Back

Walser Buick GMC Bloomington

Bloomington, MN

4.4
299 Reviews
WHAT MAKES BUYING A CAR FROM WALSER BUICK GMC DIFFERENT? It's the Walser Way! EVERY CUSTOMER RECEIVES: Our Best Price First. Every vehicle is clearly marked with our Best Price. Zero Negotiations. Everyone pays the same low price. No hassle or haggling. Commission-Free Sales. Our sales staff are paid on productivity and customer satisfaction. Whether you spend $5,000 or $50,000 our staff earns the same flat fee. 3 day / 300 mile Return or Exchange. You can't go wrong. If you don't like your vehicle return or exchange it. No fees, no gimmicks, no questions. Just return the vehicle undamaged. Written offer to Purchase Your Trade. Whether you buy from us or not, you can leave the lot with a check for your trade. Offers are based on the fair market value of your trade, not what you're buying. Walser Automotive Group has revolutionized car purchasing in the Twin Cities. As one of the state's largest one price dealer group, we offer up front pricing on every vehicle every day. It's also important to know that our salespeople aren't paid on commission so you'll receive the same great level of service whether you're buying a $2,000 used car or a $80,000 SUV. It's fast, fair and transparent. It's the Walser Way. To those of you who are already Walser customers, we say "thank you". To those of you who are shopping us for the first time, we say "Welcome".
Contact Dealership

4601 American Blvd. West

Bloomington, MN

55437

Directions

By Type

Showing 299 reviews

April 24, 2024

The purchase of our vehicle went very well. Our sales person Erin, did a fantastic job helping us and answering my many questions. More

by Jeffbankslsi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Schmidt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 24, 2024

Brian was so helpful and accommodating. It was a great experience all around and would recommend their services. More

by shelbywebb22
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
April 24, 2024

They got me in quickly. They were courteous and did great work. They supplied a Lyft to bring me home and bring me back. It took a little longer than expected, but they said More

by mary8940
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark McKee
April 23, 2024

Helpful an getting my canyon in for general service and back to me. Thank you 😊 Walser GMC!!! More

by djborsch
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Schmidt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mechanic that serviced my canyon.
April 22, 2024

Nice sales staff. Only wish they would have checked out car more thoroughly! As wiper blades were shot and had to be replaced instantly, and will be contacting shortly More

by tom.kucheska
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales were very helpful.
April 22, 2024

I love bringing my car and ge it taken care of. Staff are very good and helpful. More

by kosa_15
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Schmidt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 21, 2024

Very helpful, knowledgeable and willing to explain things. Managers seem to have the service team consistent with how they approach the appointment. Letting the customer know where the appointment is More

by jeffreyshermo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Schmidt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 20, 2024

Very professional and thorough. It was easy to get an appointment and my car was done when they said it would be, More

by robertmenk7
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Schmidt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 19, 2024

Very pleased with the support we received from the sales people we worked with when purchasing our new SUV. Being a out of state buyer, they explained the process and made sure it went smoothly. More

by mbniemi
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Schmidt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Don't remember the names of both of the sales people and the two sales managers we worked with, but they were all very helpful.
April 18, 2024

Came in for an oil change. Very friendly service people. Done in timely manner. Nice waiting area. More

by donnaj3007
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Schmidt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...