About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Vision Buick GMC

4.3

312 Lifetime Reviews

800 Panorama Trail, Rochester, New York 14625 Directions
Sales: (585) 200-5581

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

312 Reviews of Vision Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2017

"parts service"

- F M Gardner

I was looking for rubber car mats for my 2017 Acadia. I had the pleasure of working with Michael Mandery in the parts department. He was very helpful, honest, and courteous. I am very appreciative of his wonderful customer service skills . Thank you for your help, Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mandery
June 28, 2017

"They sell some seriously over priced vehicles"

- tallahassee

This dealership is currently advertising a very low mileage 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for $9,991. The book value from Kelly Blue Book and NADA state that it's worth just over $5k, or nearly half. Since this is a low mileage Jeep (almost 34k miles) and we've owed 5, I went to take a look today. One of our favorite Jeeps was very similar. Although the interior and body look very nice, it has significant rust that can only be seen if you look at the under carriage. In addition, all four aluminum wheels are obviously corroded. You can easily see the difference by comparing the spare tire/wheel with the ones mounted on the vehicle. There is so much rust on the under carriage that it can be seen when cars pull up behind it. By no means is it worth nearly twice the book value. I own collector cars that are much older, in far better shape, yet I'd never consider listing any vehicle at nearly twice it's value. The salesman insisted that the book value was much higher, but clearly misstated the facts on this and several other issues. This was my first visit. -Not impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ralph Sardisco
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2017

"Happy customer!"

- Marie123

I had a seamless car buying experience with Vision. We received a good value on our trade-in and s good price on our lease. I would definitely recommend them! I love my Acadia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Sardisco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2017

"Totally Satisfied!!!"

- kvanheusen

Sales and service staff was professional and prompt. I was well informed during the whole process and I would definitely recommend this dealership and have to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Pilosi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Pearce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Page
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2017

"Great service, experience and support "

- khask2017

Currently on my second leased vehicle from Vision, my experiences over the past five years are unparalleled. From friendly and prompt service, to a superior buying experience, the Vision team is exemplary and professional, truly committed to their craft.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Sweet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dmitriy Akselrod
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Tellez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2017

"Best buying experience ever! "

- blu2

We went in and sat with Tony who went through the on line inventory and then personally showed us the vehicle in the lot. We asked many questions because the leasing process was new to us.He showed us our options. That is when we met Phil Pitts who treated us very professionally , and talked us through the financing process. We have been driving a 2016 Buick Encore (first new vehicle ever) for almost 3 months now and we love it: no problems/issues. We would and have recommended Vision Buick to others. Thank you , for making the process relatively easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Pitts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Tellez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2017

"excellent salesmen"

- buddy gary1951

. Ralph has been friendly, knowledgeable,goes the extra mile and have sent many family and friends to him to experience the difference in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Sardisco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2016

"I will buy all my future cars at this dealership!"

- Jkantz

My wife and I each bought a car from Vision last year. BOTH experiences were great, everyone was friendly, the cars were cleaned spotless for us, and both vehicles are still in perfect shape. They even let me take the test ride home for the night and bring it back in the morning! I will never buy a car from a different dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Pitts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Camp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Pearce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2016

"EXCELLENT FAMILY FRIENDLY ENVIRONMENT"

- CarMom

This dealership was not only adult friendly, they were kid friendly as well. It's not easy taking your kids shopping for a vehicle with you. The staff was more than accommodating to them. They brought out coloring books and crayons and brought them a snack and a water. I didn't feel rushed or pressured. The staff took their time making sure I was comfortable with my decision and well informed on the various features of the vehicle. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I LOVED my car buying experience. What's even better? I got to take my car home with me the same day! The kids loved it and so did I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Pitts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Pearce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2016

"Worst car buying experience "

- steven D kelso

I went ther to trade a car is want approved which was no big deal yet they called me a few months later saying of yea we can no problem come on down with your trade and we can get you into what you want needless to say wasted 2 hours of my day just to tell me oh yea we can't help you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil Pitts
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Tellez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 312 results