About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Espejo.
Jose Espejo
Jose Espejo, Service Advisor, Volvo Cars Silver Spring
4.8

Jose Espejo

Service Advisor

Volvo Cars Silver Spring

3121 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Jose Espejo

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rip Off"

- Bass_Man

Don’t get your car serviced here. They will charge you hundreds, but won’t guarantee the issue will be solved. It’s a rip-off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Sarecky

Aug 08, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Bass_Man, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We take all customer concerns seriously and would like to speak with you but are unable to identify you in our database based on your username. At your convenience, please reach out to Service and Parts Director, Greg Edwards at 301-847-2231 or gedwards@mileone.com.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service commitment and loyalty to customers"

- 7volvos

No matter who you deal with from a sales person, service manager or business manager you get nothing but consideration and professionalism at Herb Gordon Volvo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iris Harley

Aug 06, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Volvo Cars Silver Spring! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and service "

- Richard M.

Best service department in the area. I have the option to go to other Volvo service departments, but none can compare to Volvo Cars Silver Spring"s service department. I have relied on this dealership for the last 25 years. They have serviced everything from my 1986 240 Volvo to my 2017 XC 60. Very convenient. Good loaner cars. Exceptional customer service.. I highly recommend trying Volvo Cars Silver Spring today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Devlin , Grace

Jul 29, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Richard, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review for Service "

- Daily happy

Service was great and done in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Herb Gordon and Jose . I was told what needed to be done and given an estimated time of completion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1999 S70 Service "

- HBrittainIII

Herb Gordon Volvo Service keeps my 1999 S70 running in tip top condition! It is running smooth and quiet with over 230k on the odometer, and no warning lights on. My service technician listens to any symptom I describe and always gives me the best option. He works with me to make intelligent decisions to achieve my goal of keeping the car on the road until it is 20 years old, and can be registered as historic (less than one year to go). Thank you Herb Gordon Volvo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unplanned need for servicing of leaky windshield."

- Castle

I was driving on a road trip far from home, when, all of a sudden, it seemed to be raining in my car! I was driving in a big rainstorm and water was coming down from the ceiling console. Besides being worried about having water coming into my car, I also was worried about all of the electrical connections that are housed in the ceiling panel. I ended up going to Herb Gordon Volvo in Silver Spring, MD, to see if something could be done to solve the problem. It was determined that the windshield had a leak. Right away, Mr. Espejo called someone who does that kind of repair, asking him to come down to the dealership ASAP. All in, I was at the dealership less than two hours, and the job cost what Mr. Espejo had accurately estimated it would. Everyone at this Volvo dealership was exceptionally kind, efficient, and knowledgeable. I felt fortunate to be in the very capable hands of Mr. Espejo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Castle, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Car123

I have taken my previous and curent Volvo to Jose for the last 10 years, and I will always return to him for service and to the dealership. Very knowledgeable, friendly, always willing to help and delivering outstanding quality work in a timely manner at fair price. I am a very happy customer of this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Volvo Cars Silver Spring

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Sicalitos

My advisor Jose is super good and nice. He made sure things got fixed that I had forgotten to mention. I strongly recommend this dealership service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

We are happy to hear you enjoy working with Jose! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase process was simple and easy"

- Sjalbo

Originally worked with another Volvo dealer, had a bad experience and decided to check Volvo Silver Spring’s website for the XC60 my wife and I were interested in purchasing. You had one in inventory, a called and spoke to Mike Ahlas, he gave me a fair price over the phone and I agreed to the price over the phone. Amazingly simple!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Axtell, Ed Sarecky, Noah Greaney, Mike Ahlas , Salesperson Bryan Diaz

May 11, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Thank you, we are so happy to read such a great review about Volvo Cars Silver Spring! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for great service"

- Panos

Mr. Jose Espejo was excellent in listening to my vehicle concerns and guided me to effective solutions. His custmer service approach gave confidence on the services needed and provided. Thank you Jose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Axtell

May 11, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Panos, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Volvo Cars Silver Spring! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

2018 Volvo XC60

$48,796

2018 Volvo S90

$48,245

2018 Volvo XC60

$48,796

2018 Volvo XC90

$59,170

2018 Volvo XC90

$64,214

2018 Volvo XC60

$48,796

2018 Volvo XC90

$62,473

2018 Volvo XC60

$47,369