About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Van Horn Ford of Lomira

4.8

83 Lifetime Reviews

700 East Avenue, Lomira, Wisconsin 53048 Directions
Sales: (920) 269-7500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of Van Horn Ford of Lomira

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2018

"Happy with the service"

- Karla

The service people are very friendly and helpful. Service work was completed swiftly and very professionally. I am very pleased with all the service I have had done at Van Horn Ford. I will continue bringing my vehicle there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn.
September 12, 2018

"2019 F350"

- Shelly

Very helpful and accommodating when finding my new truck. They were diligent in finding me the right truck and gave me the best price around. Very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Morris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Boersma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Chilson
August 21, 2018

"Excellent care, "

- Pat71442

Above and beyond expectations! Good man! Very helpful, great interaction! Would like to use this man again. Great help from others on team, great teamwork!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Morris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"Great price"

- Schmih46

I went to another dealer originally. They were charging more for a car with more miles and less features. Found a great deal at van horn. Friendly service. Didn’t have to fight for a good deal on my trade in. Thank you. Love my used Ford Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Boersma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2018

"Oil change"

- ShariLPN

They are always helpful and friendly on the phone. When I take my car in, they explain what is due, and tell me how long it will take to complete. I’m very happy with their service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Puerner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Armstrong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2018

"Pleasant experience "

- Carguy34

Took my car in for air conditioning service. They were able to find the problem and fix it in a timely manner. I'm a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Armstrong
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sean
August 08, 2018

"LOW PRESSURE"

- aaron12v92

NICE SALES LADY PRICES WERE WITHIN REASON WASNT PLANNING ON BUYING A NEW CAR THAT DAY BUT THE PRICE WAS FAIR FOR BRAND NEW SO THEY GOT MY BUSSINESS! A much nicer environment with prices being reasonable along with good customer service. A much better experience at Van Horn then at EVS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 08, 2018

"Best experience ever!"

- Layla

Rob Olson was phenomenal. He was a fantastic help along with Roy. They are the best salesmen I've ever dealt with during my car buying experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Olson
August 06, 2018

"Fast and Knowledgeable"

- Ryguy12345

Was able to work with Rob getting my Ford Explorer upgraded to a 2017. I am quite happy with my experience with Rob and the Van Horn dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert olsen
August 04, 2018

"Great experience"

- LezBeOsbornes

We had a great experience shopping at Van Horn Ford. Got what I needed for the right price. Thank y'all so much for my Chevy Sonic!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marquis Gallegos and Roy Edwards
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results