Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Hopkins, MN

4.8
231 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

314 Main St

Hopkins, MN

55343

Directions

231 Reviews of Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2021

"Emerson and his team did a fantastic job delivering on..."

- Kevin

Emerson and his team did a fantastic job delivering on both a great customer experience and a competitive price on my new 2021 Laramie truck! I would highly recommend you include them in any new vehicle shopping you do. Not sure how others could rate as anything but a 5 star, because I’m about as picky as they come. These guys searched for weeks to find the exact vehicle I wanted, and delivered on their promise to find the right one at the right price. Thanks again - I love the new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Duffy
5.0
Other Employees : Emerson Shea
October 18, 2020

"Had paint issue from day one. Alex stated they fixed it..."

- brooks.inbox

Had paint issue from day one. Alex stated they fixed it and said "that's it, no more help." Absolutely WAS NOT repaired! Horrible dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alexander Eilers
Dec 16, 2020 -

Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We're sorry to hear that you had an unsatisfactory experience, Brooks. We would like to try and make any issues you have right, so please reach out to our General Manager at your earliest convenience (Angel Gonzalez, agonzalez@walser.com or 952-935-2400).

September 21, 2020

"Sales person was ok sales manager lied, lied and then..."

- todd

Sales person was ok sales manager lied, lied and then lied some more. Sales person knew less about the vehicle then we did. Does it have remote start, answer no, yes it does with the ap, where are the upgraded winter floor mats listed in the description, I am not sure, there are none in the vehicle. This went on and on. Sale manager almost cost you the deal. He is an embarrassment to the Walser Group and should be let go or sent in for training. I am not sure even where to start. He lied about financing. Straight A+ paper, 20% down and gave us the same rate for 60 months when we requested 48 and three times he said he changed it every time it came back 60 month with no rate decrease. He also SIAD they work with WINGS credit union, reaching out to WINGS they do not. Completely lied about trade in. Oh it is a summer car and your trading it in in the the fall, I am going to list it at 9K and even then no bank will touch it because of the LTV. I called the VP of lending at a local FI and they said that is crazy (whil;e I was sitting there). Now I see the lie of 9K just became $24,615.00, yes that is what they are asking for. If you see this review, they paid $ 6,500. for that 2005 Mustang convertible only driven in the summer with 36k miles. What happen to LTV at 9k? What happen to that is what we are going to ask for it. Lies. Why lie. I purchased a vehicle from Walser Toyota and they were great. I'd skip these guys 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
August 05, 2020

"The staff here was extremely helpful and had the perfect..."

- sfeldten

The staff here was extremely helpful and had the perfect secondary car option when the first one I picked was unavailable. Philip made sure that I got the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip
Sep 10, 2020 -

Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed working with Philip to find the perfect vehicle. We look forward to serving you again!

August 04, 2020

"Terrible customer service. "

- griffmtka

Made the mistake of buying a second vehicle from this dealership. I should have learned my lesson on the first. After first trying to blow me off on the phone concerning a minor 10 minute service issue, they said they could get me scheduled in about 20 days. In the past, their primary focus seemed to be on gouging their customers. Nothing has changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Never got a name
Sep 10, 2020 -

Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the feedback on your recent experience here. We are sorry to hear that you had an unsatisfactory interaction with the Service Department. We take customer feedback seriously and will use this to help improve our processes. Please feel free to contact our General Manager, Angel Gonzalez, at 952-935-2400.

May 29, 2020

"I was at Hopkins walzer and Nate Wallin was great. He was..."

- Kmichaud1984

I was at Hopkins walzer and Nate Wallin was great. He was understanding, not at all pushy , that alone is awesome to me could not be more happy thanks Nate Wallin and Hopkins walzer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NATE WALLIN
Sep 10, 2020 -

Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thanks for telling us about your experience working with Nate! That transparent, no-pressure approach is what the Walser Way is all about. We look forward to working with you again!

May 16, 2020

"I had been looking for a car awhile and then went to..."

- Matt3ckberg

I had been looking for a car awhile and then went to Walser and met with Alex S, she was very informative and made the process very easy! Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devi Arunasalam
5.0
Nicholas Davis
5.0
Thomas Duffy
5.0
Justin McGowan
5.0
Sep 10, 2020 -

Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thanks for telling us about your experience, Matt! We're glad to hear you enjoyed working with Alex and that she was able to help you find the perfect vehicle. Thank you for choosing Walser, and we look forward to serving you again!

April 29, 2020

"Was very pleased with the experience I had with Alex S,..."

- Kgillen

Was very pleased with the experience I had with Alex S, she found me the exact car I was looking for! She also helped my sister find her dream truck! She made the car buying process fun and easy! I will always come back to her for future car sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex S
February 11, 2020

"I recently shipped for a new car and I had a great..."

- JanK

I recently shipped for a new car and I had a great experience with Zach. He went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car. I highly recommend Zach and Walser Jeep if they don't have the vehicle they search for the perfect one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
February 03, 2020

"Katie was great work with! "

- kmcmahon817

Katie Larson was great to work with! I went in needing some work on my 08 Jeep Grand Cherokee, and left with a new 2019 Grand Cherokee. Katie was very willing to answer all of my questions in a timely fashion, and help me a get what I viewed as a good trade-in value on my existing vehicle. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Larson
1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results