Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota of Somerset

Somerset, KY

4.7
731 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
“CUSTOMER SATISFACTION IS OUR #1 PRIORITY” The employees of Toyota of Somerset are committed to providing superior customer service within a professional atmosphere to all of our customers and fellow employees. Every day, we strive to do our job right the first time and always with a positive and friendly attitude.

4195 U.S. 27

Somerset, KY

42501

Directions

By Type

Showing 731 reviews

February 22, 2020

"Isaac is a very charismatic salesperson. Very upfront..."

- fisk427

Isaac is a very charismatic salesperson. Very upfront and understanding throughout the whole process making it enjoyable. Definitely see Isaac. He's the G.O.A.T.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2020

"This was the most pleasurable experience I ever had..."

- Rock On

This was the most pleasurable experience I ever had purchasing a vehicle. We got in an auto accident on our way and both Isaac and Matt went out of their way to help me and my wife when we needed it the most. Great people! Great Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Emerson, Justin Wilson
February 15, 2020

"This is my second time buying a vehicle at Toyota of..."

- hollylewis82

This is my second time buying a vehicle at Toyota of Somerset. Edwin was very nice and helpful. The process was easy. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Ambrosio
January 30, 2020

"My experience was very good, good laid back atmosphere! I..."

- jschbastin

My experience was very good, good laid back atmosphere! I didn’t feel pressured to buy. Brandon was great to find what I was looking for and his input was very informational.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon LaBelle
December 02, 2019

"A great experience"

- waspinat0r

I was a little apprehensive walking into a dealership - as we all know, they can be intense and high pressure situations. Not at Toyota of Somerset - Brandon made the entire process quick and easy. He knew what he was talking about, went to bat for my specific situation, and made it all work out in a way that benefits everyone (including my wallet). Thank you to both Brandon and Toyota of Somerset for making what could have been a very stressful situation into a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon LaBelle
December 01, 2019

"Adventure "

- Kath

Edwin Ambrosia made our purchase easy and enjoyable. We are so happy with our Prius. We’re glad we braved the long drive in torrential rain to obtain a long time desire to have this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Ambrosio
November 25, 2019

" Buying made easy. "

- Grandpa Charlie

Friendly and really wanted to please us. Gave us time to do some serious thinking because that amount of money doesn’t come easy. Everyone was ready and did answer our questions. If we need to call them they said for us to feel free to call any time. We are pleased with our Highlander so far, really rides smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Barney Bernard, Edwin Ambrosio
November 25, 2019

"Worth the trip"

- CShowker

My journey with Toyota of Somerset KY began on Friday evening via the internet with Matt in sales. I emailed what type of vehicle I was interested in and he scheduled me to visit with Brandon L. in sales on Saturday. After making a two hour road trip from Tennessee, Brandon met with us and was very patient as I made my selection after test driving different Tacoma models. This by far was the most pleasant experience I have had in purchasing a vehicle. No games, no dancing around with price negotiations, no excessive sales chatter, just good, down to earth friendly people. Lloyd was our final stop with paperwork, and he too was the guy “next door” that every small town has. Have been a Toyota Tacoma fan for 18 years, now a fan of Toyota of Somerset. Thank you Matt, Brandon, and Lloyd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt (Internet sales), Brandon LaBelle
November 15, 2019

"Paid $138 for an oil change and tire rotation. Was..."

- Melanie

Paid $138 for an oil change and tire rotation. Was charged 42.50 to check the check engine light which has been on off and on since I bought it. Never again. I pay $40 per month for a warranty that is useless. Service worker said oh well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I didn't work with anyone listed
November 05, 2019

"Wonderful"

- Kendra

I gave my experience 5 stars because the service I received was amazing. Brandon didn’t care one bit to show me all of my options and listened to my wants and needs in a new vehicle. The entire process was smooth and no pressure was added to me to decide on a vehicle I wasn’t sure about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon LaBelle
11 - 20 of 731 results