Back

Volkswagen of Warner Robins

Warner Robins, GA

3.9
49 Reviews
Volkswagen of Warner Robins is the Only Place to Go for Volkswagen Drivers near Warner Robins, Macon, Fort Valley, Byron and Perry Here at Volkswagen of Warner Robins, we know that you can visit any number of dealerships when shopping for a new car. That's why we always make sure go above and beyond for our loyal customers throughout Warner Robins, Macon, Fort Valley, Byron and Perry. It's our world class customer service that helps us earn your business time and again while serving your driving needs! It all starts with our attractive selection of new Volkswagen cars including Atlas, Jetta, Passat, Tiguan, Beetle and beyond! Take the wheel to see our new cars are defined by a stellar safety record, long-lasting dependability and unmatched quality. If you're driving on a budget, then take a look at a used car to save cash on your next car. Whatever your preference may be, you'll have no trouble finding an affordable car that brings joy to your daily drive!
Contact Dealership

741 Russell Pkwy

Warner Robins, GA

31088

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 49 reviews

February 07, 2022

Every one was so friendly and helpful and Quentin was so helpful and was friendly. More

by TEDDYBEARSZ23
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quentin Askin
February 02, 2022

I bought my Tiguan last July. I had it serviced once. Micah Crews did a good job helping me buy my car and worked with me until the insurance check came in. He's a great young man with a bright More

by RETIREDCOP633
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah Crews
February 01, 2022

I enjoyed my experience. I wasn’t even looking to get a vehicle that day just an inspection on my car. I'm glad I made that choice though I’ve been enjoying my new vehicle. More

by B.K.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Mumphery, Everett Tarver, Micah Crews
February 01, 2022

Micah was super helpful getting me all the information I needed to buy my GTI. He has checked on me after the sale to make sure everything was great, and I really appreciate that. I highly recommend doing b More

by ATOB1995
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah Crews
January 31, 2022

Great customer service and spent time with us getting the car and deal we wanted More

by Webradford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah Crews
January 31, 2022

Micah and team were very professional and courteous. I would recommend doing business with them. More

by WESEVANS451
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah Crews, Kay Helton, Cate Moberg
January 20, 2022

Great people and very helpful with my car buying experience. Would definitely recommend them in the firut More

by Bessemerw5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Taylor
September 30, 2021

I scheduled a service appointment a whole month in advance for them to not have a loaner vehicle for my recall service. I drove an hour for this appointment and all they can say is ole well. I was thi More

by Myka26
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dept
August 11, 2021

**STAY AWAY** This dealership is a joke. If no stars was an option, that is what I would give them. My wife and I purchased a "new" 2021 VW Atlas from Jeff Smith on July 23rd. We saw the car listed for s More

by Austin.pinto92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Quinten, Virginia, the entire back office and sales manager.
August 02, 2021

Thank you to the Jeff Smith Volkswagen of Warner Robins staff. The staff was very courteous.Thanks to everyone. More

by qeqwilmore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morris Dunbar
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results