About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Toyota of Somerset

4.9

666 Lifetime Reviews

4195 U.S. 27, Somerset, Kentucky 42501
Call (606) 679-1601

666 Reviews of Toyota of Somerset

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2019

"Overall good experience. "

- dj1989

We found our 2018 Highlander SE at Toyota of Somerset. They made things reasonably fast and painless for us. I would recommend using them for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon LaBelle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"It was fabulous "

- Emsguy1

I’ve never had a more pleasant time buying a truck. I recommend this dealership to anyone that’s looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon LaBelle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lloyd Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Salesman"

- Tuxguy

The main reason I chose this car over a Nissan was due to my salesman Brandon. He was patient, very knowledgeable and chose the perfect car for me. Thank you Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon LaBelle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lloyd Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Best car buying experience we ever had"

- KYMAMA

My husband and I bought a 2018 Toyota Corolla there in September 2018 and was very impressed with Stacy Dykes professionalism and continued efforts to make this purchase a good experience. This car was a surprise for our teenage daughter. We were looking for something that would last throughout her college years and would have all the necessary features to make her time on the road a safe one. Lloyd Johnson was also a great help to us. He was very welcoming and treated us just like family. This is the first time ever I haven’t walked out of a dealership feeling extremely upset and aggravated by salesmen that we’re constantly pushy or rude. Thanks to all the staff for making this experience a GREAT ONE. We will definitely shop there again and would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Dykes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lloyd Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2018

"Stacy Dykes is awesome -"

- shelia

Stacy was due to go home but we showed up and he was very pleasant and didn’t seem in a hurry at all -Happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Dykes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2018

"Great experience "

- Rachael

I found a Chevy Equinox I loved online at Toyota of Somerset and travelled two hours to check it out in person. Brandon had the vehicle ready to test drive as soon as I arrived. He was friendly and knowledgeable. Brandon and Justin both seemed committed to making sure I felt good about the vehicle and price. Within a few short hours, I was on my home in my new car! It was well worth the drive to Somerset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon LaBelle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lloyd Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Superior Service"

- Keifer

Brandon LaBelle helped me tremendously. We spent over two hours together discussing the best car for me. He was very generous with time, super friendly, and knowledgeable. Additionally, Lloyd Johnson was very accommodating with financing. They both were very busy but put me first. There’s a reason Toyota leads in this industry and it’s because of people like Brandon and Lloyd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon LaBelle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lloyd Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2018

"Always buy Toyota."

- Toyota camry hybird

I am a second time buyer. I am competely sold on A Toyota! It will get you there. I had mine for 8 years so I thought it was time to buy again. I felt like there was no where else to buy but from T & T again. They did all of the hasle work and all I did was drive the car and sign my name! Great team! Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie. Paul. Glen Hampton
November 20, 2018

"New Rav 4"

- randyfrye

Another Toyota vehicle experience at Toyota of Somerset. We have lost count of the number of Toyota's we have purchased here. Jeff Hall has always provided us with the best service possible. The professional and friendly staff have always met our needs and provided the best deal going. We appreciate the help given by quality staff. Wanda and Randy F.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lloyd Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff Hall, Othel Turpin, Llyod Johnson
October 25, 2018

"I bought a 2007 Chevy Silverado 4Wheel Drive piece of junk "

- Shannon

I bought a truck from and was lied to about it being wrecked and argued for 2 months with them about it because it had a really bad gas leak and I only got to drive it 50 miles home and parked it. They finally bought it back but I lost $1,000 dollars on a truck that I was ripped off on and I’m disabled and battling Cancer! Stay away from this dealership as I just seen my truck on there website forsale and they are looking at making $3,000 on a piece of junk! Please beware of there used vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lloyd Johnson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Glen Hampton
1
...
1 - 10 of 666 results