Search
Back

Ultimate Motorsport Inc

4.8

280 Lifetime Reviews

10311 Altonbury Ln, Houston, Texas 77031
Call (281) 506-8808

280 Reviews of Ultimate Motorsport Inc

Sort by Write a review
March 17, 2019

"Traci rocks! "

- Carrera S

Traci is the reason I purchased from Ultimate Motosports. She was the one who made intitial contact after my first query. She followed thru the entire purchasing process with correspondence which included emails, texting, and phone calls. She even detailed the car before I took delivery. Kudos to Traci Bonner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Traci Bonner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2019

"Johnny"

- Mely9470

Johnny was really helpful with me and my husband. When we got to the shop and ask for him he came and meet us right away. He help us with the paper work and so patience with us and always ask if we have any questions. I’m glad he was my salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Del Moro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2019

"Great experience and professionalism "

- Bobby15

Mr.Hampton was a greaT salesperson he took care of my interest and made the perfect deal go through for me the exact way I wanted. I highly recommend this dealership and DJ Hampton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Hampton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2019

"Great experience with Ultimate Motorsports"

- Kunle28

Jorge (my Sales rep) was the most professional. Prior to my making a purchase I identified a minor concern with the 2013 RRS I was interested in. Jorge made sure this concern was addressed even after I finalize the purchase. The follow up was very impressive... I’d recommend Ultimate Motorsport any day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Ybarra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2019

"Traci Bonner provided excellent service!!!"

- Hileeann

I wanted a new car and my husband with Traci’s help made it happen. I had lots of questions and Traci answered them all. Everything went very smoothly and she made the buying process so simple. Thank you Traci for the excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Traci Bonner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2019

"Smooth, Professional Trustworthy"

- Babyleejunior

Thanks so much for the best customer service experience I could have asked for. DJ will definitely get my business again. Truly Exceptional and Appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Hampton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2019

"Good collection of eye catchers"

- sprintermike

They offer a good collection on interesting vehicles with reasonable miles so they had decent pricing. Want to get a lucury vehicle at a reasonable price? There is a good selection here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Hampton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2019

"DJ took care of us"

- harrell221

Everyone was very friendly and personal. I love my vehicle. We were already approved at another dealership but really loved this vehicle better. DJ handled everything and made sure we were happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Hampton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 07, 2019

"Excellent"

- Chuck

I got a great deal on a great car from DJ, an excellent salesman. Very informed and cordial. Thank you. The car was in excellent condition and was as described online.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Hampton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 06, 2019

"Quick and easy!"

- Mal2mam

This was the 1st car on my list! Thank you Traci for making the purchase hassle-free. My mechanic said I got a good car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Traci Bonner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 280 results