About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Vern Eide Ford Lincoln

4.8

588 Lifetime Reviews

2300 N Main St, Mitchell, South Dakota 57301
Call (605) 292-3900

588 Reviews of Vern Eide Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"First class!!"

- Kjcpoint

Kelsey Hanson was great, a genuine sales lady. Negotiations were simple and easily the best price within 500 miles!! Got there 1-15-19, quick test drive and handed her a check. Vehicle was full of gas, full service. Even some snacks and entertainment for my kids. Matt took over some simple paperwork and we were on our way in 30 minutes. Really the best buying experience to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey Hanson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Engelland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

""Personable and Patient""

- 775Kal

Even with the "newbie" sales associate, the service we received was top notch. Brian was extremely helpful and personable. If he didn't have the answer, he found someone who knew. His patience level was outstanding when I couldn't make up my mind. Not to mention staying way past closing time to make sure we were taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brink
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian Kaser
December 08, 2018

"It was a enjoyable experience "

- James

Brian was energetic. Always helpful and willing to go the extra mile to make me feel welcomed and satisfied with the vehicle and service in which i choose and was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Engelland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brad Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian Kaser
December 05, 2018

"Super Staff"

- 2019250Kyle

Chris, Lester, Nate and Ben all get five stars. These guys all have personality and just know what they are doing. From crunching numbers, test drives, tutitorials of the gadgets inside and the new tonneau cover, I couldn't have asked for a better buying experience. Thank you!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lester Neugebauer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nate Satrang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Brink
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Sevigny
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"Les Neugebauer is good people!"

- blberens

Les is always very helpful and conscientious and is the first person we think of when shopping for new or used cars. I would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lester Neugebauer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Engelland
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2018

"Best Car Dealership "

- kculhane1106

This is the car dealership I've been going to ever since I traded in my first car. I've worked with Tyler for the last 3 purchase/leases and I've never wanted to look elsewhere. He always is competitive with pricing, extremely responsive, and the Ford dealership itself only staffs the highest quality employees. Although I don't even live in South Dakota anymore, I still work with him exclusively when it is time to do a new lease or purchase. This time Dick Rozum even drove the car to my front door in Colorado which made the process absolutely seamless. Don't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Sutton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dick Rozum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2018

"Helpful Chris Brink"

- eggguy

Chris Brink was able to help me with the problem I was having. He done everything he could to help me and gave me a phone number I needed. He got my problem all solved and I sure appreciated it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brink
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Pat Skinner
November 10, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service All Around!"

- Dan from MN

The Vern Eide service department saved our hunting trip to South Dakota by getting our truck that broke down into their service department and back on the road the next day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Fenner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2018

"Eide experience 👎🏼"

- Katz/069

I worked with two top tier gentlemen in sales. CJ and Jason. Everything you’d expect and more in a sales person. The finance guy is a low balling sum xxxxx. Everything you’d expect at first glance, doesn’t know a xxxx thing about cars. Very weak hand shake which tells me he’s soft and shady. I don’t think he is a honest person and I’m also thinking he probably has no spine. There is however, another gentleman in his position there and I’m told that he is much better. So my experience was made unpleasant by mr. soft grip finance guy but if you’re able to work with CJ or Jason and avoid dealing with softy, I’m guessing you’ll have a better experience than I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CJ Carlson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Gibson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2018

"Excellent Service Department"

- faazer698

My wife and I were traveling from Pennsylvania to Mitchell SDto visit our Son, and then head to the Badlands for some camping with our 20ft Travel trailer being pulled by our New 2018 Ford F150 2.7 Ecoboost Motor. As We exited the Interstate in Sioux City Iowa our F150 died in the intersection and would not restart for a few minutes, and continued to have problems related to the Auto Start Stop function, which should be disabled automatically when towing a trailer, As we approached Mitchell I called Vern Eide Ford and Spoke with Brian in service, and he said they were very busy, but if I could be here the next day at 8am they would scan the truck and try and find the problem. The next Day I was greeted by Adam in Service and he knew exactly what was wrong, and said they would have to reprogram the computer and we should be good to go. Well he was correct, he had us out in 45 mins and on our way. We would like to Thank Vern Eide for Exceptional Customer Service that they provided us !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Hillman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Reichelt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 588 results