Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Victory Mitsubishi

Bronx, NY

3.8
228 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are currently working by appointments only . Victory Mitsubishi in Bronx, NY treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!!Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you

4070 Boston Road

Bronx, NY

10475

Directions

By Type

Showing 228 reviews

August 01, 2020

"Great service Chris worked hard helping us I will..."

- Bee7328

Great service Chris worked hard helping us I will definitely recommended friends and family great service guys thank you we atw very happy with our purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2020

"No stars! From the owner down to the sales men work on..."

- Unsatisfied

No stars! From the owner down to the sales men work on your customer service! Everyone here oversells and under-delivers and no one wants to take accountability for what they did/didn’t do. #blameItOnCovid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Drew is the name he gave. Maybe that is fake too.
June 30, 2020

"I was there for more than 8 hours just to replace my..."

- lil9pac

I was there for more than 8 hours just to replace my front brakes and rotors .... They took about 6 hours just to tell me that was the problem..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2020

"My second time buying from this dealership and I’m never..."

- LEOLADIE39

My second time buying from this dealership and I’m never disappointed. They work with all types of credit to get you approved for the car you want. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew
June 27, 2020

"The staff was Very respectful, attentive and work..."

- rajohnson0

The staff was Very respectful, attentive and work diligently with you this is my 4th car and so far they have not disappoint me, They are great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
June 27, 2020

"Really bad customer service , once they receive your..."

- Fallou

Really bad customer service , once they receive your money they acting like nothing I went with my father in law got scam for $3000 really bad customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Jun 27, 2020 -

Victory Mitsubishi responded

HiFallou, Please email me you father-in-law name or you info so i can look it up in our system. I don't understand you correctly, what do you mean by "scam" please give me a call @ 718-515-4600 and ask for Reena so we can get a better understanding as of what you are referring to . Thank you i'm looking forward for your call.

June 27, 2020

"I never in my lives will be a car in This dealer people..."

- romil

I never in my lives will be a car in This dealer people very good unreasonable with customer. Never referred my friend to this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
June 27, 2020

"Customer service is horrible. I will not recommend this..."

- Alejandronatalie5

Customer service is horrible. I will not recommend this place to purchase a vehicle to anyone. Also photos online are completely different than what you see in person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
June 27, 2020

"The car was worth 18,000 he charged me 32,000. The car..."

- SANAYAVILA77

The car was worth 18,000 he charged me 32,000. The car have no type of features. Now that I’m trying to trade I can’t

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2020 -

Victory Mitsubishi responded

Hi Sanayavila77, Hope all is well and thank you for thereview. Please review your contract sale price verses APR ( interest Rate).With challenge credit lenders are willing to give a loan with high APR so you can rebuild your credit.  If you needassistance please reach out to us @ 718-515-4600 .

June 18, 2020

"I was sold a black 2011 hyundai car with a bad steering..."

- Arroyo1967

I was sold a black 2011 hyundai car with a bad steering colume. I brought in to fix. Was told it was. Then after 30 days the noise came back. Steering wheel was jerky and told by the bald young fellow who runs place that i went oast my warrenty and nothing they could do TERRIBLE. VICTORY AUTO IS LIKE EVERY OTHER SIDE ROAD CAR DEALER. TERRIBLE I WILL NEVER RETURN AND I SPREAD THE WORD YOU GUYS ARE BAD PEOPLE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results