Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.6

173 Lifetime Reviews

314 Main St, Hopkins, Minnesota 55343 Directions
Call (866) 323-0559

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

173 Reviews of Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2020

"Patient, not pushy, great service"

- Tony

My wife and I worked with Zach to find a vehicle. As my wife and I were not the most sure on what type of vehicle or which route we wanted to take with getting new vehicles Zach was very informative and patient with helping us find what we wanted. Even when they did not have a vehicle we wanted (or it sold the night before I decided I wanted it) he was not pushy to another vehicle. He was very helpful in getting answers from their finance guy about details of my lease end/trade. He was quick to respond and gave us as clear as answers as he could. He was even willing to go get another car from another Walser lot that fit what we wanted and was more what we had budgeted for. Overall great experience even with some confusion about my lease end and a car selling the night before we wanted it. (Things out of ours/dealerships control)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Marino
January 22, 2020

"Elishia Macho was amazing and helped me find the perfect..."

- RobbieB

Elishia Macho was amazing and helped me find the perfect Challenger. She answered any and all of my questions and was extremely patient. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and showed me features I didn’t know it had even with all of my research. Amazing job! Love my car! Thanks Elishia!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elishia Macho
January 20, 2020

"Best in class "

- bmarielar

Wow. This was by far the best buying experience I have had to date. Katie made the entire process easy and fun! Her knowledge is best in class no doubt. Overall, the team here made me feel well taken care of, and not just like a hard sale, like many dealerships have done. I even heard from Katie a few days later checking in on me :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Larson
January 19, 2020

"Katie Larson is an absolute delight to work with on your..."

- Kayla Koep

Katie Larson is an absolute delight to work with on your new and used vehicle purchases. Her expertise in finance and protection packages and accessories made shopping such a breeze. She helps the customer through the entire purchasing process--- gone are the days of being passed from person to person to buy your vehicle. I have worked with Katie and have happily referred many friends to work with her on their purchases. She is absolutely top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Larson
January 18, 2020

"Alex made this process easy.She did a great job..."

- nat

Alex made this process easy. She did a great job answering all my questions and was patient with my kids questions too. I would highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
January 18, 2020

"If you are looking to get behind the wheel of a new or..."

- MHarris11

If you are looking to get behind the wheel of a new or leased vehicle, you need not look further than Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Hopkins, MN. Ask to speak with Philip Harris, a Customer Realtions Specialist, who prides himself in ensuring each customer feels they have received 150% satisfaction in the vehicle of their choice. His diligence, warm smile & humbleness is a credit to his profession! He will not "steer" you wrong...5 Star rating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Harris
January 18, 2020

"I went into Walser looking to purchase a used 2016 Dodge..."

- Michael.bedell0

I went into Walser looking to purchase a used 2016 Dodge Charger. After great customer service and professionalism by Alex a saleswoman there, I purchased the car. Even staying open 20 minutes after closing to help finish up paper work and finalize the deal. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
January 18, 2020

"Alex Spichke helped us find the perfect Jeep! She was..."

- Bryant.r.johnson

Alex Spichke helped us find the perfect Jeep! She was extremely helpful and responsive throughout our search. Would absolutely recommend anyone to buy their next car from her! Thanks Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Spichke
January 17, 2020

"Buying a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon from Alex was..."

- jmbrnhrt

Buying a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon from Alex was extremely simple and pressure-free! I would without a doubt, recommend her to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex S
January 16, 2020

"Great Experience"

- JaedyMae

I had a great experience purchasing my car from Walser. Very smooth and friendly process. No high pressure sales, which was a very nice change of pace!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadia
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results