Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

Lucedale, MS

4.7
694 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11241 63 S

Lucedale, MS

39452

Directions

694 Reviews of Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2021

"Jarred Cooper is an awesome guy to work with while..."

- Cristimizelle87

Jarred Cooper is an awesome guy to work with while looking for a vehicle. He did everything he could to get us in a vehicle that would best suit us. He hunted for days and never gave up until finding something we could use and be satisfied with. He's down to earth and is sincerely honest with you. We hope to work with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred Cooper
Feb 23, 2021 -

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Walt Massey Automotive, Inc.! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 15, 2021

"Walt Massey is the best car dealership I’ve been to. It’s..."

- Daria Bolton

Walt Massey is the best car dealership I’ve been to. It’s highly recommended and my customer satisfaction was high. I had the best customer Server Mr. Cooper he answered all my questions to the best of his ability and I also drove off with a new car and smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred Cooper
Feb 16, 2021 -

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, thank you for your kind words about our dealership and staff! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you ever need anything else. We hope you have a fantastic day, and enjoy your new car!

February 12, 2021

"This was my second purchase and I would recommend them..."

- Dean

This was my second purchase and I would recommend them and will likely purchase another vehicle from them. The personal attention from top management made the difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred Havard
5.0
Feb 14, 2021 -

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (601) 947-3001 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one. Take care!

January 19, 2021

"Troy white is probably one of the best car salesmen my..."

- Cplucas.1106

Troy white is probably one of the best car salesmen my husband and I have met! Works hard for his customers! He worked hard to give my husband the best deal and price on his 2017 Nissan Maxima ! My family will not buy from anyone but him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy White
5.0
January 13, 2021

"Well satisfied with the customer service of Jimmy Bradley..."

- Boyd

Well satisfied with the customer service of Jimmy Bradley that showed us our future Ford Truck.. and also the follow up help that James Rogers gave us, while making our decision. Finally, but not least...Jamie McElroy, who worked with us in helping us get the good deal we got. Would recommend any of our family and friends to Walt Massey Motors in Columbia, MS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Bradley, James Rogers, Jamie McElroy
January 06, 2021

"Jeffrey is the best!!!! Awesome salesman and no pressure..."

- Freedom1

Jeffrey is the best!!!! Awesome salesman and no pressure at all. We looked at a few models and he helped me tremendously.. will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey McCardle
5.0
December 28, 2020

"Just purchased 2021 GMC Sierra from Nikki Taylor at Walt..."

- Marla

Just purchased 2021 GMC Sierra from Nikki Taylor at Walt Massey in Lucedale. She was amazing to work with and truly made the process enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Taylor
July 15, 2020

"Purchased a new vehicle with in 200 miles of owning it..."

- Unknown

Purchased a new vehicle with in 200 miles of owning it the air bag light came on and would ding every 5 seconds will driving it. I brought it to the service department and found the drivers air bag was faulty. They would not give me a vehicle to drive so i could leave the truck with them. Very poor customer service after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey McCardle
2.0
January 10, 2020

"Great Dealership to Work With"

- CGOLEMON

Working with Brian Whitmeyer has been a great experience. He has taken great care of me and my vehicle through follow up and service. I would recommend dealing with Brain for all your sales needs. Chuck Dominguez has been a big help with the Finance side of the deal. Loretta in Service is taking excellent care of me with a few issues that have come up and will be resolved on my next service. Chris Smith, Sales Manager has also been a big help throughout the process. I would recommend Walt Massey to anyone considering buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Wittmayer
5.0
Chris Smith
5.0
December 24, 2019

"Excellent car buying experience."

- DEBG

Brian Wittmayer immediately understood what I was looking for in an SUV and was very patient in taking as much time as I needed to answer questions and help me find the right one. Even though at times he had other people waiting to see him, he never made me feel rushed or that they were more important than me. I had the same experience with Shemuel McCraney when she took care of financing my car. She explained my options for the extended warranty, etc. and did not rush me to make a decision. Overall very pleasant (and actually fun) experience with no pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Wittmayer
5.0
Shemuel McCraney
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 694 results