Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ultimate Motorsport Inc

Houston, TX

4.8
547 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We realize that you have lots of choices when leasing or buying an automobile and our desire is to ensure you have the best car buying experience. We consider customer satisfaction to be our highest priority. Throughout each of our departments, the emphasis is always on putting our customers' needs first. We pride ourselves on listening to the needs of our customers. Everything we do is designed to make your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. Competitive pricing, knowledgeable staff and superior customer service all add up to create a simple and painless way to purchase a world class automobile at a great price. Come and take a look at some of our great selection of quality Pre-owned vehicles located in Austin, Dallas, and San Antonio!
Contact Dealership

10311 Altonbury Ln

Houston, TX

77031

Directions

By Type

Showing 547 reviews

July 07, 2020

"It was an amazing experience. They were very nice and..."

- CalS

It was an amazing experience. They were very nice and very attentive. Sarah is a great sales person and it was a breeze working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2020

"It was a great experience buying a vehicle from the..."

- Mr. Tee

It was a great experience buying a vehicle from the dealership. The transaction was done over the phone and the vehicle was delivered to my house and in the exact condition as it was on their website. I highly recommend them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2020

"Sarah Flores was very professional and easy to work with...."

- XC60

Sarah Flores was very professional and easy to work with. She responded promptly and obtained a better financing rate for us. This is the 2nd vehicle I purchased from Ultimate Motorsports and I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2020

"It was nice friendly and good service we had a good time..."

- margotnicolas71

It was nice friendly and good service we had a good time and they make us feel like we know them for a long time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2020

"Sarah did a phenomenal job! Kept in constant..."

- LBazan

Sarah did a phenomenal job! Kept in constant communication with me and went above and beyond. Thank you for an “ultimate” car buying experience! - LB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2020

"Great people working there from the time I walked in the..."

- mj4five

Great people working there from the time I walked in the door. Jorge gave great details on the car I wanted. I have already told a few of my friends to go see Jorge Ybarra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2020

"Amazing support in complicated times"

- BAYPotter

I cannot speak highly enough of the work Sarah did to help me find my absolute dream car. She personally drove the car I was interested in to a third-party to provide additional check on the car since we were going to need to buy it from out of town. The mechanic gave a glowing review of the car, and Sarah maintained regular contact by email, phone, and text with me as we had to work through really complex Covid-related issues and hoops that needed to be jumped through to ensure everyone in the process was able to socially distance and stay safe. It was not an easy few days, but Sarah's regular communication and the excellent deal I was getting on a great car kept me motivated, and we got through it. My car was delivered to my front door within 24 hrs of being shipped, and I am so glad I pushed through the discomfort of purchasing during this wild time. Sarah made it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2020

"I’m super excited & extremely happy to have come to..."

- Nicole Clark

I’m super excited & extremely happy to have come to Ultimate Motorsports! The whole vibe felt right from the beginning. I didn’t believe that I would be able to qualify for the car that I wanted, which happened to be one of my dream cars. I came in and was greeted by my new favorite saleswoman of all time the great Ms. Sarah Flores. My mind filled with doubt about being able to qualify, Sarah put my mind at ease and gave me confidence by the way she talked to me and walked me through the possibility of maybe being able to fulfill a dream. I really appreciate and could tell that she really wanted to help me, her determination made made me believe when I didn’t. After everything was all said and done I left the lot on top of the world in my dream car and will forever be thankful to Ms. Flores and the entire crew at Ultimate Motorsports for the entire experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2020

"I really enjoyed my experience buying from this..."

- Ms. Danni

I really enjoyed my experience buying from this dealership. I knew from the moment I spoke with Jorge that I was going to purchase my dream car from Ultimate motorsports. They were very professional. George may me feel really comfortable. I had went to look at a car and was treated very poorly, and they did not even let me test drive the car. Saying management refuse because people just want to joy ride. Needless to say I did not buy from them. The best part is Ultimate had my dream car newer and better with great hassle free service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeorge Yubarra
May 31, 2020

"It was a very pleasant experience working with Jorge in..."

- Anand M

It was a very pleasant experience working with Jorge in purchasing my BMW X3 with Ultimate Motorsports. What I liked most was his professional approach & fact based discussions. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 547 results