Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Trent Cadillac Buick GMC

New Bern, NC

4.9
218 Reviews

1707 Highway 70 East

New Bern, NC

28560

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 218 reviews

January 22, 2022

Went to this dealership after hearing their commercial and calling them. They put me through to Lew and he told me they had the car I was looking for coming in shortly. Lew was awesome! Very good experie More

by Jeffreyharris33060
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lew Branche
5.0
Jimmie Demaroney
5.0
January 20, 2022

Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable!!! We feel like family! The service department is great!! More

by Kathy.tripp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lew Branche
5.0
Other Employees : Jerry Hardesty
January 18, 2022

Josh sold 2 new cars that night off his Facebook post. I work in sales also and good to see that stuff truly works. Josh is top notch and always goes above and beyond for his customers which is why we wil More

by Rowland B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Grasso
5.0
Jonathan Griffee
5.0
Manny Kahsai
5.0
Jan 20, 2022 -

Trent Cadillac Buick GMC responded

What an awesome review! We couldn't agree more. Josh is an asset to the Trent Family. Thank you for your business :)

January 17, 2022

Utmost professional. Best service and sales experience I’ve ever had at a dealer. Ronnie is amazing. Highly recommended. More

by Billysetliffjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Brinson
5.0
Jan 20, 2022 -

Trent Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for such a great review. We appreciate your business

January 16, 2022

Hands down the best dealership around. They made me feel comfortable and well informed. Not your typical “sleazy salesman”. They are honest and fair. This will be my go to dealership in the future. Thanks m More

by Brandon Mills
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pecha
5.0
Jan 20, 2022 -

Trent Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for such an amazing review!!

January 15, 2022

Have purchased several vehicles over the years from Trent using Ronnie as my salesman. He has always been honest, upfront, and professional through the buying process. Trent and Ronnie are highly recommended More

by Mpollard707
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Brinson
5.0
Manny Kahsai
5.0
Jan 20, 2022 -

Trent Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your Loyalty! We truly appreciate your business.

January 15, 2022

Always a pleasure when I visit. Always treated with curtesy and respect. Hope to enjoy our new purchase. More

by Templin69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Brinson
5.0
January 13, 2022

Fabulous experience, great customer service. We highly recommend this dealership and will definitely use them in the future! Mike Pechea was very helpful during the entire process from ordering our vehicl More

by Maureen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pecha
5.0
Other Employees : Jerry
Jan 20, 2022 -

Trent Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business! Welcome to the Trent family!

January 12, 2022

I have purchased many luxury vehicles over the years but this was by far my best car buying experience. More

by Davevealey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Brinson
5.0
Other Employees : Brent Cooper
Jan 20, 2022 -

Trent Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so glad to hear this! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business :)

January 10, 2022

Shopping for a new car during a pandemic proved to be no Shopping for a new car during a pandemic proved to be no easy feat but, Ronnie was helpful, responsive, professional and worked tirelessly to help us More

by ST
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Brinson
5.0
Manny Kahsai
5.0
Jan 20, 2022 -

Trent Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results