Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Volvo Cars Silver Spring

Silver Spring, MD

4.9
766 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are open. The health and safety of our staff, customers, and community is our top priority. Visit Volvo Cars Silver Spring to browse our brand new 2019 Volvo inventory or to service your current car today. We look forward to working with you!

3121 Automobile Blvd

Silver Spring, MD

20904

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 766 reviews

November 29, 2020

"Great deals and great serviceAbraham was extremely..."

- Benweiser

Great deals and great service Abraham was extremely helpful and knowledgeable This is my second car that I have bought from Mile high automotive but not my last

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2020

"Top notch service from beginning to end! Very..."

- TR

Top notch service from beginning to end! Very professional staff! This is my third Volvo from Volvo Cars Silver Spring and I would not go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tanner
Nov 30, 2020 -

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 28, 2020

"Outstanding professionalism, excellent customer service,..."

- cfriedman223

Outstanding professionalism, excellent customer service, awesome deals. Everyone had so much patience. Shout outs to Abraham, Noah, Marc and Tanner. So happy! Love our Volvo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marc Dorfman and Tanner in Service.
Nov 30, 2020 -

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Thank you so much for choosing Volvo Cars Silver Spring as your first choice for service!

November 26, 2020

"I worked with Peter on my recent purchase of a 2021 Volvo..."

- anlancas

I worked with Peter on my recent purchase of a 2021 Volvo XC90 Inscription. I can't be more happy about the service he provided. From start to finish, he was knowledgable, thorough, and extremely responsive. When I ran into a minor hiccup, Peter went above and beyond to help me find a creative solution. Peter is hands down the best sales consultant I have ever encountered! Volvo of Silver Spring made the car buying process extremely easy and I can't be more happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2020 -

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Volvo Cars Silver Spring. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 25, 2020

"They are super friendly and easy to work with. They made..."

- Crystal

They are super friendly and easy to work with. They made buying a car incredibly easy and simple. They explained everything so that I would understand. Thank you all for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2020 -

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi Crystal, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Volvo Cars Silver Spring so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 23, 2020

"Initially we had a Costco Auto price presentation..."

- wilsonjc

Initially we had a Costco Auto price presentation appointment with a sales advisor on 8/25/20 at 9am. We were there at 845am. At 915am she still had not arrived. We were told she was running late, so the manager, Noah Greaney, sat us down with Iris Harley. From that point forward, everything was perfect. We were provided with a price with full disclosure of all incentives, fees, taxes, etc. We ordered our Volvo and through the next two and a half months Iris called us periodically to keep us informed. When it came time for delivery, we were in and out within 2 hours. Iris was truly a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2020 -

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and five star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 22, 2020

"Peter is excellent, he is extremely knowledgeable about..."

- Atyree1

Peter is excellent, he is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles he sales. I was looking to buy a Volvo and had never driven one prior to talking with him. He was very helpful with choosing the right one! He also was very helpful with a maintenance need on my vehicle. He went above and beyond to be helpful. If you are looking to buy a car, especially a Volvo I highly recommended using Peter for a great car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2020 -

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and five star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 19, 2020

"We worked with Mabel Matos to purchase an XC40. This was..."

- jko

We worked with Mabel Matos to purchase an XC40. This was our first time purchasing a Volvo car. I thought I had done a lot of research, but it was nowhere close to the information that Mabel provided us. Her knowledge of Volvo is beyond amazing. We had visited another Volvo dealer in the area and it was obvious to us that Mabel knew her product. She was informative without being pushy, took the time to learn what we were looking for and advised pros and cons of each model to fit our needs. She respected the current environment and remained socially distanced. Awesome experience with this dealer and Mabel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2020 -

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 17, 2020

"We worked with Eddie and Steve to purchase a 2018 S90...."

- Garrett

We worked with Eddie and Steve to purchase a 2018 S90. Their customer service was outstanding. They were both extremely responsive, willing to find a car that met our needs, and made sure everything thing about the purchase exceeded our expectations. They were flexible with executing the sale in a socially-distanced manner and kept in touch after the purchase to make sure we were happy. Overall, we were very impressed with the customer service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2020 -

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Volvo Cars Silver Spring so helpful in the purchase of your vehicle. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 08, 2020

"Attentive, responsive, professional and kind service from..."

- jandro.abot

Attentive, responsive, professional and kind service from the beginning of the process during the summer when I inquired about the purchase of a 2021 S60 T5 Momentum. Mr. Peter Larson was diligent and knowledgeable through all communications and sale process. He provided me with good advice and the latest news about Volvo and the business. The specific vehicle I was looking for was secured quickly after the new models were released and the sale process was rapid and smooth. I would look forward to the same service during the life of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 10, 2020 -

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Jandro, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Volvo Cars Silver Spring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 766 results