Back

Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company

Plymouth, MA

4.8
508 Reviews

500 Colony Place

Plymouth, MA

02360

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 508 reviews

September 29, 2022

Always kind and understanding. Taylor has always been fantastic to work with. Would recommend to anyone! More

by Kmart22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Carvalho, Taylor Yaffee
Sep 30, 2022 -

Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company responded

Hello, we appreciate you for recommending and doing business with us at Volvo Cars Plymouth. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're grateful to learn you had a wonderful experience on your visit. Thank you and we look forward to being of service to you in the future.

September 28, 2022

The customer service is top notch. Very knowledgeable staff, keeping customer up to date on service. I highly recommend the service department. More

by BSalmon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Flores
Sep 29, 2022 -

Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave a high-star rating. We strive to provide top-notch customer service and are pleased to learn you had a knowledgeable and attentive experience with our Service Department. Please let us know if you have any additional needs or questions, our team here at Volvo Cars Plymouth is always available.

September 27, 2022

Amazing staff, my car was done faster than expected and staff went above and beyond. More

by Kjdin2913
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Yaffee
Sep 28, 2022 -

Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company responded

Our Service Team strives to always go above and beyond for our valued customers to ensure they receive amazing experiences. Thank you for choosing Volvo Cars Plymouth, let us know if we can be of service to you again.

September 25, 2022

All the employees were very friendly & knowledgeable they made you feel comfortable Thanks Sandy Peterson More

by Sandybeachside
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Carvalho, Taylor Yaffee , Sara Pettit, Mike Mullen
Sep 26, 2022 -

Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company responded

Hello, Sandy. Our team strives to provide our customers with friendly and knowledgeable service. We are happy to know we made you feel comfortable here at Volvo Cars Plymouth.

September 12, 2022

When a small plastic cover broke on my "Certified by Volvo" 2018 V90 these folks denied coverage under the warranty. That's despite clear warranty language that parts and labor for everything on the car More

by dsk744
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joshua Carvalho, Mark Leone, Taylor Yaffee
Sep 13, 2022 -

Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company responded

Hello! Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would like the chance to speak with you to learn more about your most recent experience with our Service Team. Please contact our Customer Service Team at (888) 547-0498 so that we may discuss this further. Best, Customer Service Team (888) 547-0498

Sep 13, 2022 -

dsk744 responded

Tried calling this number but did not reach anyone. Same thing happened last time. It says to call the Customer Service Department, but the operator has no idea who that is. You can reach me at 781 258 5640.

September 06, 2022

The best dealer ship in Massachusetts They are honest and customer oriented. Taylor in the Service department is absolutely fabulous. More

by Nancychieregato
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Yaffee
Sep 06, 2022 -

Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this amazing experience you had with our Service Department. We strive to provide honest and great service to all our customers here at Volvo Cars Plymouth.

September 03, 2022

Taylor and Josh in the service dept are the best. They react and work to solve issues. More

by Lindas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Carvalho, Taylor Yaffee
Sep 05, 2022 -

Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company responded

Hello. Thank you for the amazing review and our team is happy to know that your service with us was exceptional. It is our goal to ensure that every customer's needs are met and all automotive issues are resolved. Thank you for choosing Volvo Cars Plymouth for your automotive needs. You are truly a valued customer and we appreciate your business.

August 12, 2022

I purchased a used car from Plymouth Volvo 2 weeks ago. After completing all the financing paperwork (not before), they told me that they didn’t have the title to the car. They had been advertising the c More

by todd.wintech
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Harriman, Sara Pettit
Aug 15, 2022 -

Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company responded

Hi Todd. Thank you for taking the time to speak with us today to discuss this situation and come to a resolution. We appreciate your business and hope to continue working with you in the future.

Aug 15, 2022 -

todd.wintech responded

I'm glad to say that the situation has been resolved to my satisfaction.

Aug 18, 2022 -

Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company responded

Hi, Todd! Thank you so much for taking the time to speak with us and we are very pleased to have been able to resolve this issue. We would really appreciate it if you'd consider updating or removing your above review. Thank you, and have a great day!

April 19, 2022

Excellent see ton of vehicles and the experience is way too easy. Top notch service and very friendly no hassle. More

by jhumfryes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Harriman
Apr 20, 2022 -

Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company responded

At Volvo Cars Plymouth, we strive to provide top-notch service to our valued customers, and we are happy to see hat was the case with you. Thank you so much for leaving this amazing rating and review!

March 28, 2022

From the moment you enter the deal ship you feel like you are their only customer! Loved the experience and their service department! More

by WENDY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Leone, Taylor Yaffee
Mar 29, 2022 -

Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company responded

Thanks for the positive feedback on your service visit, Wendy, we love to hear it! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 508 results