Back

Trent Cadillac Buick GMC

New Bern, NC

4.9
834 Reviews
For convenience in all of your automotive needs Trent Cadillac Buick GMC is the place to buy your car! Our family owned dealership has been serving Eastern North Carolina since 1957. Visit us to find the best deals in the area! With our great selection of inventory and professional Sales and Leasing Consultants to assist you we're confident you will find the vehicle that suits your needs. We strongly believe in a customer service approach so you won't find any sales tactics or gimmicks. Give us a call at 888 856-2304 or stop-in today to see why "our people give you the edge!" Our people give you the edge!
Contact Dealership

1707 Highway 70 East

New Bern, NC

28560

Directions

By Type

Showing 834 reviews

May 22, 2024

The Best dealership around. Best people to work with anywhere. Only place we will go to purchase a vehicle More

by sarthur
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Grasso
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lew Branche
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Manny Kahsai
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 20, 2024

We received top notch service. The car buying process was pretty quick and easy. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. More

by Amy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Polk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 22, 2024 -

Trent Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the amazing recommendation! We appreciate your business

May 20, 2024

LaRon was amazing to work with. I had a great experience at Trent and would highly recommend them. More

by Crystalc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Polk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brent Cooper
May 22, 2024 -

Trent Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us such a great review and highlighting Laron. He loves his customers and it definitely shows!

May 20, 2024

Joshua Grasso was top notch as always. We have been working with him for years now and will continue. More

by addison14johnson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Grasso
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 21, 2024 -

Trent Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for such a great review and highlighting Josh. He is a true asset to the Trent family :)

May 20, 2024

Ronnie and his Team at Trent Cadillac are by far the best group of people I have ever purchased a vehicle from. Ronnie was there for all my needs and more. His Team made the process easy and stress free. No More

by Rlmyers.rm
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Grasso
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ronnie Brinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Manny Kahsai
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jimmie Demaroney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 21, 2024 -

Trent Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We truly appreciate your business and we know Ronnie appreciates your loyalty.

May 17, 2024

Great dealership! They were easy to deal with, and I got a good deal on my truck. More

by michaelcottier
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Grasso
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ron Polk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 21, 2024 -

Trent Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

May 17, 2024

It was a please to work with Trent Cadillac when purchasing a vehicle. Although I did not deal with the service department the car was in good condition when I arrived to buy it. More

by jcolyer45@gmail.com
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Grasso
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tommy Meyer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Yes. jimmy in you cal center. She was very help when I called about the when it was on the internet.
May 21, 2024 -

Trent Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We hope to see you soon! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

May 16, 2024

Ron Polk was very nice and gave me a lot of information about the car I was interested in buying and was very informative and was not overwhelming with the details.Also all the employees I interacted with More

by Bryan Campbell
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Grasso
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ron Polk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 21, 2024 -

Trent Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!

May 15, 2024

Your questionnaire does not provide nearly enough stars for either Tommy Meyer, or for Trent Cadillac as a whole. Mark me down for at least double the five stars for all purposes and the same goes for tran More

by Ellard ā€œJJā€œ
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Meyer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brent
May 21, 2024 -

Trent Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Trent Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

May 14, 2024

All pleasant, courteous, and helpful with a desire to do what is needed to see that you got what you were looking for. More

by ronaryan1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Grasso
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tommy Meyer
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 22, 2024 -

Trent Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

1
...