Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company

4.9

202 Lifetime Reviews

500 Colony Place, Plymouth, Massachusetts 02360
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 202 reviews

April 07, 2020

"Mark was awesome and really easy to work with, highly..."

- Nickastros

Mark was awesome and really easy to work with, highly recommended! Process was simple easy and not forceful. Great communication as well during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2020 -

Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for the kind comments - Mark will be so happy to hear them! Your business is greatly appreciated by all of us here at Volvo Cars Plymouth, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

April 01, 2020

"Great"

- jvdcmd

The dealership worked with me on getting the car in a timely fashion during the pandemic and I believe I received a good price. Thank you Emma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jim-registered the vehicle
Apr 02, 2020 -

Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate you choosing Volvo Cars Plymouth for your purchase, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind comments to Emma. Take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

March 29, 2020

"My experience dealing with Ken Scalia, Mark Leone, Laurie..."

- EDDIENCAROL

My experience dealing with Ken Scalia, Mark Leone, Laurie Gallo and Josh at service has been exceptional. There was absolutely no pressure involved when going through the purchasing of the vehicle and Josh st the service department was professional, polite and very curtious with me. Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 30, 2020 -

Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company responded

It was our pleasure! We appreciate you choosing Volvo Cars Plymouth for your sales and service needs, and we look forward to your next visit - take care!

March 29, 2020

"Purchase new XC60 T8"

- garybighands

It took 5 months for the car to arrive, but after that everytnig went smoothly. Because of the current situation I spent little time learnig about the functions of the vehicle, but I can do that at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 30, 2020 -

Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Your business is greatly appreciated by all of us here at Volvo Cars Plymouth, and we hope you're loving your nex XC60 so far. Take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions!

March 20, 2020

"Fixed car from vibrating"

- JMGIANTS83

Car was vibrating loudly brought it in. They said it was a right wheel bearing. Got the part fixed it sent me on my way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 23, 2020 -

Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad we were able to fix the issue, and we appreciate you choosing Volvo Cars Plymouth for your service needs - take care!

March 17, 2020

"The process was very fast to get the car to me. Everyone..."

- donbouzi

The process was very fast to get the car to me. Everyone I met was professional and friendly. The dealership itself looked very nice and classy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2020 -

Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate you choosing Volvo Cars Plymouth for your purchase and we hope to work with you again in the future!

March 14, 2020

"These individuals expressed sincere appreciation for my..."

- WAYNEKORCH

These individuals expressed sincere appreciation for my problem. They demonstration integrity , compassion , knowledge and a sense of determination in solving the problem which my vehicle presented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 16, 2020 -

Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're glad you enjoyed working with our team here at Volvo Cars Plymouth, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind comments. Take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

March 14, 2020

"Give me a Brake"

- 2 Volvos in 2 years

I just had work done repairing the rotors on m braking system. Work was done professionally and the problem was quickly resolved. The service are is immaculate and customers are treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 16, 2020 -

Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate you trusting Volvo Cars Plymouth with your service needs, and we hope to see you again in the future!

March 11, 2020

"Great costumer service as soon as you walk through the..."

- moniquehall

Great costumer service as soon as you walk through the door. Great communication, and they give a complete understanding of services they have and do provide!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 13, 2020 -

Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear you had an exceptional experience here at Volvo Cars Plymouth, and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 10, 2020

"Buying experience was much different than the typical..."

- mike2180

Buying experience was much different than the typical dealership. No pressure, they were fair with pricing. All the people I came in contact with were a pleasure to deal with. The dealership also offered a very nice facility to wait in while paper work was being done or while waiting for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Laurie Gallo
Mar 11, 2020 -

Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate you choosing Volvo Cars Plymouth for your purchase, and are happy to hear you had a great experience with our team. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope we have the opportunity to do so again in the future - in the meantime, take care and enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results