About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Vision Buick GMC

4.3

314 Lifetime Reviews

800 Panorama Trail, Rochester, New York 14625 Directions
Sales: (585) 200-5581

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

314 Reviews of Vision Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2018

"I would never go anywhere else!!!"

- Micheller7373

I have purchased several cars from vision Buick GMC. This particular time I came in to get my oil changed. I was greeted by Michelle Arango. She is friendly and always has a smile. I came in to get my oil changed with Jim Pilosi in service. He is super knowledgeable and keeps you in the loop at all times if you decide not to stay while the repairs are getting done. Anyhow, this particular time I wanted to take a look at some options on getting a new lease while waiting for my service to be completed. Phil Pitts, in sales, assisted me at looking at some options. I’ve worked with him in the past and he’s a pleasure. He made me feel comfortable with a great deal made on a new lease. He went over several options until I was satisfied. My decision took several hours and he never came off as impatient or that I was wasting his time. I felt well taken care of!! I will never go anywhere else because of the superior deals and people who work here! They’re like family at this point... thank you Vision Buick GMC in Penfield, NY!!!! You are FAR ABOVE the rest!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Pitts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michelle Arango
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Pilosi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2017

"A pleasant experience "

- MR

The sales experience exceeded our expectations. Dan Frank provided plenty of vehicle options within our budget that also met our family needs. The staff was friendly, courteous, and respectful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Frank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2017

"parts service"

- F M Gardner

I was looking for rubber car mats for my 2017 Acadia. I had the pleasure of working with Michael Mandery in the parts department. He was very helpful, honest, and courteous. I am very appreciative of his wonderful customer service skills . Thank you for your help, Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mandery
June 28, 2017

"They sell some seriously over priced vehicles"

- tallahassee

This dealership is currently advertising a very low mileage 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for $9,991. The book value from Kelly Blue Book and NADA state that it's worth just over $5k, or nearly half. Since this is a low mileage Jeep (almost 34k miles) and we've owed 5, I went to take a look today. One of our favorite Jeeps was very similar. Although the interior and body look very nice, it has significant rust that can only be seen if you look at the under carriage. In addition, all four aluminum wheels are obviously corroded. You can easily see the difference by comparing the spare tire/wheel with the ones mounted on the vehicle. There is so much rust on the under carriage that it can be seen when cars pull up behind it. By no means is it worth nearly twice the book value. I own collector cars that are much older, in far better shape, yet I'd never consider listing any vehicle at nearly twice it's value. The salesman insisted that the book value was much higher, but clearly misstated the facts on this and several other issues. This was my first visit. -Not impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ralph Sardisco
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2017

"Happy customer!"

- Marie123

I had a seamless car buying experience with Vision. We received a good value on our trade-in and s good price on our lease. I would definitely recommend them! I love my Acadia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Sardisco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2017

"Totally Satisfied!!!"

- kvanheusen

Sales and service staff was professional and prompt. I was well informed during the whole process and I would definitely recommend this dealership and have to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Pilosi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Pearce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Page
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2017

"Great service, experience and support "

- khask2017

Currently on my second leased vehicle from Vision, my experiences over the past five years are unparalleled. From friendly and prompt service, to a superior buying experience, the Vision team is exemplary and professional, truly committed to their craft.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Sweet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dmitriy Akselrod
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Tellez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2017

"Best buying experience ever! "

- blu2

We went in and sat with Tony who went through the on line inventory and then personally showed us the vehicle in the lot. We asked many questions because the leasing process was new to us.He showed us our options. That is when we met Phil Pitts who treated us very professionally , and talked us through the financing process. We have been driving a 2016 Buick Encore (first new vehicle ever) for almost 3 months now and we love it: no problems/issues. We would and have recommended Vision Buick to others. Thank you , for making the process relatively easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Pitts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Tellez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2017

"excellent salesmen"

- buddy gary1951

. Ralph has been friendly, knowledgeable,goes the extra mile and have sent many family and friends to him to experience the difference in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Sardisco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2016

"I will buy all my future cars at this dealership!"

- Jkantz

My wife and I each bought a car from Vision last year. BOTH experiences were great, everyone was friendly, the cars were cleaned spotless for us, and both vehicles are still in perfect shape. They even let me take the test ride home for the night and bring it back in the morning! I will never buy a car from a different dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Pitts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Camp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Pearce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results