Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Tyson Motor

Shorewood, IL

4.9
1,345 Reviews
Tyson Motor is your dealership for Chrysler , Dodge, Jeep, and Ram Trucks. Our Parts & Service departments have extended and Saturday hours for your convenience. We have a large inventory of both new and pre-driven vehicles for you to choose from. Stop in and see us!

1 SW Frontage Rd

Shorewood, IL

60404

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,346 reviews

August 05, 2021

"The dealership was great our salesman Aaron answered all..."

- Michele18.mg@gmail.com

The dealership was great our salesman Aaron answered all my questions very helpful to show me all the functions on the car and answer any questions. Not really a dealer problem but lack of inventory not much to choose on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Not sure
July 31, 2021

"Very Very helpful in finding me what I wanted and JR went..."

- Brian

Very Very helpful in finding me what I wanted and JR went above and beyond to help me get me into my ride, Thanx Brian Rogers

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Got the exact car I wanted…a 2021 Dodge Challenger Scat..."

- gshadden

Got the exact car I wanted…a 2021 Dodge Challenger Scat Pack! My salesperson Lucas went out of his way to make everything go smooth. The financial department was excellent also.. great guys! The General Manager Aaron Lang followed up with me personally to ensure I was happy. Thanks Tyson Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Great New car buying experience!! No pressure , all of..."

- Just cruzin

Great New car buying experience!! No pressure , all of concerns were addressed, Our salesmen , Tim,, went above and beyond for us. Financing was arranged for us prior to us visiting the dealership.The APR was even lower than we originally quoted!!! We will definitely purchase all of vehicles from TYSON in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"I've been doing business with Tyson for over a decade now..."

- Pete

I've been doing business with Tyson for over a decade now and they still treat me like they are trying to earn my business. All the sales associates and Arron have always done a first class job. Thanks for helping me with now my I believe 11th new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2021

"We had a good experience at Tyson. They worked the..."

- Ryanfair6

We had a good experience at Tyson. They worked the numbers to get us where we wanted to be. Rex really works hard to make sure the customer is always happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Larry Holcombe
July 08, 2021

"Tyson Motor is a great dealership to purchase a vehicle...."

- Karina TC

Tyson Motor is a great dealership to purchase a vehicle. This is my second time purchasing from them and each time I’ve been very please. Mike was very easy to talk to and very homey, which is extremely welcoming to a busy working mom like me who had to shop with a 2 year old. He was also extremely knowledgeable about the Grand Cherokee L! Larry was great at breaking down the different packages available for piece of mind coverage after the purchase. Both Mike and Larry called to follow up and see if I was happy with my purchase. I will continue to use Tyson Motor for my vehicle purchase. Definitely recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"Had a terrible experience at another dealership earlier..."

- david.panozzo

Had a terrible experience at another dealership earlier in the day. Decided to keep looking and drove 30 minutes to Tyson Motors. We were greeted by Mike and he was great the entire time. He made the car buying experience so much more enjoyable. Would definitely look at Tyson Motors for our next vehicle based on our experience with Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"Got us exactly what we wanted which was a tall order with..."

- rsmith3121

Got us exactly what we wanted which was a tall order with the limited supply. Worked with us to make sure we got the best value for our trade. We love our new Wrsngler.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 03, 2021

"Our 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee is the 4th vehicle we have..."

- Samandme83

Our 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee is the 4th vehicle we have purchased from Tyson. We will definitely be lifetime customers! The staff are wonderful, and do their best to make the customer happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,346 results