Jerome Sam
Jerome Sam at Vann York Toyota
Refer Me

Jerome Sam

Sales Manager

Vann York Toyota

500 Eastchester Dr
High Point, NC 27262

Contact Me
4.7
63 Reviews
4.7

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Jerome Sam

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Vann York dealership is very up to date on appearance and kept very clean and all staff very friendly and helpful! More

by vanhecke44
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Nunez , James Petterson

Jan 18, 2024

Vann York Toyota responded

Thank you for coming in for your automotive needs. Our service department will be waiting to hear from you with friendly and helpful staff!

January 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg Reantillo was a pleasure to work with when my wife and I bought a recent Highlander. He was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. He quickly matched us with exactly what we were loo More

by fredmanget
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Reantillo

Jan 11, 2024

Vann York Toyota responded

Fred, we value our customer’s opinions and would like to thank you for sharing this charming review. Our entire Vann York Toyota team will be more than happy to hear your comments. It's because of customers like you that we enjoy coming to work every day. You have made our entire week with your most flattering comments. Thank you so much for recognizing the team's everyday effort for an outstanding overall experience. Welcome to the Vann York Toyota Family, I’ll be sure to share this with Greg, Bob and the rest of the team!

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After numerous visits to various Toyota dealerships, I can say with conviction that Vann York is THE BEST! Vann York not only gave me the most competitive price but also made this experience very smooth f More

by Shriya Kenkre
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Shiya, we put a great amount of care and time into each appointment as we know the importance of being understanding and not pushy with our customers! We are happy to hear that Charles was able to represent a relaxed, friendly, professional, and efficient experience. Your comments mean the world to us and clearly paint a picture of our Vann York Toyota Team staff. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to "Building Relationships That Last". We are thrilled to hear your feedback and appreciate your recommendations. We look forward to working with you for many years to come!

October 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a good experience, good communication. Very easy to work with, will buy from again. More

by mwtucker31
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Nunez

Oct 24, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Thank you for the review. Feel free to visit us again for another good experience, professional and easy to work with staff!

September 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have always been respected at this dealership. They go above and beyond to listen to your needs when you are in the market for a vehicle. They care and follow through. More

by tcupwray99
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to get in touch. It's been an honor to have been able to be a part of an excellent experience working with us here at Vann York Toyota. Your trust is greatly appreciated!

August 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great car buying experience at Vann York Toyota. I appreciate the knowledgeable staff who were friendly and attentive but not overbearing. More

by Pmfcody
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Johnson

Sep 07, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Congrats on your new purchase. We believe in attentive and knowledgeable staff with the right attitude for customer service and we're happy to hear we have exceeded your expectations!

August 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent 👌🏻 good job I wen to see car I am praise by there good customer service very nice quick paper work by them More

by Paragpatel
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre

Aug 16, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Thanks for this 5 Star review. Your continued business and patronage continue to motivate our team. We appreciate you!

August 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vann York Toyota sets the industry standard for excellence. Great people, great cars! VYT has been a trusted friend for the past 13-years. When it was time another car purchase, they were my first More

by dantarara
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Trotter, Greg (Finance)

Aug 16, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Dantarara, we would just like to say thank you for being a part of our Vann York Toyota. Hearing that you are more than satisfied with how trustworthy and reliable our team has been able to conduct business with you for the past 13 years has made our entire week. Our effort is to always make it an easy and stress-free experience. Thank you for your loyalty and patronage, its deeply appreciated. We are looking forward to working with you for many years to come!!!!!

July 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Greg and all of the Vann York staff was outstanding. My wife has a 2013 Camry that she purchased from Vann York in 2013. She loves you guys and I look forward to building a relationship More

by martincline.wc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg

Jul 27, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

We always want to be friendly, honest, and helpful. Thank you for choosing Vann York Toyota to purchase your new 2013 Toyota Camry. Greg and the rest of the team welcome you to our Vann York Family!

Jul 27, 2023

martincline.wc responded

I'm loving the 2021 4RUNNER I purchased on the 18th of July from Greg. What a great experience at Vann York. We now have the 4RUNNER and my wifes 2013 Camry.

May 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was very responsive to all my needs in purchasing a Toyota Tacoma. He was great in helping me find a truck that met my needs as well as fit my budget More

by Jtf35100
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James

Jun 01, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

This is so amazing to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about your experience with James. He will be so pleased to hear he more than meets your expectations. Congrats on your new Toyota Tacoma!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

new 2024 Toyota Crown car, priced at $55,917
2024 Toyota Crown
new
Heavy Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,805
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $20,744
2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid car, priced at $74,780
2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $72,908
2024 Toyota Tundra
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,123
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive