Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Victory Mitsubishi

Bronx, NY

3.5
240 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are currently working by appointments only . Victory Mitsubishi in Bronx, NY treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!!Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you

4070 Boston Road

Bronx, NY

10475

Directions

By Type

Showing 240 reviews

May 07, 2021

"Khan is the best dealer out there Khan is Victory Very..."

- lcsbk718

Khan is the best dealer out there Khan is Victory Very welcoming and understanding He put us in the first time buyer program My wife and I are in love Thanks khan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 23, 2021

"Khan was the best Very nice person any helpful Thank..."

- marailda2009

Khan was the best Very nice person any helpful Thank you Victory Mitsubish I will definitely come back Stavros is the man Yessica very good person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2021

"If you decide to go here make sure u ask for my guy khan..."

- Maurice J

If you decide to go here make sure u ask for my guy khan fast easy good service. It’s a 123 process, they’re up front and honest no beating around the bush

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basit,khan
April 20, 2021

"Khan has been the most helpful and attentive salesperson...."

- matz1755

Khan has been the most helpful and attentive salesperson. Stavros has done a masterful job as usual. Jessica the finance person has wonderful. Khan has gone over and above to accommodate me. Thank you very much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jessica
April 07, 2021

"So we went to victory Mitsubishi today after leaving..."

- ericajtorres

So we went to victory Mitsubishi today after leaving another dealer disappointed . Didn’t think we would leave with what we wanted . Met a cool sales man by the name khan, he was super helpful and Efficient Made us feel comfortable and got us approved for a 2018 Alfa Romeo with no problem. I’m dubbing him King Khan 👌🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2020

"RIP OFF FEES - will lie to you that there are no fees..."

- David M

RIP OFF FEES - will lie to you that there are no fees after convincing you buying the car and suddenly will add 6K-9K of totally made up fees that they haven't disclosed. Spent 3 days there after driving from Jersey after a final price been promised to me. ALL THE GOOD REVIEWS ARE FAKE. they are asking people to write them good reviews while looking at them doing that. It's one big scam. Also the place is nasty, never has parking, dirty, no one is wearing masks, very unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
November 25, 2020

"All they do is lie. They will never have the car you go..."

- DavidM

All they do is lie. They will never have the car you go there to see ready (definitely do not talk to mo the salesman) but tell you multiple times that they do. Then all they do is tell you anything you want to hear. Tell you the price of the car is negotiable and then tell you a price and tell you they cant do anything better then they wouldn't really let me read what i was signing as i was buying the car and as it turns out they charged me 7,000 more for the car on top of a bunch of fees for nothing!! Do not go here unless you want to loose all your money. Worst car dealership in NY. Don't trust any good reviews

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : adam
November 25, 2020

"This dealership is a SCAM and really takes advantage of..."

- ronrodrigez

This dealership is a SCAM and really takes advantage of their customers They tack on extra ‘charges’ sending the value of the vehicle up, leading you to pay $7000+ over the posted sales price. I saw the vehicle for $24000 online, when I went in, they promised there are only taxes included after asking them 10 times if there are fees. On Kelly blue book, the vehicle is marked to sell between $23,000 and $28,000, as well as other car websites I checked. Please be wary of this place! They had us sign documents and make the payment and then told us they did not have the title. So we had to go pick it up a few days later. I was promised a full tank and full detail of vehicle upon me coming back to pick up the vehicle. When I went to see the vehicle, it looked like they sprayed the vehicle with water and the tank was a little less than 1/4 tank. I asked about the tank being filled up and all of a sudden the company card couldn’t be found and one of the guys said ,’ well isn’t there gas in it?’ They refused to put gas in my vehicle after they robbed me of my money. I would think with all the additional charges, they would have a couple of dollars to fill up a vehicle they’ve just sold and was promised to the customer. Very dishonest and predatory service by this dealership. They need to be taught on professionalism, honesty, integrity and working with the people not against them and robbing them. Their advertisement is also incorrect, the price amount and hidden fees are off the charts. Expect 25-30% charge on top of the listing price. Also the sleazy slime xxxxx “managers” are the worst

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David and Adam if that’s their real name
November 24, 2020

"SCAM, Lies and unprofessional business! will waste your..."

- daniel mj

SCAM, Lies and unprofessional business! will waste your time, tell you final price multiple times even if you ask about fees but once you come signing will add between 3500-6000 if you pay cash or finance (before tax). I spent two days there. 3h-4h each time, some of the staff is nice and helpful at the beginning but then I been "supported" by David "manager" and Adam "salesmen" who were really unprofessional. When I asked them multiple times about the final price, they gave me a figure that was ok with me, I drove over an hour and half the next day, I have been treated really poorly and when we agreed on a number (which they weren't flexible at all) they moved me to a shady manager for signing, who suddenly added 5K+ to my total amount (pre tax) for a cash deal and 3500 for financing deal after telling them in advance I was not looking for financing. I feel both cheated and mistreated. Avoid at all costs. I am not even mentioning that no one is wearing masks properly there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David and Adam
November 19, 2020

"UNETHICAL AND UNPROFESSIONAL ! I have less than 24 hours..."

- Rodriguez

UNETHICAL AND UNPROFESSIONAL ! I have less than 24 hours with car when I realized they gave me no paperwork to take home. I went personally to review the “contract” and the price was inflated by 3,000. Joseph the finance guy explicitly said that included bank acquisition fees and taxes. LIES ! Acquisition fees are only charged for lease contracts. They just could not explain they simply inflated their advertised price. Managers are arrogant and treat you like they doing us the favor of their time ! How dare they !! Thwy offered me 1 year oil change , one month payment which Stravos said he would use from his COVID relief program. Comes to show how unethical they already are!! I am a female and initially both managers were talking to me in condescending manner until they realized I KNEW WHAT I WAS TALKING ABOUT AND noted their scam! If you buy simply DO NOT SIGN until you review every single detail.! Management is GARBAGE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stravos the GM, Joseph at Finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results