal & professional growth 3) Fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) Demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Toyota of North Charlotte a place where people want to work and do business.
Contact Dealership

13429 Statesville Road

Huntersville, NC

28078

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,450 reviews

January 21, 2023

Christian can be a little pushy to start off with (what salesman isn't), but I had an excellent experience working with him. I pre-ordered a Corolla in Dec 2022, and wanted to change my financing options a More

by corolla2023
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Guerrero
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 29, 2022

Sale staffs are great to deal with but I could not see myself paying a 10% Market Adjustment above MSRP. The car I wanted to purchase has a MSRP of $40k + $4k (market adjustment) = $44k Sale Price. This i More

by Boun_khang
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Hezar
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 01, 2022

If you value your time, money, and honesty, stay as far as you can away from this stealership. A true classic car stealership that want to make a quick buck off of you! I was in the market for a 2022 Tacom More

by alexly713
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nate Richard
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Paul Hezar
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 14, 2022

We were a guaranteed sale. Came from out of town to purchase a 23 camry. There was one left on the lot. The young lady whose showed us the car was very sweet. The actual sales More

by Diana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Doyle
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 22, 2022

Hands down, the worst experience I have ever had trying to buy a vehicle. Long story short, their sales staff doesn’t listen. They lie to you. Oh, and they won’t email you information because they can o More

by jwbuyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Orianna Miller, Kieshla
May 20, 2022

We tried to buy a truck with a cashier check. They refused to sell it to us with us filling out a credit application and credit check. We were bring the full price. They said without a credit app More

by shawnalmond
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Doyle
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nate Richard
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 03, 2022

My wife and I bring our vehicles to this Service Consultant, Connor McCullough many times over and over again. Before hand, I’ve brought my wife’s vehicle in and bought new tires from Connor. A coup More

by xthao21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor McCullough
April 21, 2022

Since when getting an E-price on your vehicle means driving to your dealership to see the price. If you cannot give an e price, then remove the option from your website, More

by freeat45
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley
April 19, 2022

"Fool me twice. " I guess this one was on me. After my last review I tried to write to the general manager but they keep the identity of that whatever it is hidden More

by Carefulshopper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Random salesmen - 2 of em
March 27, 2022

Sleaziest dealership I’ve ever experienced. I will never do business with them and I question my allegiance to the Toyota brand in general since they are allowing their dealerships to price go More

by Woody
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not naming names
1
...