Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Vann York Toyota

High Point, NC

4.8
1,104 Reviews
Vann York Toyota, a Metro Greensboro Toyota Dealership serving Greensboro, Winston Salem, High Point and the entire Triad in North Carolina with GREAT Toyota Deals In North Carolina. Check Out Our Hassle Free Internet Pricing. 336-885-9016 We recently moved in to a new state of the art modern Toyota facility with all the room comfort and convenience you expect. We offer the Camry, CAMRY HYBRID, COROLLA, VENZA, SIENNA, 4RUNNER, HIGHLANDER, HIGHLANDER HYBRID. PRIUS, FJ CRUISER, RAV4, CAMRY HYBRID, YARIS. New Toyota, Used Toyota. Research our entire inventory of new Toyota, Scion, and used vehicles, get a quick quote, find special finance and lease deals on new Toyotas and Scions, and calculate payment options. 336-885-9016 Make a service appointment online; browse the online parts and accessories store for everything from rear bumpers to headlights to Toyota apparel. Our internet team is standing by, and they are ready to help you find what you are looking for. You expect the best from Toyota, Vann York Toyota saves you time, money, and offers delivery. NC USED CARS - NC USED TRUCKS - NC USED VANS - NC USED SUV's If you are looking for used cars serving Greensboro, Winston Salem or High Point, then Vann York Toyota Used Cars is the place for you! Vann York Toyota is a certified NC Used Cars dealer. We place customer service and ethics above all. We have NC Used Cars, used trucks, used vans and used SUV's for Sale serving Greensboro, Winston Salem, High Point and Kernersville. A dealership that will stand behind its products. NC Used Cars For Sale. Cheap NC Used Cars. Just because you paid a small price on your Cheap Used Cars NC doesn't mean you got a cheap car! At Vann York Toyota, you get a warranty, free roadside assistance and a carfax with every used car. If you live near Greensboro Used Cars nc, Vann York Toyota Used Cars will always be a best choice. We offer Low cost Used Cars for almost everyone in Metro Greensboro, High Point & the surrounding Wins

500 Eastchester Dr

High Point, NC

27262

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,104 reviews

January 13, 2022

Great experience with staff, wish there was more inventory available to work with. Was still able to get the vehicle I wanted, but having to wait two weeks to get it. More

by s.hale0420
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Richard
January 09, 2022

Charles and the others in finance dept were determined to get us a deal to lower the amount. Thank you! More

by bcollins3699
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2022

Both my wife and I are extremely pleased with our new RAV4. It fits our need for a smaller vehicle but still comfortable fit for someone my size. We also did not want something so low we needed a hoist More

by robjannewhouse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2021

I felt comfortable since my first car purchase.This one makes four knock on wood we get to five More

by Richard joyce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 30, 2021 -

Vann York Toyota responded

Richard, it is great to hear our Vann York Toyota team is still able to live up to your expectations. We couldn't be happier for you, thank you for giving us an opportunity to work with you on the purchase of your fourth vehicle from us. Your loyalty and patronage are greatly appreciated!

December 20, 2021

Very Friendly and courteous staff. Don't feel like your being attacked when you walk in. Mike was quick to respond and always had an answer for any questions we had. Thanks Mike!! More

by dedrapowers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 22, 2021 -

Vann York Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review. We're pleased that everything went well for you. Feel free to stop by and visit Mike, he will be very happy to see you again!

December 19, 2021

Extremely positive experience at Vann York Toyota. World class sales/service. The Vann York Sales/Financial staff which included Erik Rodriguez, Clay Hudson, and Luis Nunez were professional, knowledgeab More

by Jo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Erik Rodriguez, ClayHudson, both 5 stars
Dec 22, 2021 -

Vann York Toyota responded

WOW!!!!! Thank you for placing your trust in us. We want to ensure our customers experience is efficient and painless at every interaction all while "Building Relationships That Last". Words cannot express how grateful we are for your glowing comments. Simply put, it was a pleasure to assist you with your car buying experience. I'll be sure to share the feedback with Erik, Clay, and Luis along with the rest of the Vann York Toyota Team. Welcome to our Vann York Toyota Family!

December 17, 2021

They were very professional, cordial and help me to close a deal in a timely manner More

by fernendocabrera
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton Hudson
Dec 22, 2021 -

Vann York Toyota responded

We appreciate your feedback! Helpful and professional and affordable is how we like to do business! Enjoy your new purchase and hope to see you again soon!

December 15, 2021

I am a corporate buyer who buys cars nationwide for our regional salesmen. We were put in a situation were an old car died and needed to get our salesman back on the road ASAP. Traded in the dead car f More

by Valco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodrigo Mondragon
Dec 22, 2021 -

Vann York Toyota responded

Valco, reviews like these mean the world to us here at Vann York Toyota. Rodrigo and the rest of our team will be pleased to hear of your wonderful comments. He is just as you describe, efficient, and will go above and beyond to help with your automotive needs. Thank you for choosing us, we hope that if you are ever in the area again, you visit us. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon!

December 05, 2021

Excellent experience - absolutely the easiest and most straight forward buying experience I ever had - sales and finance were great to work with - friendly and informative More

by tzente1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christi Shadrick - great to work with
Dec 08, 2021 -

Vann York Toyota responded

We truly appreciate your feedback and are glad that our efforts have made an impact on your experience. We look forward to working with you for many years to come!

December 02, 2021

The wife and I got a message from a Vann York salesperson that there was an opportunity to turn in our leased vehicle and lease a new 2022 for the same payment we presently have. So, we stopped by and was in More

by Mountaineer Fan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Fred Cook
Dec 08, 2021 -

Vann York Toyota responded

We would just like to say thank you for being a part of our Vann York Toyota Family. Hearing that you had such a positive experience is the best thing we could hope for! Fred along with the rest of our team will be pleased to hear of your comments. Our team works hard and efficiently to ensure you always have a great experience. We appreciate your loyalty and continued patronage!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,104 results