About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nate Richard.
Nate Richard
Nate Richard, General Sales Manager, Toyota of North Charlotte
4.9

Nate Richard

General Sales Manager

Toyota of North Charlotte

13429 Statesville Road
Huntersville, NC 28078

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Nate Richard

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5-Stars and More!!!"

- ToyotaGuy

5-Stars and then some!!! The folks at North Charlotte Toyota are 1st Class for sure. I was on a mission for the best deal on a new 4Runner and visited a couple of dealerships. But after being greeted by Cameron the Product Specialist, I knew this was the best spot. He showed me a few vehicles and there was zero pressure. Just product knowledge! Great Job Cameron! Then I was introduced to the Sales Specialist, Jay Myers and he helped me structure a deal on the vehicle I wanted within realistic terms. I wanted the vehicle but wanted to take a night to discuss with my fiancée and to my surprise. Zero pressure! (Unlike others) Next day, I got a follow-up call from the General Sales Manager, Nate Richards. We hit it off because of course he wanted to earn my business but was professional and once again no pressure. We negotiated a few minor items and I felt like it was a Win-Win for all. I returned to the dealership and Chris Wickson greeted me and showed me the service department. And then finalized my paperwork with Corinna Arment. She even did a final walk around on my new 4Runner. Installed my upgraded all-weather mats and paired my phone. WOW, just wow!!!! These folks are the real deal. Save yourself some time and just start with them first. They Get It!!! Car buying the way it should be. Great Job North Charlotte Toyota. I will be back and 100% will recommend you all to anyone looking for a new Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful, stress free, good people"

- Morse110

We have been dealing with Mike Brown for our past 3 auto transactions and have always felt we were treated fairly . People here are easy to deal with and care about the customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Brown, Victoria Pham

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tacoma Purchase"

- RSquare26

Excellent dealership, top notch professionalism, they honored their quoted price. It only took two hours to complete the purchase. I could not be more pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Bowles, Jasmine Beard

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Highlander"

- JerryandKrista

This was the best experience we have ever had purchasing a vehicle. Excellent customer service. Everyone very helpful and kind. Nate Richards the general sales manager was straightforward and honest in every aspect of the sale. The product service specialists were very knowledgeable and helpfu in answering all of our questions. I would highly recommend Toyota of North Charlotte.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Brown, Tara Bass , Angelica and Janis

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!! "

- VernonA

Excellent customer service!!! Excellent customer service!!! The best salesman in my car buying experience thus far by far!! Great team! Hope the same staff will be here on my next car purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Thompson

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Tenor

Everyone working with us did a great job of helping us and answering any questions we had our experience was great and I would recommend other people to visit there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts, Cristian Suarez , Emma

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Carlos Soto

Wladimir Alvarez was a great seller, absolutly recomended. Great deal for your customer. David Watts did an awesome job as well... awesome awesome awesome dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts, Wladimir Alvarez

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- bill

Great experience for new car buying. Less than 2 hours from start to finish. The whole team was outstanding from start to finish. Great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Brown, Kiersten Willmot , elizabeth stinogle

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Mia1sofia

I bought a new Tundra at Toyota of North Charlotte. They had a great selection and a very easy process. Definitely worth a visit them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Toyota Tundra 1794 Edition Purchase"

- Steve Hellams

Hello...my purchase went flawless thanks to Nate Richard the general sales manager helping and getting us to a quick conclusion to numbers. I am not an easy customer but he and I were able to come to agreement quickly due to his professionalism and wanting of my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Suarez

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (440 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,370

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,679

2018 Toyota Tundra

$40,589

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,845

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,820

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,880

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,320

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,759