Back

Toyota of Santa Fe

Santa Fe, NM

4.9
1,424 Reviews
The Toyota of Santa Fe Way, your New Mexico Toyota dealer, our mission is to create a healthy, positive work environment allowing us to attract the best people in our market, creating a team unified in working to gain and to satisfy all customers. Our culture is defined as a FAMILY with HEART who hold each other ACCOUNTABLE CONSISTENTLY! Everything we touch, we make better! We lead with a servants heart and make our process simple, easy and fun.We work on our team and we engage our team members in solving problems and finding solutions. We strive to be more than compliant as we work to be committed and desire to create a culture of belief! Click, Call or Stop by and see for yourself why THE TOYOTA OF SANTA FE WAY.....it the best way! See you soon! Buddy Espinosa GM Toyota of Santa Fe http://www.toyotaofsantafe.com/
Contact Dealership

1601 St Michaels Dr

Santa Fe, NM

87505

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,424 reviews

February 16, 2024

If you have an option go somewhere else or at least don't let them register your car. The only service this company provides is lip service. Their motto is "we will get back to you shortly". That shortly is More

by Marsha Levine
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trini Gallegos
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 13, 2023

Service department misdiagnosed a problem with the PCS and DRCC radar system on my 2021 4Runner. They claimed that someone had previously permanently disabled the system and thus it was necessary to rep More

by Robert
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Brannan
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 10, 2023

The service is great, the people are the best, the experience is always quite lovely. More

by walkswithbalance
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Anchondo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jennifer Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ernie Griego
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Erick Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Maria Trevizo Espinosa
July 31, 2023

service was great from the moment i arrived till the moment i picked up my car. friendly team including the shuttle driver . thank you More

by jsandoval
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Mendiola
July 26, 2023

The work to reattach my rearview mirror took just 20 minutes. Everyone I saw and dealt with was helpful and friendly. I told a friend, "Next time, buy a Toyota from Toyota of Santa Fe." More

by bergsu
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Brizuela
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Irlanda Marquez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Brannan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 26, 2023

As always, the service department is excellent. They are the reason that the last five vehicles my wife and I have bought were Toyotas. More

by Chuck
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 25, 2023

Brian Brannan always provides great customer service. His descriptions of needed work are clear and direct. He returns calls and keeps me posted on my car’s status. Brian is what keeps me returning to th More

by Howard
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Brannan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 23, 2023

Everyone was kind and cheerful. Work completed on less time that the estimate. Clean and comfortable waiting area. More

by yorowe
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know
July 23, 2023

Was in market for a new 2023 Toyota 4Runner in Solar Octane back in March. Toyota of Santa Fe was one of only a very few dealerships (and I check about 20 dealerships in the west) that would sell one a More

by Kevin
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Gallegos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aaron Pierett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 19, 2023

Was Good and they listened to me , and worked fast when I needed them to. More

by jan
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Brannan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...