About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Van Horn Ford of Lomira

4.8

90 Lifetime Reviews

700 East Avenue, Lomira, Wisconsin 53048 Directions
Sales: (920) 269-7500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

90 Reviews of Van Horn Ford of Lomira

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Saturday morning"

- Car guy

Found exactly what we were looking for. Even though they were busy we felt taken care of, not forgotten. Very nice people and great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marquis Gallegos
November 12, 2018

"Good customer service"

- L tyler

Everyone we dealt with was nice. Pleasent to do business with. They didnt pressure me to buy the car, i wanted to leave for a while and think about it, told them i would call them back and let them know which i came back the same day. Everyone was just a big help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marquis, Roy, and 2 others
November 10, 2018

"Oil change "

- Gailbt

My experience with Van Horn Ford was very pleasant. I was waited on as soon as I arrived. My contact was Shaun & he was very polite and knowledgeable. He discussed everything that was to be done with my car including 2 recalls. Service was done on a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Yenor
November 06, 2018

"Great service! "

- Hillary_jean3

I’m very indecisive and wanted to try multiple different vehicles. We had wonderful service and our salesman Bob was very patient. Prices were low compared to other dealerships in the area and the dealership did a great job of making the vehicle fit into our budget. I will definitely do business again with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
October 26, 2018

"Easy and fast to work with"

- Evan

I purchased a used vehicle here. Sales staff was kind and informative and thankfully not pushy like many are. I went with my wife and 3 small kids in-tow and we were able to test drive, go through finance and be on our way in about an hour. Much faster than most dealerships. Since the vehicle we purchased hadn't been inspected yet, they delivered it free of charge to our home about an hour away. Very nice personal touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Schweiger
October 10, 2018

"Oil change"

- MomofthelastUnicorn

The service at van horn is always excellent! I never have any worries that they will try to say something is wrong when it isn’t.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Yenor
September 29, 2018

"No pressured, great experience. "

- JDK

I worked with Scott Wirtz who was a breath of fresh air. He made the entire experience seamless. What stood out to me the most was that he hasn't been in sales that long. He told me about his prior work experience and his family and how he ended up working for Van Horn. I appreciated his honesty and willingness to share his story with me. It was those reasons I chose to buy from him. Thank you for the great service Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Wirtz
September 12, 2018

"Happy with the service"

- Karla

The service people are very friendly and helpful. Service work was completed swiftly and very professionally. I am very pleased with all the service I have had done at Van Horn Ford. I will continue bringing my vehicle there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn.
September 12, 2018

"2019 F350"

- Shelly

Very helpful and accommodating when finding my new truck. They were diligent in finding me the right truck and gave me the best price around. Very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Morris, Josh Boersma, Brian Chilson
August 21, 2018

"Excellent care, "

- Pat71442

Above and beyond expectations! Good man! Very helpful, great interaction! Would like to use this man again. Great help from others on team, great teamwork!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Morris
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results