Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.8

686 Lifetime Reviews

11241 63 S, Lucedale, Mississippi 39452 Directions
Call (501) 202-8371

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

686 Reviews of Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2020

"Great Dealership to Work With"

- CGOLEMON

Working with Brian Whitmeyer has been a great experience. He has taken great care of me and my vehicle through follow up and service. I would recommend dealing with Brain for all your sales needs. Chuck Dominguez has been a big help with the Finance side of the deal. Loretta in Service is taking excellent care of me with a few issues that have come up and will be resolved on my next service. Chris Smith, Sales Manager has also been a big help throughout the process. I would recommend Walt Massey to anyone considering buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Wittmayer
5.0
Chris Smith
5.0
December 24, 2019

"Excellent car buying experience."

- DEBG

Brian Wittmayer immediately understood what I was looking for in an SUV and was very patient in taking as much time as I needed to answer questions and help me find the right one. Even though at times he had other people waiting to see him, he never made me feel rushed or that they were more important than me. I had the same experience with Shemuel McCraney when she took care of financing my car. She explained my options for the extended warranty, etc. and did not rush me to make a decision. Overall very pleasant (and actually fun) experience with no pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Wittmayer
5.0
Shemuel McCraney
5.0
December 18, 2019

"Friendly salesmen, makes you feel like family."

- jbmurphy27

My parents family have been buying vehicles from here for years now. I myself have bought two and had no problems. The salesmen are so easy to work with and real friendly. Makes it feel like your apart of there family. I definitely recommend you to buy your next vehicle from Walt Massey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey McCardle
5.0
Shemuel McCraney
5.0
Chris Smith
5.0
December 13, 2019

"As long as Brian Lewis is at Walt Massey we will shop..."

- Davidgodwin51292

As long as Brian Lewis is at Walt Massey we will shop here for our future vehicles. Best sales consultant I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shemuel McCraney
5.0
Other Employees : Brian Lewis
December 10, 2019

"The crew was very responsive and friendly. They do what..."

- Tyler Whatley

The crew was very responsive and friendly. They do what they say they will do!!! This goes a long ways today! Their communication was fantastic!! Thank you Nikki and the crew at Walt Massey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Loftin
5.0
Shemuel McCraney
5.0
Other Employees : Nikki
Dec 12, 2019 -

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Our commitment to our customers is second to none! Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business!

December 08, 2019

"Great service from jeffery"

- honey.bees15

They always come through for me and my family.thank you walt massey. We have bought our trucks from them every since 1998. And we also bought our company van from walt massey. Chris Smith , Danny morman, and Jeffery are great. We also appreciate kim lofton and Brandon walker. Thanks again from the reeves family and honey bees florist

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey McCardle
5.0
Wendy Rhymes Shoemaker
4.0
Kim Loftin
5.0
Danny Moorman
5.0
Chris Smith
5.0
Dec 12, 2019 -

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We appreciate your continued support and business throughout the years! Thank you for being a part of the Walt Massey family!

November 30, 2019

"Got the truck I wanted at a good price! Ask for Brian..."

- Dphansen

Got the truck I wanted at a good price! Ask for Brian Lewis if you want premium assistance with the honest truth. I know who I’ll be asking for the next time I need to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Lewis
November 30, 2019

"Excellent"

- Curtis Archey

Amy is great!.She knows her job plus more . She is the best.The Techs are all wonderful and very knowlegable. The whole team is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy McClure
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Broadus
November 26, 2019

"Great greeting to letting you know about how much longer to "

- phyllishearn55

These people here make you feel welcome and important,thanks to Amy explaining stuff so well and to the people who serviced my car , you all are a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy McClure
5.0
November 22, 2019

"Chevy 4x4"

- jslay2568

I got a beautiful Chevy Silverado 1500 4x4 pick up. They also have me a respectable price on my trade in. I love my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy White
5.0
Brian Wittmayer
5.0
Shemuel McCraney
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 686 results