Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ultimate Motorsport Inc

Houston, TX

4.8
639 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We realize that you have lots of choices when leasing or buying an automobile and our desire is to ensure you have the best car buying experience. We consider customer satisfaction to be our highest priority. Throughout each of our departments, the emphasis is always on putting our customers' needs first. We pride ourselves on listening to the needs of our customers. Everything we do is designed to make your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. Competitive pricing, knowledgeable staff and superior customer service all add up to create a simple and painless way to purchase a world class automobile at a great price. Come and take a look at some of our great selection of quality Pre-owned vehicles located in Austin, Dallas, and San Antonio!
Contact Dealership

10311 Altonbury Ln

Houston, TX

77031

Directions

By Type

Showing 639 reviews

May 07, 2021

"Excellent customer service very knowledgeable about..."

- Calvin-suddeath

Excellent customer service very knowledgeable about vehicles.Has good inventory and will refer to to my other sources.Excellent location from the freeway hwy 59

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"Awesome experience with Jorge! He was super friendly,..."

- me.wong.sometimes

Awesome experience with Jorge! He was super friendly, helpful, and most of all patient with the whole process. Thank you so much Jorge I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"Jorge Ibarra is very professional, patient and helpful..."

- Mariaalex0725

Jorge Ibarra is very professional, patient and helpful with all your needs, I am so satisfied with all the process and thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"Jorge made my online buying experience surprisingly..."

- leesa.s

Jorge made my online buying experience surprisingly pleasant. Fast responding, fast paperwork, fast deal!! Went above and beyond. Great customer service all the way around!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"I was in the market for Cadillac SRX. Found what I was..."

- sammymartinez

I was in the market for Cadillac SRX. Found what I was looking for at Ultimate Motorsport. Low mileage, clean and priced under market value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

sammymartinez responded

Thank y’all so much. Wife is very happy with her new car. Happy Wife, Happy Life!

April 06, 2021

"Amanuel was awesome. The guy is knowledgeable and..."

- Spfx5385

Amanuel was awesome. The guy is knowledgeable and enthusiastic about his work. He was very helpful theoughout the process and I left 100% confident and satified with my purchase. I'd recommend him to anyone in the market for their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 04, 2021

"from beginning till end and beyond, jorge has made..."

- Jon in Kilgore

from beginning till end and beyond, jorge has made himself available and has answered all questions and concerns...even on Easter Sunday. ontop of that, i love my car. thanks again Jorge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 02, 2021

"Jorge is a laid back professional with superior customer..."

- Riley.brandon

Jorge is a laid back professional with superior customer service. Our next car will definitely be with Jorge. It was a pleasure doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2021

"Amanuel was awesome. I purchased over the phone. He did..."

- napier101

Amanuel was awesome. I purchased over the phone. He did everything he said and went above and beyond to make sure I understood the process. I would recommend Ultimate. The only thing I was dissatisfied with was how dirty the car was when I received it. Now I understand the outside would be dirty since it was shipped, but the inside and just overall the car was dirty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2021

"Excellent dealership, very well organized and on top of..."

- K.A

Excellent dealership, very well organized and on top of all details. Shipping was fast. Jorge was all available always and following up on my behal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 639 results