About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Toyota of Richardson

4.5

643 Lifetime Reviews

1221 N Central Expressway, Richardson, Texas 75080
Call (972) 201-9228

643 Reviews of Toyota of Richardson

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Good customer service "

- Nk

Good customer service always there to help and on time. Staffs are friendly and on point with timing.i got a free car wash. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Pablo
January 16, 2019

"Good experience after awkward check-in procedure."

- Sam

They provide good service but they have a very awkward two-stage checking procedure where you see somebody who takes basic information from you and then you have to wait sometimes for a lengthy period to see a service advisor. This makes it especially awkward if you have someone that is giving you a lift away from the dealership after a drop off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sisi
January 15, 2019

"My experience was excellent."

- e.lutherharris@gmail.com

My experience was excellent Jeff Harris educated me, when I told him that my car felt like it was misfiring when I reached speeds between 40-50mph. he checked it out and informed me it was the tourque converter also that it was under warranty saving hundreds of dollars, Thank you Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Harris
Jan 16, 2019 -

Toyota of Richardson responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We thank you for being a Toyota of Richardson customer, and we look forward to serving you again. – Jonathan Glasscock, Customer Loyalty Manager.

January 15, 2019

"great job"

- eastdallas

Knowledgeable staff, thorough job well done. Felt everyone cared about the work. Everyone I spoke with was Friendly and concerned about my car. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremi Chapman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mitch, Brad
Jan 16, 2019 -

Toyota of Richardson responded

Thank you for letting us service your vehicle. Please keep us in mind for all your service needs. – Jonathan Glasscock, Customer Loyalty Manager.

January 14, 2019

"Quick and prompt acheduling"

- Lauraf

I received a prompt and convenient appointment, and the service advisor, Lee, answered my questions and informed me thoroughly and politely about the services. I had confidence that I would receive only the services necessary and fair charges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Schuster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Toyota of Richardson responded

Thank you for the kind words! I am happy to hear that you had a good experience while servicing your vehicle. Let me know if you need anything else. - Jonathan Glasscock, Customer Loyalty Manager.

January 11, 2019

"Self employed "

- Hong889

Mr.Scott Timothy michael is very good customer service and support. I'll keep coming back to see him for my car service. Thanks again for him to done good job for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
M.Kurt.Technician.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Toyota of Richardson responded

Thank you for the kind words! I am happy to hear that you had a good experience while servicing your vehicle. Let me know if you need anything else. - Jonathan Glasscock, Customer Loyalty Manager.

January 11, 2019

"Toyota of Richardson always delivers"

- BMAC

I love Toyota of Richardson- I have purchased 2 Forerunners from them and had them both serviced there. Both the dealership and service department are top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Pablo
Jan 16, 2019 -

Toyota of Richardson responded

Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Toyota of Richardson. – Jonathan Glasscock, Customer Loyalty Manager.

January 11, 2019

"Taking care of the customer"

- Buzsurf

Great experience. Thomas took care of my car. Explained that an updated Map Sim was not stocked, but they went and picked one up. Word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
Jan 16, 2019 -

Toyota of Richardson responded

Glad you had a great experience in our service department. Please let us know if we can help you with anything in the future. – Jonathan Glasscock, Customer Loyalty Manager.

January 10, 2019

"Routine service, experience."

- Troy

I went in for standard maintenance and everything was handled. My advisor Jeff was very good, he took care of my maintenance and answered additional questions. The Waiting room was clean and comfortable. There was also complementary drinks and snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Harris
Jan 11, 2019 -

Toyota of Richardson responded

Thank you for the kind words! I am happy to hear that you had a good experience while servicing your vehicle. Let me know if you need anything else. - Jonathan Glasscock, Customer Loyalty Manager.

January 10, 2019

"Great Service"

- Chopa

Needed maintenance related to rodent damage on engine wiring. Was informed of potential cost and kept informed of the progress once or twice a day ( the repairs and testing of electronic components took 3 1/2 days ). Repairs completed, car runs great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Maldonado
Jan 11, 2019 -

Toyota of Richardson responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We thank you for being a Toyota of Richardson customer, and we look forward to serving you again. – Jonathan Glasscock, Customer Loyalty Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 643 results