Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Toyota of Somerset

Somerset, KY

4.9
730 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
“CUSTOMER SATISFACTION IS OUR #1 PRIORITY” The employees of Toyota of Somerset are committed to providing superior customer service within a professional atmosphere to all of our customers and fellow employees. Every day, we strive to do our job right the first time and always with a positive and friendly attitude.

4195 U.S. 27

Somerset, KY

42501

Directions

By Type

Showing 730 reviews

February 26, 2021

"Christian and Lloyd were super friendly and did a..."

- Donovan Hurt

Christian and Lloyd were super friendly and did a wonderful job on finding me a great deal on a Toyota Camry! Would 100% recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Toyota of Somerset responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Donovan! We're glad Christian and Lloyd were able to help you find a great deal on your new Camry and we appreciate you recommending them to others. Thanks for your business and we'll see you next time here at Toyota of Somerset!

January 05, 2021

"My salesman, Issac Hart, was great to work with. He was..."

- haroldbuck99

My salesman, Issac Hart, was great to work with. He was courteous and pleasant. Everyone there felt like family. Best experience I ever had buying a vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Barney Bernard
Jan 05, 2021 -

Toyota of Somerset responded

Welcome to the Toyota of Somerset family! We're thrilled you had such a great experience with us. We hope to have you as a customer for life!

October 18, 2020

"Like most dealers that agree to a price and then sneak in..."

- qwerty

Like most dealers that agree to a price and then sneak in several hundred dollars at the end. if you buy a car there do not let them sell their overpriced extended warranty to you and look your contract over before signing anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
loyd johnson
Nov 04, 2020 -

Toyota of Somerset responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. If you'd like to connect, I've tried reaching out to you privately. Feel free to contact me by email at lpj@toyotaofsomerset.com. I hope to hear from you, so we can work together to improve your experience. Thanks, Lloyd Johnson.

May 31, 2020

"The dealership was very direct, honest, and efficient...."

- Devin.mills1006

The dealership was very direct, honest, and efficient. They showed me respect and didn't try to harass me into a sale. My salesman was Edwin. He worked with me and didn't try to hassle me over the price. I told him what I could afford, and he went to bat for me. Couldn't ask for a better experience. I would give him 5 out of 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Ambrosio
March 11, 2020

"Great Vehicle Great Salesman"

- Gary King

This is my third purchase from Toyota of Somerset. This is my second brand new vehicle purchase. I waited to see my salesman Isaac Hart and was not disappointed. He makes it easy and is super nice. He has been my salesman since the first car I purchased and I hope he stays there because I will be back. He takes his time and explains everything to you and even offered to assist with hooking up all the technical gadgets to the vehicle. If you need a car new or used, go see Isaac Hart at Toyota of Somerset. It can't get any better or easier than this. Thank you Isaac, and Lloyd Johnson for making it a truly wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2020

"This is the third purchase I’ve made with Toyota of..."

- nancycarter3

This is the third purchase I’ve made with Toyota of Somerset primarily due to vehicle reliability. Edwin was very professional and helpful. I would want to deal with him again and would feel comfortable recommending him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Ambrosio
February 24, 2020

"Very helpful! Made available option known without forcing..."

- h_popplewell

Very helpful! Made available option known without forcing them on us over and over like many dealerships would. Finance team got us in and out without issue also. Now we are a fully Toyota home and I plan to return when it’s time to retire my Tundra, in another couple 100k miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barney Bernard, Edwin Ambrosio
February 24, 2020

"No pressure shopping"

- CC&VC

I'm accustomed to being the prey of the "salesperson swoop" when you pull onto a car dealership and have even jokingly conducted a "countdown" when pulling onto other car lots,but not on this lot. Isaac Hart is top notch from his personal introduction to his congratulatory handshake. Very astute, knowledgeable and the exemplary professional. During our conversation with Isaac we mentioned that he should be an instructor for all auto salespeople's mandatory "Auto Sales 101" course. I have, and will continue , to recommend Isaac Hart to family and friends .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2020

"Really great service and felt no pressure or was rushed...."

- Danny

Really great service and felt no pressure or was rushed. I highly recommend. Will do business with them again. Really good staff and everyone was really easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Ambrosio
February 22, 2020

"Isaac is a very charismatic salesperson. Very upfront..."

- fisk427

Isaac is a very charismatic salesperson. Very upfront and understanding throughout the whole process making it enjoyable. Definitely see Isaac. He's the G.O.A.T.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 730 results