About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nate Richard.
Nate Richard
Nate Richard, General Sales Manager, Toyota of North Charlotte
4.9

Nate Richard

General Sales Manager

Toyota of North Charlotte

13429 Statesville Road
Huntersville, NC 28078

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Nate Richard

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tacoma Purchase"

- RSquare26

Excellent dealership, top notch professionalism, they honored their quoted price. It only took two hours to complete the purchase. I could not be more pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Bowles, Jasmine Beard

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Highlander"

- JerryandKrista

This was the best experience we have ever had purchasing a vehicle. Excellent customer service. Everyone very helpful and kind. Nate Richards the general sales manager was straightforward and honest in every aspect of the sale. The product service specialists were very knowledgeable and helpfu in answering all of our questions. I would highly recommend Toyota of North Charlotte.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Brown, Tara Bass , Angelica and Janis

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!! "

- VernonA

Excellent customer service!!! Excellent customer service!!! The best salesman in my car buying experience thus far by far!! Great team! Hope the same staff will be here on my next car purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Thompson

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Tenor

Everyone working with us did a great job of helping us and answering any questions we had our experience was great and I would recommend other people to visit there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts, Cristian Suarez , Emma

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Carlos Soto

Wladimir Alvarez was a great seller, absolutly recomended. Great deal for your customer. David Watts did an awesome job as well... awesome awesome awesome dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts, Wladimir Alvarez

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- bill

Great experience for new car buying. Less than 2 hours from start to finish. The whole team was outstanding from start to finish. Great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Brown, Kiersten Willmot , elizabeth stinogle

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Mia1sofia

I bought a new Tundra at Toyota of North Charlotte. They had a great selection and a very easy process. Definitely worth a visit them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Toyota Tundra 1794 Edition Purchase"

- Steve Hellams

Hello...my purchase went flawless thanks to Nate Richard the general sales manager helping and getting us to a quick conclusion to numbers. I am not an easy customer but he and I were able to come to agreement quickly due to his professionalism and wanting of my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Suarez

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An effective Team"

- amitt.bajaj

The sales and finance team at the dealership are terrific, While the sales guys seek a commitment from you they work closely with the finance guys to structure the right deal for you. Overall my interactions with Marcus Purdy from Finance and Nicolette from sales were very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicolette Glaspey, Marcus Purdy

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was great except delivery of vehicle"

- Karen

Would change the protocol of having someone approach you before you get in door, for those who are intimated this may work against you. Instead they should have someone greet you at door and assign a person to you to help view available cars and/or other type of assistance. That being said we had a GREAT young man, Wesley help us. He was extremely knowledgeable in the features of the Tundra and was not pushy and most pleasant. Our Salesman Brian was also low key and not pushy at all and assisted us in our negotiations resulting in a great sale for both us and the dealership. Nate the Sales Mgr was also very personable. Lastly, our finance person Kirsten was just so sweet and so competent in processing our paperwork. Now is where the excellence falls short. Part of the negotiation was to add several things to the truck, running boards, drop in liner, and tonneau cover. An appointment was made for me for the following week. Prior to coming in I "confirmed" all parts were in. I arrived at the dealership 8am with my daughter who had to get a sick baby out of bed to drive me back as they said it would be most of the day. About 9:30 I get a call saying that none of the parts were ordered. I was a bit angry asking how could this happen since I would expect the service department would pull the parts for the next days work but apparently they did not have an answer as to how this was not ordered nor how no one checked the parts on hand. They said probably a computer error but on all three parts??? Anyway, complained to Svc Mgr and he promised all would turn out well. A few days later parts arrived and all went well. They provided a rental for the day and detailed my truck when delivered with everything on it as promised. Was a happy camper thanks to Asst Mgr Ty. Hope a lesson was learned from this experience. I would request each of those people above if looking to purchase a car or truck, you won't be disappointed. Purchased a new Tundra Limited Truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Doyle, Ty Cooke, Kiersten Willmot , Wesley.....

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,460

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,370

2018 Toyota Tundra

$47,284

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,050

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$32,235

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,679

2018 Toyota Tundra

$40,589

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,420