Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Toyota of Somerset

4.9

717 Lifetime Reviews

4195 U.S. 27, Somerset, Kentucky 42501
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 717 reviews

December 02, 2019

"A great experience"

- waspinat0r

I was a little apprehensive walking into a dealership - as we all know, they can be intense and high pressure situations. Not at Toyota of Somerset - Brandon made the entire process quick and easy. He knew what he was talking about, went to bat for my specific situation, and made it all work out in a way that benefits everyone (including my wallet). Thank you to both Brandon and Toyota of Somerset for making what could have been a very stressful situation into a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2019

"Adventure "

- Kath

Edwin Ambrosia made our purchase easy and enjoyable. We are so happy with our Prius. We’re glad we braved the long drive in torrential rain to obtain a long time desire to have this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

" Buying made easy. "

- Grandpa Charlie

Friendly and really wanted to please us. Gave us time to do some serious thinking because that amount of money doesn’t come easy. Everyone was ready and did answer our questions. If we need to call them they said for us to feel free to call any time. We are pleased with our Highlander so far, really rides smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Barney Bernard
November 25, 2019

"Worth the trip"

- CShowker

My journey with Toyota of Somerset KY began on Friday evening via the internet with Matt in sales. I emailed what type of vehicle I was interested in and he scheduled me to visit with Brandon L. in sales on Saturday. After making a two hour road trip from Tennessee, Brandon met with us and was very patient as I made my selection after test driving different Tacoma models. This by far was the most pleasant experience I have had in purchasing a vehicle. No games, no dancing around with price negotiations, no excessive sales chatter, just good, down to earth friendly people. Lloyd was our final stop with paperwork, and he too was the guy “next door” that every small town has. Have been a Toyota Tacoma fan for 18 years, now a fan of Toyota of Somerset. Thank you Matt, Brandon, and Lloyd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt (Internet sales)
November 15, 2019

"Paid $138 for an oil change and tire rotation. Was..."

- Melanie

Paid $138 for an oil change and tire rotation. Was charged 42.50 to check the check engine light which has been on off and on since I bought it. Never again. I pay $40 per month for a warranty that is useless. Service worker said oh well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I didn't work with anyone listed
November 05, 2019

"Wonderful"

- Kendra

I gave my experience 5 stars because the service I received was amazing. Brandon didn’t care one bit to show me all of my options and listened to my wants and needs in a new vehicle. The entire process was smooth and no pressure was added to me to decide on a vehicle I wasn’t sure about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2019

"Great experience! "

- Michael

Isaac and Lloyd were great to work with when trading my Tacoma to a Tundra. Everything went smoothly and they answered all my questions! Thanks y’all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2019

"Toyota at its best!!!"

- bagby1949@yahoo.com

Today we purchased a 2019 Toyota Tacoma. Brandon was absolutely wonderful, not pushy or aggressive. Made the process so quickly and easy. Very knowledgeable in explaining all the new features. Thanks again Brandon for taking care of us. The Bagby’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2019

"Fantastic Experience "

- roozak

From the moment we showed up to the dealership the staff was friendly, attentive and not overbearing. Brandon was very knowledgeable on all the features of the vehicle. There were no awkward moments throughout the entire process. We recommend Toyota of Somerset for any vehicle purchase and will continue our business there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2019

"All good except for one thing."

- Breadlord4

First of all, this was my first car buying experience and Edwin was very very understanding and patient with my questions regarding getting the car registered and such. Made the experience a bit less stressful. The one thing that isn't his fault is that the car I bought had a broken headlight on the passenger side, my girlfriend and I had to drive the car home in the dead of night with a headlight out, didn't notice it being out, as we test drove it at the dealership during the day. Now I've gotta take my new car to get new headlights.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 717 results