About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Volvo Cars Silver Spring

4.9

358 Lifetime Reviews

3121 Automobile Blvd, Silver Spring, Maryland 20904
Call (877) 837-0617

358 Reviews of Volvo Cars Silver Spring

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2019

"Pleasant"

- Schap02

Ultimately we chose a different brand vehicle for our family. However, I’d like to offer my two cents - if you are in the market for a Volvo, new or CPO, Volvo Cars SS should be your first stop. Ask for Peter - you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Larson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 20, 2019

"A very competent sales person makes a difference "

- Jones1503

My experience buying from Volvo Cars Silver Spring was very good. Largely because my sales person, Iris Harley was very knowledgeable good. She pati6showed me many details and features of the car I was interested in. She also researched specific service records rather than guess have services were performed and provided financial options. She was persuasive very patient when I did not sign at our first meeting. She was thorough with details and guidance when we closed the deal. Very good to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iris Harley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wyman Chow
February 20, 2019

"Extremely Pleasant Buying Experience"

- Rapidian

I recently purchased an XC60 through this dealership. Aside from a financing rate that I think is too high, the entire experience was fantastic. Honestly, it's the first time I've bought a car through the dealer that didn't make me nauseous. Our sales agent, Iris, was truly wonderful - friendly, helpful, and supremely patient with my constantly changing thoughts on the vehicle to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iris Harley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 18, 2019

"Thanks to Iris my experience was great !"

- Dr Sullivan8

While most everyone at the dealership was helpful, Iris made my experience great. She is pleasant, competent and efficient. She knows her product and is very capable of delivering the information clearly, patiently and without pressure. She is extremely helpful and service oriented.. Thank you Iris !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iris Harley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 20, 2019 -

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

We're so glad you had such a great experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 16, 2019

"Great experience with Keith, Noah & Ed"

- Msaul19

They were extremely helpful, patient, and informative. Keith was very responsive and took time to show me the features of the car. The leasing process with simple and seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Greaney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Kinsey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Sarecky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 20, 2019 -

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Keith was able to provide you with a positive car leasing experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Volvo Cars Silver Spring

February 13, 2019

"Purchased of XC60 T6I AWD"

- omhooks

To Whom It May Concern: I am a returning customer to Volvo Cars Silver Spring, Mile One. I received excellent customer service. The Volvo Cars service representatives, Peter Larson, Noah Greaney, and Wyman Chow made a perfect team and my experience wonderful. All my questions were answered, and if there were an issue, further reviews were done, and I received a response before I left my first visit. Before returning for my second visit, I had called ahead and informed Peter that I intend to purchase the vehicle I selected from the internet and was able to look over on-site. Upon my arrival, I was sold on the car, and the dealership's handling of my request - Peter. He and Noah walked me through the process. Peter took my requests to the appropriate individuals, set up appointments, and followed up with the maintenance service personnel. It is important to note that in 2015 when I purchased my fourth Volvo with no trade-in, this time, I had a traded with different concerns. USAA has given me a suggest trade-in value bracket for my 2014 XC60 AWD. Peter assessment was well within the bracketed USAA quoted, which also told me Peter and Noah saw me as a valued customer that was willing to deal and understood fairness was the key to my sale. I purchased the 2019 XC60, T6I AWD. I am pleased with my purchase, and if asked, I will recommend Volvo Cars Silver Spring, MD dealership to anyone who has expressed an interest in purchasing a Volvo. I received excellent customer service from Volvo Cars Silver Spring representatives. Olivette Hooks Returning Customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Greaney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Larson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wyman Chow - Excellent experience
Feb 18, 2019 -

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to ear our staff took such great care of you, & were able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 04, 2019

"Lease xc90"

- cwmore@gmail.com

Peter was great to work with. We will be back in 39 months and hope to have a similar experience for our future purposes. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Larson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alma Auza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2019 -

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

We're very happy to hear Peter was able to provide you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 31, 2019

"Amazing Sales Representative "

- cc4107780

I was at the Volvo Dealership in Silver Spring last weekend pricing out various used cars and I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Brady Crosby. First let me start by saying he was extremely patient and understanding with me. He showed me several cars that day. I was very impressed with all the knowledge he had about each car. Brady was super polite and made me feel important. He knew I wasn’t buying a car that day and still took the time to answer all my questions and made me feel important!, when I do finally make a decision on which car I would like to buy, I will definitely be coming back to see Mr. Crosby and I have recommended this dealership to several of my friends who are in the market for a Volvo. They will be asking for Brady, he was absolutely hands down the best Sales Representative I have had the pleasure of working with. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady Crosby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2019 -

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

We're so glad that Brady was able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 31, 2019

"Great service. "

- Ashley1215jax

Brady helped me buy my first Volvo and made me feel comfortable that I was making the right decision with the vehicle that I was choosing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady Crosby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2019 -

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new Volvo, Ashley! We're very happy to hear Brady was able to provide you with such a positive car buying experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Volvo Cars Silver Spring

January 30, 2019

"Volvo Purchase"

- John061782

I had Brady as a salesman and he made the experience very enjoyable and was able to get me where I wanted to be on the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady Crosby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 02, 2019 -

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

We're so glad you enjoyed your experience at our dealership! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 358 results