About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

University Auto Center

4.8

134 Lifetime Reviews

1817 North Sr 97, Ellensburg, Washington 98926
Call (509) 962-7151

134 Reviews of University Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2017

"Friendly dealers "

- Molliem13

Great dealer and makes sure you are getting taken care of without taking advantage of a new buyer. Ask for kolby when you head over there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Myers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2017

"Polite courteous informative and great financing options!"

- MiniAshley89

I found a vehicle of interest and called to confirm the availability. I was greeted very politely and offered a pick up in the aforementioned vehicle. Upon arrival I received exceptional customr service by all present staff members and sales personnel. Everyone made me feel very comfortable and I was offered a variety of financing and warranty options. Every question I had was explained in great detail despite it being my first experience at a large dealership. They were very patient and attentive during every step of the process. Thank you so much! I could not be happier with my purchase and cannnot wait to show my son the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Myers
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Holly, Little Johnny Bartlett
October 10, 2017

"Stood behind their product"

- Blanken

Made the purchase very easy and fixed all issues that we had. Colby hand delivered the truck to us and took care of us. Very happy with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Myers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
DJ Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2017

"An amazing first experience!!"

- Micah693

David was an incredible sales guy. Got us exactly what we wanted, went way out of his way to pick it up!! The whole buying process from beginning to end was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave Hartless
October 08, 2017

"Happy New Car Day!"

- Kathryn

Dave was super easy to work with and he went out of his way to make me happy. I really appreciate all his hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hartless
October 07, 2017

"Helpful up front"

- PaigeE

My husband found our next car on the UAC website via craigslist a week before we came to the dealership. He and Mike had several chats on the phone and text which helped expedite the purchase process as the car was ready for test drive when we arrived and our trade in was ready to be evaluated. Customer service seems to drive this team as David jumped in to help us while Mike was finishing up with his first customers. It was a breeze working with Holly in the finance department. It would be nice if there were merchandise to purchase things like floor mats and other accessories. However, we would happily recommend UAC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Boner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Holly Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave Hartless
October 06, 2017

"Great experience "

- RRingel

The whole experience from start to finish was not at all what I was expecting, I was expecting pushy, unfriendly Sales people out to make a buck, but it was the complete opposite Johnny, Holly, and Andy where understanding , friendly and willing to work with us. I will recommend University Auto to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Dicken
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Holly Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Little Johnny Bartlett
October 05, 2017

"Great place to buy a vehicle from"

- Haughton d

Had a great experience. Stopped in to look at a truck. Colby was so great to work with I ended up buying a new truck. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Myers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2017

"Very helpful staff, easy to work with"

- JCK253

I had a great experience buying my new truck from University auto center. Extremely helpful sales consultants and staff. I highly recommend this dealer for your next auto purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Myers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Holly
October 05, 2017

"Always helpful"

- Jake4696

I always have liked this place, great service and honest about what they are selling. I will never go anywhere else ever again thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Myers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Skyler Brandt
121 - 130 of 134 results