Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jose Espejo.
Jose Espejo
Jose Espejo at Volvo Cars Silver Spring
Refer Me
4.8

Jose Espejo

Service Advisor

Volvo Cars Silver Spring

3121 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

66 Reviews of Jose Espejo

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose, and the service department as a whole are..."

- kanburi2019

Jose, and the service department as a whole are professional, courteous and caring. By far the best Volvo dealership in the area. Thank you Herb Gordon Volvo!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Turns out the odometer & trip meter disappeared due to my..."

- rndy1257

Turns out the odometer & trip meter disappeared due to my pushing the wrong button. No Charge and the car is back in working order. In less than 2 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Iris did a great job showing me around the XC60 and going..."

- cgh71669

Iris did a great job showing me around the XC60 and going for a test drive. She understood the changes to various models over recent years and was very helpful. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iris Harley, Nyles Broadus

Apr 10, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first visit after purchasing my Volvo ...."

- Valerie

This was my first visit after purchasing my Volvo . Everyone was so friendly and welcoming . I was thinking about servicing my Volvo in Annapolis but I have changed my mind , I will stay with Volvo Silver Spring 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for the positive star rating, Valerie! Is there anything that stood out about your experience we can share with our Team? We hope to see you again!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service - as usual! Mr. Espejo always..."

- Osbornev

Amazing Customer Service - as usual! Mr. Espejo always take time to explain what the service entails and once the service is complete - explain each entry on the service report.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose is the best. Always does what he says, follow up is..."

- tigerfanken

Jose is the best. Always does what he says, follow up is excellent and you can tell he really cares about taking care of people and your Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

tigerfanken responded

You guys are the best.

Feb 11, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello there, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Take care!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really like to bring my car to volvo cara of silver..."

- Walthers2283

I really like to bring my car to volvo cara of silver spring, Jose was great help, very friendly, and great service. And he responded to all my questions, 100% recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always had a positive experience when I bring my..."

- Briggs

I have always had a positive experience when I bring my car in for service. Jose is the greatest. He is reliable. Excellent customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Check out

Jan 25, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi Briggs, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always every time I bring my vehicle to Silver Spring..."

- Volvo guy

As always every time I bring my vehicle to Silver Spring , I well taken care of. José Espejo my service rep for so many years does it every time. Thank you JOSE for the great service,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Devlin

Jan 19, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose has been our service advisor for a number of years..."

- rfu

Jose has been our service advisor for a number of years and is the benchmark for excellence. His professional demeanor, positive attitude and responsiveness to questions is outstanding. Jose is the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

We appreciate your positive review about your experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $41,148

2021 Volvo S60

$41,148

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $59,279

2021 Volvo XC90

$59,279

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $58,488

2021 Volvo XC90

$58,488

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $55,869

2021 Volvo XC90

$55,869

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $54,531

2021 Volvo XC60

$54,531

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $31,807

2019 Toyota Highlander

$31,807