About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tracy Chevrolet

4.7

57 Lifetime Reviews

3400 Auto Plaza Way, Tracy, California 95304 Directions
Sales: (877) 816-4640

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

57 Reviews of Tracy Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2019

"Great Service"

- vickie

I love the counter people when I bring in my car and the service is always good! We'll see you next time but my car is so reliable it's not often I have to bring it in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gal in service dept.
November 07, 2018

"service for my car"

- Suz

Exceptional Customer Service very consistent, friendly and willing to listen when describing that "funny noise" I have always had great service from Tracy Chevrolet. I drive from another town 30 minutes to go to this dealership because of the service and personnel .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Center
November 07, 2018

"Oil change service"

- mogomez

Great service ( shuttle service, excellent driver, friendly and puntual person) one of the best driver I ever meet! I wish to drive with him in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
October 11, 2018

"Crooks!!"

- Gagesmommy

I purchased a 2018 Equinox LT from Fernando at Tracy Chevrolet in Tracy CA. At the time of the purchase I was told that it was a loaner car that was still considered new. I bought the car at 7077 miles as a new vehicle. Contract states new. The miles on the contract says 4000. I get a call from a guy named Q saying they made a "mistake" on the contract and I need to come in and sign a new contract stating the car is used. I declined because i knew something wasn't right and told him I need to contact a lawyer. On the day of sale, I did not receive a temporary registration for my windshield. My tags expired in Sept, after that I was unable to drive my vehicle. I have contacted Tracy Chevrolet and left a message with a woman named De la Cruz several times with no call back. I went down to the dealership and asked about my registration and stickers. They told me that it had been paid but no title transfer was done. I was treated very badly and no explanation was giving or timeline when i will receive my tags. They continued to tell me about the new contract and said that it needed to be signed. They gave me a temporary registration and on it it says a used vehicle. They are putting false information on the registration. I think they are withholding my registration and tags until I sign the contract. They knew i had no temporary registration for two months and knew they did not file for transfer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fernando De la Cruz, Qadeer Azizi
October 10, 2018

"great as usual"

- greg

appointment was on time. issue identified and resolved as promised and for price quoted. Service department was extremely busy when I arrived but the service associates somehow had everything organized and managed so that nobody was waiting past their appointment time. I appreciated that very much. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sorry, cant recall employee's name.
October 08, 2018

"Great Service & Exceptional Personnel"

- Chevytruck11

Went in for a service on my new Chevy 3500 Truck. Very friendly people. Thorough explanation of all work done...and done with great precision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Manriquez
September 09, 2018

"Beware. Shady and dishonest"

- bjlutje

Purchased a used Toyota. Service was very slow. When we got to finance, the payment was higher than we were given on the sales floor. They were visibly irritated when we did not purchase their aftermarket warranties. One item due on the vehicle was a remote key. Took 6 weeks to finally get the to replace the key. They claimed they were waiting for the part. I called a Toyota dealership and they said they could have the part overnight. We paid for registration when we purchased the car. Tracy Chevrolet never paid the fees to the DMV. We were cited and had to pay the DMV the registration and the late fees totaling over $700. Took over a month and the threat of litigation to get Tracy Chevrolet to reimburse us for the DMV fees we paid. Bottom line is they are always angling to cheat the customer to increase their profits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zabi Amiri, Albert, Iris, Ingrid
July 31, 2018

"Oil service reply"

- Flyers

Quick and simple, I missed my original appointment & Aaron snuck me in. Did not take long without an appointment, very much appreciated really. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
June 29, 2018

"Great experience as usual "

- Mattv9

Although I bought a gmc I stead of a Tahoe I only go to Tracy Chevy for service. Todd is the best and is always great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
June 14, 2018

"Best Experience with Good Customer Service."

- adityazaveri

Today I finally made a deal with Mr. Zabi Amiri (GM at Tracy Chevrolet) and it is a great place to buy cars, they are all about customer service and knowing your needs and wants. Ask for Zabi Amiri (General Manager) or Walid (The best Salesperson and future manager) at Tracy Chevrolet) as they have hands-on their crew and very engaged with customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zabi Amiri & Walid
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results