Back

Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company

Plymouth, MA

4.8
517 Reviews

500 Colony Place

Plymouth, MA

02360

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 517 reviews

November 26, 2022

I have been going to Premier Volvo in Plymouth to have my Volvo serviced for many years and recently purchased a Volvo from their dealership. I have never had any issues with any of the employees. They have More

by Fournutes
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mullen, Joshua Carvalho, Taylor Yaffee , Sara Pettit
Nov 26, 2022 -

Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company responded

Hello! We know the importance of having a great experience when servicing your car, thanks for choosing Volvo Cars Plymouth to help. Your high rating is greatly appreciated.

November 12, 2022

I haven’t been to Volvo in years… this will change! Plymouth Volvo was FANTASTIC! The staff, facility, and service were 1st class! ALL work was promptly done at a reasonable cost! I plan to keep my ‘1 More

by Dick
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Carvalho, Taylor Yaffee
Nov 14, 2022 -

Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company responded

Dick, we thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your positive experience with our Service Department. We hope you'll think of Volvo Cars Plymouth next time your vehicle requires service.

November 07, 2022

Having my S60 serviced at Plymouth is most pleasant. I found the video sent to me when the car was on the lift to be very informative. More

by Dutchdog1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Carvalho
Nov 10, 2022 -

Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company responded

We're so pleased to receive your perfect rating and learn that you had a wonderful visit working with the Volvo Cars Plymouth Team. If you need anything down the road, please let us know.

November 06, 2022

Thanks for everything things, all of the team members super polite and helpful for out process. More

by Samet Temurcin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Quersher
Nov 09, 2022 -

Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company responded

Samet, thanks so much for sharing this great review. Volvo Cars Plymouth hopes you will come see us again. Have a great day.

November 03, 2022

Always first class with great service that’s always convenient and done in a timely frame More

by dbarryjr60
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Carvalho, Taylor Yaffee
Nov 07, 2022 -

Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company responded

Barry, your loyalty is greatly appreciated here at Volvo Cars Plymouth. Our Service Team gives you first-class taking care of your vehicle in a timely manner for great experiences. Thank you for choosing us for all your automotive needs.

October 28, 2022

Informative, pleasant, knowledgeable and courteous staff who don’t pressure clients when looking to purchase a car. More

by nonni72003
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Pettit, Mark Quersher
Oct 31, 2022 -

Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company responded

Hello. Your review is much appreciated. We're glad to know our Sales Team has been so informative, pleasant, knowledgeable, and courteous with you and that they earned your trust. We welcome you back to Volvo Cars Plymouth at any time for any of your vehicle needs.

October 27, 2022

So glad they are here in Plymouth. Excellent service and communication. Taylor was incredibly knowledgeable and professional. Top Notch! More

by PcuppPat
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Yaffee
Oct 29, 2022 -

Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company responded

Hello. We are so pleased to read from your 5-star review that you received excellent automotive care and communication from our Service Team during your recent visit to Volvo Cars Plymouth. Take care and let us know if we can assist you with anything further!

October 13, 2022

The service department is very efficient and the service people are very friendly. Taylor is my favorite. More

by Walt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Yaffee
Oct 16, 2022 -

Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company responded

Hello Walt. Thank you so much for your amazing five-star review. We are glad we could make your service experience one to remember. Our staff here at Volvo Cars Plymouth is available to you when you need us. Have a great day.

October 11, 2022

They kept me informed on my Volvo throughout the day, were very specific as to what was and what wasn’t covered by the warranty, and did so prior to the work being completed. Fantastic experience! More

by Robert F
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Yaffee
Oct 12, 2022 -

Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company responded

Hello Robert. We're pleased to learn that our Service Team went above and beyond your expectations during your recent visit. We hope you continue to choose Volvo Cars Plymouth for all your automotive needs. Take care.

September 29, 2022

Always kind and understanding. Taylor has always been fantastic to work with. Would recommend to anyone! More

by Kmart22
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Carvalho, Taylor Yaffee
Sep 30, 2022 -

Volvo Cars Plymouth, A Premier Company responded

Hello, we appreciate you for recommending and doing business with us at Volvo Cars Plymouth. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're grateful to learn you had a wonderful experience on your visit. Thank you and we look forward to being of service to you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 517 results