Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Wickson.
Chris Wickson
Chris Wickson at Toyota of North Charlotte
5.0

Chris Wickson

Director of Sales

Toyota of North Charlotte

13429 Statesville Road
Huntersville, NC 28078

Devoted husband. Father of 4 wonderful kids. Truly enjoy helping people fill a need / want. Ask any of the customers who have worked with me, and they will be your best resource. I care.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Relations

Finance

73 Reviews of Chris Wickson

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a wonderful experience, they were a pretty kind..."

- pcgonzalez

It was a wonderful experience, they were a pretty kind and helpful with all my inquiries. As Farr as I can see, all my work was done in a good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts, Jon Neale

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! The employees were very..."

- nburnette

Excellent customer service! The employees were very pleasant and an easy process to purchase my new Camry! I would highly recommend! Thank you! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts, Lee Woods , Joseph Infante

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is by far the best dealership we have..."

- fatheryhwh

This dealership is by far the best dealership we have ever purchased a vehicle from... the reason being because there is no stress and strife just plain being happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts, Randy Thompson , Herschel brown

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service in the area. I’ll be back for my next car. I..."

- McCrindle6

Best service in the area. I’ll be back for my next car. I rcommend it for everyone. No high pressure or hostage tactics. Women are treated well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Brown, David Watts , Herschel

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was very very good. Everyone from start to..."

- benitezm21075

Our experience was very very good. Everyone from start to finish treated us so good. I think everyone from start to finish for making the experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you all for making me and my husband purchase..."

- huffman4

Thank you all for making me and my husband purchase experience so so great. Thank you Bee, Arturo, Chris and David. You all did great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks so much to all involved in helping me and my wife..."

- harlen7777

Thanks so much to all involved in helping me and my wife with our new Highlander. Thanks Paul Hezar, Chris Wickson and David Watts. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts, Paul Hezar

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everyone was very nice. the experience was great. thank..."

- Fleischaker

everyone was very nice. the experience was great. thank you you Luke Hurlbut, Jamie Bowles, and David Watts. you are all great. thank you thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts, Jaime Bowles , Luke

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kellam"

- Kellam

I love it. There like family. Thank you to everyone involved. Angel Gonzalez, Chris Wickson, David Watts. It was all fun. Thank you thank you thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts, christian guerrero , Angel Gonzalez

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to everyone involved in making my experience..."

- Smart

Thank you to everyone involved in making my experience the best. Thank you to Brian Doyle, David Watts and Chris wickson. Your the best. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Doyle, David Watts

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,206
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,885
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $29,995
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,995
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,995
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $12,995
2015 Honda Civic
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD